arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4662 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

7.6 TAI T.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Tan WL
Location is good and staff are friendly

8.8 ong E.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Good location
My first choice hotel in bangkok always!! Good service!!

7.2 pui L.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2016
Poor service
Everything is good, including the location and the environment. However the check in receptionists and the guys at the ground floor were very impolite. And the charges for calling taxi to airport was very expensive. It was a double price !

7.6 Bee L.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Satisfatory
It will be better if there's sheltered link to nearest bts.

8 Angela S.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Satisfied guest
Location is good and staff are very friendly

9.2 LIONEL A.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Excellent Location with Fantastic Staff
The hotel is excellently located in the heart of the fashion shopping area with shops & stalls within a stone's throw of the hotel. The best part is it's directly connected to the Platinum shopping mall. The staff was friendly, courteous & helpful & I enjoyed my stay there. Will definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip to Bangkok.

10 Lee P.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Excellent
Great location and surrounded by many malls. Will be back soon.

8.4 Alexandria N.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Great Stay
The service of the staff were excellent and prompt. Esp Helpful with the needs of our infant. The breakfast spread was awesome too! Location fantastic as it's very near shopping malls.

5.6 May N.
Myanmar
June 18, 2016
No Maintainance
As I am a vey regular customer at this hotel, I found out that they do not maintain the rooms because of the full occupancy. The main problem is the smell of the mould from probably air condition lines in many of the rooms. On my last visit on 11-14 June, I had to move 4 times for 3 nights stay. Since they have no vacant room, had to wait for a long time and every rooms they have arranged to move have very severe mould smells. When I explained about this to the receptionist as a reason and she replied to me that her smell sensation is not good. They knew the fault but they pretended that they didn't notice it. Many of my friends for whom I booked the rooms had complained about this to me. Since I have stayed at this hotel before the soft opening and for many times, I found out that they have lack of hospitality and no proper maintainance of the room condition in 2015-2016. I was very disappointed this time. They did apologize to me for times but it couldn't solve the problems I had suffered for only 3 nights stay. I hope they could listen to my advice and start to solve to problem otherwise I am not going to stay there anymore.

10 LIM H.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Holiday in Bangkok
Location is excellent within shopping and food paradise. Hotel shuttle services provides to the tourists is excellent within the shopping mall in Bangkok.Well Done!The room is spacious and clean.