Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Tara M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great Airport hotel
Great location, nice rooms, great food
We stayed here before our flight home, the check in/out is fast, rooms are large, clean and quiet, the airport shuttle is free and leaves every 10min 24hours a day, breakfast opens at 3am which is nice for early flights. The spa is wonderful and open until midnight! Great stay before or after a flight!
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Tara M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Hotel
Location, Easy, Fast checkin/check out, Airport transfers
We stayed at this hotel the day we flew into and out of Bangkok. The service is fast and easy, the room was large and clean. The Spa is great!! Only con - you have to pay for wifi, we would stay here again.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Andrew S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good place to stopover en route to Asia
The location is ideal with 5 minute transport from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Hotel is clean and modern. Gives good access to early flights.
This stopover allowed us to rest in Bangkok en route from Europe to Manila, Philippines without going into central Bangkok (where there were political demonstrations and blockades at the time). The staff are adequate but not remarkable. The restaurants are satisfactory. Thai food is good but 'bangers and mash' is also available for homesick Brits. We took a short trip to Ancient Siam which is about one hour away and outside the city. This was an enjoyable diversion. The concierge was helpful in obtaining a reasonable taxi rate. The hotel is fairly expensive but the Agoda price is better. Still not cheap though.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Simon L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Stayed due to flight unable to land .....
Location to the Airport
We stayed here overnight when our flight to Luang Prabang had to return to Bangkok due to bad weather at the destination. Room was a good size in good condition, but had a connecting door to the next room which wasn't locked and was not a good fit - when we complained were advised that most rooms had connecting doors ! but were able to change to one with a better fitting door which was locked and less likely to disturb us.. Quite expensive for what it was.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Paul M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Perfect for people in transit through Suvarnabhumi
Location, airport shuttle, 24 hour room rental with flexible check in and check out times
This hotel allows you to check in any time of day and check out up to 24 hours later. This perfect for travelers who are in transit through Bangkok to other destinations requiring them to fly out of Suvarnabhumi airport. The hotel is much more expensive than those with similar amenities outside of the airport and the breakfast buffet is fair, at best. However, the location and flexible check in and check out times are worth the price for transiting travelers who just need a room to sleep for one day or less.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Runwarai S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean room but bad food
Clean room , good staff, near by the airport
Nice and clean as usual , very easy to access the airport ,cold water in the hot jaccuzi!!very dirty and oily, food very terrible specially international buffet.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Susan P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good stay, slow check-in nice room & very clean
well equipped fitness, great spa. Nice clean modern room & bath
Good stay, Staff @ check in slow but like this hotel. Swimming pol always cold
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Raymond S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Expensive....very expensive
quiet room..close to airport.good dinning
pleasant stay, food was good ,Find the rooms quite expensive
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Lo P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
convienient
location, cost, and cleanliness
easy access to airport via free shuttle or underground tunnel. would highly recommend
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Janet G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Bangkok - before return trip home
location, pool, fitness room
While the hotel is very nice, I was disappoint that when I arrived they had changed my room from a king to two TWIN beds! Needless to say I probably would NOT use this hotel again. I was surprised that I was treated in such a manner and that the manager failed to reinstate my original room request of a king bed! For what I paid I am DISAPPOINTED with this hotel!
Reviewed January 28, 2014