Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (273)
Sort by:
Hui N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good location and clean

Location; clean and friendly staff
7.7
Overall I enjoyed my stay and this is the second time I am staying in this hotel.
Zeus N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Good hotel

location. service. staff
7.3
Zhiling K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, near shopping an market places
7.7
Overall was okay. Besides the fact that it is really convenient and near to shopping malls, nothing else special.
Chrishelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
service is good but room is old

service is good,
8
The aircon is too cold, and the glass which separate the toilet n the room is cracking. Despite paying for a higher price for the executive room my toilet is unable to bath and watch tv at the same time as the glass is not the see through type. The carpet has cigarette holes in it. But the service is good.
Zhiling K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Not so 4 star after all

Convenient, food and near shopping areas
7
Book 2 room but was only given 1, second room only delivered to me at 6pm? There wasn't any compensation provided, not even apologies, I was only told 'your room is not ready'... Bell boy came 10mins after I checked in and only to provide me with wrong baggage! I waited close to 20mins just for my luggage to be delivered. Well, I don't see the need to have them to help, I could have done it myself and much faster! My room wasn't cleaned properly, previous guest had some party in room and left some tiny pieces of busted balloons and towel has got mascara stains!
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
GREAT!

Good service, polite & smiley face.
8.3
Location convenience for shopping at platinum fashion mall, pratunam market, central world & Big C. Highly recommended the hotel in-room foot massage & thai massage.
Ko C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8.3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Joanne N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
New hotel. Free wifi access in rooms.

Good location. Free wifi. New hotel with modern facilities.
8.7
Gin W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good service. Strategically located

convenient, shopping, clean
7.3
The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Gin W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Strategically located hotel , so convenient

elegant, comfortable, convenient
7.7
i am really happy with the strategically located Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam International. Located in Bangkok's fashion district, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam is situated above Platinum Mall, a few minutes walk from Central World Shopping Center, Siam Square, MBK, Pratunam market and BTS stations.The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01