or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (392)
Sort by:
Ng A. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Best location in bangkok

Under 16 years old get extra bed for free
7.7
Convenient to all shopping area
Raymond T. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Experience at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

1) Cleanliness 2) Location 3) Convenience/Facilities
8.7
Great! Value for money!
Ong T. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Staff attitude very very bad, need training

Breakfast , location,
6.3
Very bad services, will never recommend to friend , never return again... Never let the hotel staffs attitude to rule you holiday,
Hui H. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Great Location.

Location, Service, Comfort
9.3
Great Location as it was just above Platinum mall. Good service. The aircon in the room could not be adjusted though. We have to off it sometimes as it was too cold.
Ali J. Families with young children Bahrain, November 14, 2014
Nothing

location, staff and view.
8.3
Great
Chong W. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Very lousy experience!

Location, breakfast food quality and variety, modernly designed room
4
I travel to Bangkok many times a year for work and leisure. This time, I was with my family. We chose this hotel because of the brand and location. The hotel website also suggested that it was family-friendly. But we found our stay at this hotel to be extremely unsatisfactory. On Sunday, I brought my children to the swimming pool in the early afternoon. When we arrived, there was a pool party going on. There was loud dance music and many people were drinking/smoking. I saw a number of hotel guests arrived at the pool for a swim but changed their mind when they saw the party. I saw a woman smoking IN THE swimming pool. I even saw her wave and smile at one of the hotel staff while smoking (the hotel staff smiled and waved back). That night, I was in the lounge at the hotel lobby. The party goers had to pass through this lobby to take another lift to exit the building. While I was there, 3 separate groups of party goers exiting the hotel were extremely rowdy and were singing/shouting in the lobby at the top of their lungs. I felt very uncomfortable and unsafe especially with my young family with me. I believe the other hotel guests shared my sentiments because they also stood up from their seats to see what was going on. The next day at around 11am, I went back to the pool with my daughter. But the pool water was dirty. I cut my foot when I accidentally stepped on one sharp broken plastic cups while wading in the swimming pool. (Luckily it was not broken glass.) I also saw cigarette ash in the children's play room at the pool area. The second incident that left a bad taste in our mouths occurred during breakfast. The food was good but the service was poor. We cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. There are other hotels in the same area which provide better value for money and that is where we are likely to take our business in the future when we return to Bangkok
Loo K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Best stay

Enviromeny clean , food is nice , service excellent !!
10
Nice stay
Yih M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good location

good location, friendly staff, clean
7
Angeli T. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Great Shopping Isetan & Platinum Mall,SiamParagon

perfect walking distance to malls,food,good service & big rooms
8.7
The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls,platinum mall is beside it, 5 minute walk to Isetan and Centralworld, opposite Big C supermarket, walk or tuktuk to Siam Paragon and MBK. Starbucks and McDo below the hotel. Good value for money. Wayo the F&B manger was able to fix our food problem. traffic is 1-1.5 hours during rush hour.
Agnes S. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2014
Comfortable, clean, convenient

clean, convenient and great location
9.3
Great stay. Comfortable bed and bathroom came with rain shower! Overall great stay with no complaints. Front door bellboys were smiley and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02