Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 651 reviews

4043 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (651)
Sort by:
Margaret L. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2016
Great stay!
6.7
Great location and service!
Report this review
Edwin N. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2016
roooms
5.3
I have booked for 2 standard king bed room and however wad told by the front desk staff upon check in that all standard rooms in hotel are corner rooms so I accept that. Though I prefer not to hv corner rooms. Bit I found out and saw for myself that there are king standard rooms next to mine which are hon corner rooms. What is this???
Report this review
Kaung Z. Families with young children Myanmar, May 23, 2016
Novotel Partunam
5.7
Nice stay there.
Report this review
Anh T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 21, 2016
Awful service
4
Booked the Executive King Suite. Arrived at the hotel, the room is stink and dirty. Requested to change a new room. Staffs made me wait for 2 hours to clean the room. Came up with different room but different type. Less space than the previous room. Staffs are awful!
Report this review
Anurag M. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2016
Excellent Location for Shopping
5.7
The hotel is ideally situated in the heart of the shopping area of Bangkok. Services are good. Standard rooms are small. In-case you are looking for extra bed you should opt for Superior room. SPA services are good and reasonably priced.
Report this review
Yue E. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2016
Great stay
5.7
Second time staying in this hotel. Booked a standard room which end up is a corner room smaller than the room I had the other time. Will be good if this was highlight during booking. Breakfast was great and the staff at the lobby are very helpful in getting cabs for us. The complemantary tuk tuk shuttle service is good. But hope that the driver can stop watching video while driving because it's very dangerous. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Cheong C. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2016
Great Stay!
6
We travels to Bangkok very frequent and this is the first time we stayed at Novotel Platinium Hotel. The location is very convenient for shoppers who love Platinium Mall. Traffic is quite bad. Breakfast spread is pretty good. Rooms were generally clean but I've gotten some bites on my last night stay (I couldn't tell if those are bed bugs or mosquitoes). Overall, it is a good stay and I will definitely consider this hotel again for its convenient location!
Report this review
Kyaw T. Families with young children Myanmar, April 28, 2016
Good
6
Hotel facilities are not match with 5 stars hotel
Report this review
Myint K. Families with young children Myanmar, April 17, 2016
Great location and free tuk tuk service
6
Need I say more? This was the best stay I have had in Bangkok! International Breakfast was delicious! Sauces were readily available ! Wide variety of street food to choose from! Malls everywhere, transport was readily available! And I especially appreciate how the lobby staffs were always so sincere and helpful in providing directions and most cost saving transportation to choose from! Excellent service and great smiles! Truly deserving for its exceptional reputation ! Great job
Report this review
Myint K. Families with young children Myanmar, April 17, 2016
Great view! Buzzling location!
6
Delicious breakfast, prompt service rendered by ground staff and reception staff, even housekeeping staff arrived promptly to our request. Within walking distance to malls and supermarket! And opposite pratunam market and beside platinum mall. Overall a great stay!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4596 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08