Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel

566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome Novotel Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Concierge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed
Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2901 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Graham L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Great Location

Great Location & Friendly
7.3
The location of this Novotel Ploenchit is excellent, just hop, skip and jump away from the BTS Ploenchit station and about 10 mins walk to shopping and business district in Bangkok. The room was basic but spacious and clean. Service was friendly & great! The hotel generally has very high occupancy rate due to the location, make sure you book in advance. Will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Christopher Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Good location good price

Location. Price. Room.
9.7
Second time at this hotel. Good value for money. A stone throw (two bts stations) from main shopping area at Siam Bts station. Clean and comfortable room.
Report this review
Taras M. Families with young children Ukraine, February 10, 2015
Stopover in Bangkok

No cons
9.3
Report this review
Pornipa P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2015
perfect

perfect
9
perfect
Report this review
Andrean R. Families with young children Israel, February 9, 2015
good hotel, with high standards

location, food, comfort
9.3
I stayed there for 5 nights in January 2015. i liked the breakfast a lot. high quality and good choice with dishes changing daily, so you don't get bored with the same food. the room was very clean. usually i find some complaints about the cleaning stuff, but this time i couldn't find any problem. we were with a 5 year old kid. he slept on the small sofa. the hotel has provided sheets and blanket for free. they offered an extra bed for free, but if you put it in the room, then there's too little space left. over all, this was a good solution. in the morning, you just roll the sheets and you have a sofa. the water in the pool is too cold, especially if it's not a hot day. it's a little windy on the roof pool (9th floor open pool in a 29 story building), so I would recommend the hotel management to look into increasing the pool temperature to comfortable level of 27C-28C (78F-82F). i returned to this hotel after my trip to Phuket in February. i stayed there again for one night. this time i didn't pay for breakfast when booking the room. instead i upgraded the room to executive floor on arrival. this was the same small room, but it was better sound proofed and we had a free buffet snacks/dinner ;-) at 17:00 till 19:30 and free breakfast. this is a good deal for just under 50USD including tax. The lobby stuff is clueless about Bangkok's attractions. they are friendly and willing to help, but i think it would be better if i didn't use their advice. all my interactions with the lobby stuff ended up not to my advantage. i think the management should invest a lot more in their stuff. other than this, it's a great hotel. i would stay there again, just keep my interactions with the lobby stuff to a minimum.
Report this review
Narate H. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2015
Good location

Nice room & good location
7
Report this review
Kosaku M. Business travelers Japan, February 5, 2015
Great location for business and leisure.

Convenient location for business and shopping, luxury breakfast, valued price offerings
10
Located just in front of BTS Ploenchit station, Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit gives convenient stay both for business and leisure. What I liked most was its luxury breakfast, which wasn't included in my plan yet quite reasonable price. Room was always clean, good staff with good service. The bar on ground floor is where you hill out in evening. Will definitely recommend for your stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Dika I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Value for money

Location (just in front BTS station), nice breakfast, bar amibience
7.7
Lovely experience! I found this Novotel property is good place for easy mobilization around Bangkok. And since my stay is on the weekend, the neighborhood is not that "packed" as in other hotel in touristic area. That would be a benefit for pampering our stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Overall is good

Room, staff, location
9
Report this review
Susanne A. Couples Sweden, January 26, 2015
Quick help from staff

Clean, nice interior, friendly staff
9.3
We got a room that was noisy, due to a pipeline in the stairway. We called reception, and got another room within 30 minutes. Great responce to our need!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ConciergeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wedding at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky GardenNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wellness AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Web corner on a MACNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok HotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel BTSNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Few Step From BTS

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07