Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel

566 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome Novotel Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Concierge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single Bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bed Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom
Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living Room Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Outside Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Outside Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at Novotel
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Yat T. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Great location ! Excellent service !

1. Great location: just next to pleonchit bts station. 2: friendly staff: every staff with big smile when I just arrived the hotel. They r willing to help u everything that what u request.
9.3
Nice stay in Bkk ever.
Suthima S. Families with young children Thailand, September 29, 2014
Good location, clean, good service

Location, Staff, clean
9.3
It was my 2nd time stayed at this hotel.The loation was good to go shopping or travel by BTS.The best thing i love there was the Hotel Staffs.Everybody here is fulled by service mind, willing to help with smily face which impressed me a lot.Moreover, the room is clean and comfy.This will be my top choice to choose while i'm in bangkok
Adeline K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
My happy stay at the Novotel Ploenchit

Cleanliness, Great Location and Fantastic Staff
9
The location was great, just right next to the BTS Ploenchit station. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly and very helpful. They made reservations for us without any complaint and even printed the map so that we knew where to go. My friend forgot her phone charger and the hotel charged it for her. On the day I was supposed to check out, I went out for last minute shopping but forgot to turn over the "Do not disturb" card which I had hung outside since the night before. When I returned to the hotel at 2pm, I found two hotel staff standing outside my door and they told me they were worried something happened to me! I certainly feel safe and secure staying at this wonderful hotel. Will definitely stay again.
Alan S. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
our quick get away

location
8.3
Great location, near the BTS station
Yee K. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good Location

Door Front@Subway Station , Comfort Bed , Good Breakfast
7.7
Hotel just located infront of Subway Station , room is big in size compare to similar hotel room type .... Breakfast got many selection of food .... Thais , Indians , Western choices .....
Satapanik R. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Good stay

Location service comfortable
8
Satapanik R. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Nice service

Location service comfortable
8
Juiyuan W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2014
good location

service well
7.7
Komkrit A. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Convenience Location in Bangkok

Location , Reasonable Price , Services
9.7
I stay at this hotel for few times and the services is excellent. The location is perfect for business and shopping. Just right next to BTS station. The facility is great too and with this reasonable price, I have nothing to complain.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Good Stay for business

location, comfort, great breakfast
9
Excellent stay as always - have stayed here many times and never let down!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Welcome NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ConciergeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Single bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Single BedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room Twin bedNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Living RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Dee LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge OutsideNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wedding at NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky GardenNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Wellness AreaNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Web corner on a MACNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok HotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel BTSNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel NovotelNovotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Few Step From BTS

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01