or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1161)
Sort by:
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Good Lacation

Good location, best staff performance & room very comfort
9.7
very satisfied with the service of staff.
Jiaxin Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Excellent location for shoppers

It's conveniently located with Platinum Fashion Mall just right next to you. It is just within short walking distance to popular shopping places like central world, pratunam market etc.
8
The hotel service staff were friendly and provide prompt service. Even though the room was smaller than what I expected, the overall experience was still pleasant. I will definitely choose to go back again.
Weiming A. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
very good..

location, clean, accessible
9.3
Brian E. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great Hotel - Conveniently located

Location, Food, Shopping
9.3
The staff was friendly and the best thing about itwas the location - centrally located
Eelin K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Directly located above platinum mall's new wing, comfortable & accessibility
9
Totally awesome! Staff were friendly and attentive, room was comfortable. The staff sent us a small complimentary cake when we mentioned that it was our anniversary trip. Novotel Platinum will always be my first choice of hotel to stay during my visit to bkk.
Phui S. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great Hotel with good stragetic location.

Nice clean room. Good location. Next to shopping malls
8.7
It was wonderful. The room is clean, and staffs are friendly. Check in and check out went by in a swift. Fast and efficient. Breakfast is good too. Will stay there again.
June H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Excellent location with friendly attentive staff

Location, service and cleanliness
10
I will seriously recommend this hotel to all who wants to go shopping in Platinum mall and Central World. This is an excellent location hotel where it's just a min walk to Platinum mall (Wholsale mall), 5mins walk to Central World for Naraya bags and restaurants on level 7, across the street to massage (lots of them for u to choose), walk further down from Central Mall is the Erawan Shrine 4 face Buddha which is about 10mins walk for me. This is my third time in this hotel and I will definitely come back for my next visit.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
It is ok.

Breakfast, fast check in/out, attentive conceige.
6.3
Well, to start off with; my partner and I were presented a non-smoking room with heavy cigarette smell. The next room we changed into was ok but there was cigarette smell in the bathroom. There was a funny sour stench in the corridor of 21st story. Most of Novotel staff greeted us pleasantly but they were a few who might be a little impatient.
Tan E. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
a good stay

friendly good service and clean
8.7
good
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Best hotel ever!

Good breakfast, good staff, linked to platinum mall.
9.3
Best experience. World class service and good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01