or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (454)
Sort by:
Yeo M. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
3 nights stay at Novotel Pratunam Bangkok

1. Location was excellent : Right in the middle of pratunam market and central world and walking distance to Erawan ( four faced buddha)
9
Wong S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Very location and very clean the room

Good location good customer service room very clean
8.7
Very satified with the service n room cleanliness
Serles T. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
-

-
8.3
-
Leow C. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Bangkok shopping trip

clean, convenient and good amenities.
8
Very good
Myint K. Families with young children Myanmar, March 20, 2015
Good Location

Location, food, shopping
9.3
Good
Myint K. Families with young children Myanmar, March 20, 2015
Location

Location, food, shopping
9.3
Good
Chong S. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Novotel Platinum Pratunam

Great Staff, Great Food & Great Location
10
Location wise is a plus ... The Hotel's staff really put up comfort stay for me & family. Really highly recommended! Two thumbs up!
Lim W. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Awesome staff, service, buffet breakfast, location

The wide variety of breakfast choices, fluffy bed n pillows, room size is big, location is great!
10
Best hotel ever I have stayed in Bangkok from the 6th previous trip. Will definitely stay here again the next time I am here. The breakfast changes daily and there's simply too many choices for my stomach to choose from. Room is huge enough for me to open 3 luggages at the same time. Love the sofa bed too..it makes me wanna lie on it and not do anything. Awesome location too! Just above platinum mall i can unload my loots anytime without having to travel a long way. Even for a toilet break i can just go back to the hotel too. Staffs are helpful and friendly as well. Hotel is new! The free tuk tuk service is awesome! We used it to go to Siam paragon twice! So convenient and we can save the trouble of walking and haggling with the cabs/tuk tuk.
Shahira Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Great stay, friendly staffs

The Hotel n Staffs were great, room is big n comfy & shops are everywhere.
7.7
My stay was a pleasant one. When I reached at e hotel e front desk told me that she's giving me a room wif sofa as I have 2young kids wif me, but it's not ready yet. I have to wait for an hr. So we went to survey e shopping mall while waiting. After we got our room, e front desk that attended to us earlier called us n told me if I want an extra bed as their policy is if there're young kids were entitled for one.. That is great! B/fast spread was ok but we were entertained by a 1pc musician. Shops are everywhere around the hotels..very convenient but price wise not as cheap as b4...to find a halal food was ok I guess as I've done my research b4 hand!😄 Hotel spa was great! Maybe I was lucky to get a pair of great hands n the therapist is very good. The only thing I hate is e traffic n road dust...AND, I forgotten n left my Hard Rock Cafe Merchandises behind, in e room cupboard!! Other than that, our stay was good!
Alice T. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
fantastic hotel never regret

friendly & helpful staff, near lots of shopping
10
great stay will come back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06