Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (335)
Sort by:
Arif G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good Hotel, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
My family and I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel in April 2013. I know this hotel is clean and the location is good. That's why, when I visit Bangkok with my family, I choose Novotel Bangkok Platinum. I will choose to stay in this hotel again when I visit Bangkok.
Yin Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Good location and nice

Location, clean and staff are helpful
9
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Perfect location

Great location good breakfast helpful service staff
8.3
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Suraj P. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
great stay at novotel

location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
9.3
We had a great stay at novotel pratunam. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and they was some variety. The premier lounge was also nice to visit. Worth returning to stay.
Mh A. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Best stay for a short trip

The Location, the gym and the breakfast
8.7
Value for money. Very good in location. In fact, it is within 500metre from (Airport) City Link Ratchaprapop station. Traffic wont border anymore.
Choy H. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2014
This hotel is awesome

Modern hotel, staff very polite, good ABF and nice swimming pool with a children corner.
10
Always travel to BKK and Novotel platinum pratunam is my first choice .
Belinda C. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Fully enjoyable, nice and cosy room

Location, breakfast, nice room
9
I have always enjoyed staying in Novotel hotels and this doesn't disappoint me. Enjoy the stay very much, though the tv is slightly small to watch the World Cup.
Chrea S. Families with young children Cambodia, July 7, 2014
Very good location for stay

Also good
6
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2014
Reasonable price

Children under 15 stay for free Bed was very comfy Next to platinum & pratunum
8.3
Pretty good but 1 downside was no bathtub and toliet was pretty see through even though I let down the binder. With my 13 yrs old son around was pretty a problem for me during shower..
Susanto J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Sure will stay here when visiting Bangkok

Perfect Location, Friendly Staffs and Simple but Clean
9.7
Perfect hotel for me and family. Just beside Platinum mall and several other mall for wholesales cloth and other accessories. On the left side of the lobby are Starbucks and McDonald. Across the street is Pratunam Market. 5 minutes walk can find so many local culinary. Another 5 minutes walk is Central World Mall. I recommend to have dinner @ Central World, so many good restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01