Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1593)
Sort by:
Priscilia P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast

Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
9
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good location and great service

Location, service and shopping
9.3
It was a great stay.
Report this review
Yeow W. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Good place for your vacation

the location, the comfy of the bed and the staffs attitude.
8.3
good services by the hotel staffs. room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Report this review
Stella J. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Nice

Location, room, and food
8
Report this review
Janelle C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Super Love

Location, Location & Location
10
Great Location, execellent service
Report this review
Chiou B. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Feeling hot in the lift and hotel lobby

Foods, facilities and location
7
Report this review
Terence K. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
great location

1. location 2. staff 3. shopping
8.3
Overall it was awesome with the high floor room and staff during our check in. the massage in balance was good as well.
Report this review
Xiao J. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
great location

platinum shopping is just a min away, great breakfast and central location
8
Great location as it's a walkable distance to palladium night market, pratunam market, centralworld etc. Breakfast variety is extensive and tastes great. Room size is normal but bed is not as comfortable as it looks like.
Report this review
Lay S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
enjoyed our stay with friendly helpful staff.

clean, good service, good house keeping
10
Excellent. I didnt inform them about my husband birthday. They surprised him with a birthday cake when we got bk our room. Very attentive. Definitely will come bk.
Report this review
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Great experience, satisfied

cleanliness, politeness of staff
8.3
Great, satified
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07