or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel

566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome Novotel Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Concierge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom
Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Outside Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Outside Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at Novotel
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Annie P. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good Location

location, comfort room, friendly staff
9.7
Lim W. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great location, staff & room

1. Location 2. Staff 3. Room
8
Everything was perfect, except maybe the bed. But this can be due to individual preferences. Would have liked a softer mattress. Nevertheless, the staff is a great credit to the hotel, always wearing a smile on their faces and ready to help. Location was excellent. BTS just right outside the hotel. 2 stops to Central. Definitely will be staying here again for my next trip. 2 thumbs up.
Kelvin F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Clean, comfortable rooms with excellent service

Service, room cleanliness, room design
9.7
After my stay in this Novotel, I regard it as one of my best hotel stays in Bangkok. The prices are value for money, the service is top notch, location of the hotel is very convenient, and the rooms were very well designed and clean! I managed to try out the gym and even the services there were great. I was assisted while doing my chest presses halfway through even though I didn't ask for any help. Shows that they really pay attention. Overall excellent experience and I am very sure the next time I go to Bangkok, this will be at the top of the list.
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Really Good Hotel - Pool Could be Improved

Location, Room, That's It
8.3
Good hotel and a great location...but the pool was very disappointing. There was some repair work being done on lounge chairs so we were reduced to sitting behind a wall blocking any views of the city. If you are looking for a property that has a good pool facility, this is not the place for you. But if you are looking for a good location with access to the Sky Train, this is definitely the place for you.
Yuen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
great location, great service, friendly staff

location is convenient (ploenchit bts), responsive staff and friendly
8.3
smooth check in, but during second day after coming back from sightseeing, there was foul smell coming out from the toilet which stinks! went to reception to inform about the matter, swiftly they change a room for us! was told that it happens during rainy day and most hotel in bangkok had this problem.. anyway, room changed and we are happy.. we got a complimentary breakfast as well! :) secondly, avoid patronizing "spirit & spa" beside the hotel bar! don't expect you pay expensive in return of quality service! 480bath/hr!! is like paying money for them to touch your skin!! even after numerous feedback given.. i stop and left after 30mins..waste of my precious time because it was my last night in bangkok.. 200-300bath around that area can be better than this trust me, i had tried the worst massage here and this is even worst x2... thirdly, be vigilant while walking around nana area. a group of 5 attempted to pickpocket me! my brother and i was walking and they approach us, we avoided them and walked away.. they chased up and distance my brother and i. 2 of them pulled my arms both sides, another 2 pulled my brother away from me. i felt something amiss, i touch my left pocket (phone) was unzip and right pocket (wallet) missing, without any hesitation, i quickly grab the on my right high up! shouted "give me back my wallet, my brother turned around and saw my wallet was on the floor and there is another suspiciousbehind me getting ready to pick up my wallet... the was lucky that i got my wallet back.. if not they will regret overall was a nice stay in this hotel. will be back!
Farhi A. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
very comfy as usual

1) the facilities itself 2) endless pool 3) recreational area
7.3
not bad. but taxi drivers doesnt know the place quite well
Niran C. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Good location…Not Bad

Connected to Sky train ...BTS
6
Just footsteps away from Siam BTS Skytrain Station. Other than the location, the hotel condition is not to my expectation.
Amanda H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Novotel Ploenchit Overall

Location right at BTS, new rooms, helpful staff
8.3
Great location at Ploenchit BTS, new, clean rooms except shower blinds were slightly dirty and housekeeping did not refill tissue paper, helpful staff with quick replies on my queries, restaurant on ground floor closed too early. Likely to stay again and recommend to others
Jittima B. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
Excellent

Location, Room, Value of money
8.3
Theerasan T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
good

close to bts
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ConciergeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wedding at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky GardenNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wellness AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Web corner on a MACNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok HotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel BTSNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Few Step From BTS

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05