or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel

566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome Novotel Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Concierge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom
Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Outside Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Outside Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at Novotel
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2713 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Ying L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
good deal for this price

good location, friendly staffs, reasonable price
8
good experience with ploenchit novotel hotel, easy to get food and walking distance to Nana and Central World area, staffs are very friendly easy checkin and checkout, the BF is soso not many choices but overall i think it is good deal.
Gregory C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff

The Staff are wonderful, location, price
8.3
Lim S. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
It has been great staying at Novotel Phloen Chit.

Location, staff are friendly, value for money
9
It has been great staying here. We take the BTS alot each time we stay in BKK so Novotel BKK Phloen Chit is the excellent choice as it is just next to the BTS station. It is also next to the highway, which makes going to airport much easier - only 30min! Only grudge is the pillows - too soft for our liking. It would laso be better if we have more TV channel choices.
Rozzari B. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Its very comfortable and Clean

Clean, Quite and Friendly
7.7
Good and I have no complaint. throughly enjoyable expeirence. The hotel is located in a near perfect location in between the shopping area. The staff were quite a delight and went above and beyond in all forms. I will definitely stay at the Novotel again when i visit Bangkok
Poon C. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Comfy and easy access

friendly and centrally located
9
nice hotel and very accommodating. Love the arrangement by the hotel for our honeymoon and birthday celebration. Credit to the management and thank you very much indeed. One of the best Novotel in town. Keep it up ! Next to BTS, 7-11 just leave 100m taxi were being advice by front desk and make sure taxi driver were running by meter.
Michael I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
good business hotel, BTS is conveniently located

location, clean, smoking room
6.3
pleasant hotel located centrally, clean and prompt service. The only issue i had was that they seem to be understaffed and the check-in check-out process took very very long. the room itself is standard for the novotel group, nothing fancy.
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Nice Hotel,

Room, Bar, Staff
9
Amanda Z. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
great location, comfortable room

great location, comfortable room,nice city view
7.7
great location, comfortable room,nice city view. The hotel staff was quite helpful though the room service was a bit slow and the walk-up call service machine didn't work! We almost missed our flight!
Ronald K. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2013
very nice business and shopping area, the vip exec

quality of foods/drinks the very friendly staff in executive area, especially miss pair, miss pu, miss nadine. quitness to provide a good nightd sleep
9.3
OVERALL IT WAS GREAT. THE VIP CHECK-IN WAS FANTASTIC, THE HAPPY HOUR AND BREAKFAST FOR THE VIP FLOORS WAS OUTSTANDING. EVERYONE I TALKED TO WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND HELPED ALL THE QUESTIONS I HAD. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS WITH THE ALL NIGHT ROOM SERVICE. I ORDERED SOME CHICKEN FRIED RICE AND AFTER EATING AT THE VIP BREAKFAST AND HAPPY HOUR, WAS SHOCKED AT THE DISGUSTING ROOM SERVICE FOOD. I COULD HAVE GOTTEN BETTER FRIED RICE OFF OF THE STREET VENDORS. MY FRIED RICE WAS NOT MIXED, HAD LUMPS OF WHITE RICE MIXED IN WITH THE SOMEWHAT FRIED RICE, CHICKEN WAS PRE FRIED BEFORE COOKING SO IT WAS HARD AND GREASY, MIGHT HAVE BEEN FROM A CANCELLED ORDER. IT WAS ALSO LUKEWARM AND I ATE ONLY 1/4 BEFORE I HAD TO STOP EATING. WHOEVER MADE THIS DISH WAS DEFINITELY NOT A COOK. THIS WAS AT 10 PM ON THE 24 TH OF SEPTEMBER. THIS COOK SHOULD BE FIRED. I HAVE EATEN IN HOTELS THRU OUT THAILAND SINCE 1970.
Karly C. Solo travelers Canada, September 23, 2013
excellent location and helpful staffs

excellent location and helpful staffs
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ConciergeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wedding at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky GardenNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wellness AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Web corner on a MACNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok HotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel BTSNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Few Step From BTS

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01