Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5477 reviews

4090 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5477)
Sort by:
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, September 26, 2013
close to airport

close near and conviniece
5.3
Report this review
Yodruk P. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2013
Need renovation

Easy access to airport, that's all
5
I choose this hotel because of I have only a short time between change flight. So upset with Novotel brand, hotel is looks older than airport with very old stinky smell.
Report this review
Tim O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Superb Accommodation

Room size - Comfortable Super King Bed - Next to Airport
8.7
Stayed here before and it is the best hotel to stay in at Suvarnabhumi Airport. Other hotels in the area can not compete - except on price! Although it is an excellent modern hotel with amazing large rooms with a huge comfortable bed, large bathroom and great air conditioning - it is pricey for Thailand at around £100 - £170 per night per room. Other hotels in the area are a fraction of the price - so very good value. However this can not be faulted in service and accommodation. Highly recommended if you are not too worried about money!
Report this review
Un I. Couples China, September 24, 2013
Just 5 mins shuttle bus to airport

The hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport
6.3
Report this review
Naritoshi A. Solo travelers Japan, September 24, 2013
good lacation, very easy access to the airport

clean, spacious room, location to the airport
7
I had a very early morning flight on the next day so I chose this hotel though it was a bit expensive and I thought my decision was not wrong when I saw a long line in the check-in counter at the airport about 5:00 in the following morning. The hotel was 5 minutes walk from the airport on the underground pass and various international television channels are available in the room including BBC, CNN, Algiasila, singaporian, french and german news channels(Sep 2013). The price is bit high but if you want to minimise the risk of missing your morning flight and can afford this price, it might be worth trying.
Report this review
Chin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Clean

Clean, comfortable and convenient
7.3
Report this review
Suet L. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Right at the airport

Location, clean and nice room
8
There was a typhoon hit to HK during my stay and I have to queue up at the airport on the waiting list. This hotel was ideal to me which I eventually caught the first few flights returning to HK upon flight resumption.
Report this review
Joseph W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Comfortable transit hotel

Very close to BKK airport, well insulated rooms, relaxing pool and garden
8.7
Arrived in mid-afternoon after a long haul from Europe. The free shuttle buses are right by "Exit Door 4" on the arrival level, and took us straight to the hotel. Even though we could walk via underground tunnel, but it was nice to get picked up and not to hassle about dragging luggage about. The check in was fast and efficient, the room was big, very well appointed and insulated. Didn't hear any noise at all. We spent our time relaxing in the pool area just dozing off listening to the sound of running water from nearby ponds and swimming pool. This is one of the better transit hotels I had been in. The only downside is the WiFi is a paid service rather than complimentary.
Report this review
Greg T. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Very easy, very efficient

Location, shuttle service, value for price.
8.7
Excellent. It was exactly what I was looking for and the operation was very efficient.
Report this review
Adina S. Couples Romania, September 21, 2013
Great airport hotel

Great customer service, fast check in, comfortable room
10
We used Novotel Airport Hotel between our flights, so it was a very short stay. Check in was very fast, which was excellent, considering we got there very late at night and our next flight was early in the morning. The room was spacious, clean and cool, which meant we could go straight to sleep and wake up refreshed. We did not have time for breakfast, but the smells coming from the buffet area were amazing, when we walked past. The hotel shuttle was a very welcome addition and it runs every 15 minutes. We would highly recommend this hotel and would happily use it again in the future.
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 4090 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05