Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel

566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome Novotel Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Concierge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed
Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2826 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2826)
Sort by:
Ruby L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable!

Very near to BTS, just 2 stops away fr big shopping malls. Very friendly and attentive staff. Rooms are clean and spacious, very comfortable.
9
We have a very pleasant stay during our recent trip to Bangkok at the Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Hotel. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and spacious. Importantly hotel is just 2 BTS stops away from MBK shopping malls and very near to nite markets. By cab to shopping and nite market we usually paid less than 100 Bath by meter(if not driver will usually ask for abt 150 - 200 Bath one way, you can nego with the driver). Hope to return again soon :)
Pooja M. Couples India, December 21, 2013
A VERY PLEASANT STAY WITH FRIENDLY STAFF

BATHROOM, BED, FOOD,
8
OUR STAY IT WAS NICE AND COMFORTABLE WITH TRAIN STATION NEARBY AND BREAKFAST WAS FANTASTIC, ROOM WAS BIG, BATHROOM WAS VERY NICE AND THE BED WAS VERY COSY AND THE STAFF ALWAYS READY TO HELP.
Yosi E. Business travelers Germany, December 20, 2013
Comfortable

Luxury design, proximity to shopping, proximity to restaurants
8
Xiu Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
great staff

friendly staff
9
lovely hotel with great staff. keep it up!
Xiu Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
lovely hotel with great service

friendly staff
9.3
lovely hotel with great service. we enjoy our stay here.
Mohamed J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, location & location
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is superb and the staff are helpful. Very clean hotel and nice view of the city. The transportation system is great especially the BTS. We have no problem of staying again in the hotel for our next visit to Bangkok.
Ng A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good and comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, clean and good food
9
Was a present stay for family with young children, was ideally located beside MRT and was very convenient to practically everywhere in BBK. The breakfast food spread in the Square was fantastic and with very good quality, the room was spacious and clean, will definitely be back again as we enjoy the stay very much.
Daren C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good guest services

Great location
8
Booked a king bedroom, received a twin bedroom at check-in. But this was quickly fixed by the hotel staff who gave me a king bedroom the next day. Overall great location near shopping/dining, polite guest services, a little crowded in the small lobby.
Jean S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Awesome!

Hotel staff is friendly, breakfast is good and room is clean
10
We enjoy our stay here in Novotel ploenchit hotel. Good location and room is clean. Would definitely stay here in our next visit.
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
great hotel in Bangkok

1) friendly and helpful staff 2) easy access to public transportation 3) close to all good locations but less noisy
8.7
i have always choose Novotel Ploenchit whenever i am on a business trip to Bangkok and it always feels like home, friendly staff, comfortable stay, easy accesibility to most parts of the city. One that attracted me at first was the interior and room design, it was really nice.Is not a very big hotel but really it has everything, remember to enjoy the bangkok city view during breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ConciergeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wedding at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky GardenNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wellness AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Web corner on a MACNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok HotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel BTSNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Few Step From BTS

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07