Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Thitichaya C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Stay for Transit
Clean Comfy Service
Very closed to Suvarnabhumi Airport. The hotel had car to send you from airport to hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

kenneth M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
excellent hotel, good food ,underground walkway
walkway underground toairport, buffet at restaurant, spacious rooms
very good,very close to airport ,but no airport noise,nice pool and gym
Reviewed November 18, 2013

MARTIN D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent Support and Help from Staff
The efficient staff team. Nothing was too much trouble. Action was quick.
We arrived at this Hotel after flying in from North of Thialand as my husband had a medical issue, a wheelchair was immediately made available with a member of staff, luggage was taken care off we were upgraded (I beleive this would have happened anyway as room requested was booked). Once they were made aware that we needed to see a Dr. in the morning. They swiftly arranged everything for us liaised with transport, medical staff and airline staff and made the whole experience as stress free as possible for us. We asked for support at 9am by 1pm we were on a flight home, after a consulation with Dr. and changing our flight. Absolutely excellent in supporting us through the whole issue.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Robin W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent Transit Hotel
Adjacent to terminal, immaculate room and public areas, great variety of eating options.
This hotel is perfect for transit. It is easy to reach from the terminal and easy to check in and check out regardless of the time of day. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the hotel is impeccably clean!
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Melissa L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, clean, and comfortable airport hotel
Free airport shuttle, five minutes from the airport, large, comfortable room
Hotel service is geared to travelers arriving at the airport, with a convenient check-in desk for the free hotel shuttle at the arrivals level. Check-in at the hotel was quick and professional, and our twin room was large, clean, quiet, and comfortable. The hotel offers 24-hour services, which is nice. On the minus side, all that convenience and service comes at a cost: restaurants charge Western prices for food and drinks, and the room, which cost nearly $200/night and which we occupied for less than 12 hours, was on the pricy side for Bangkok. Wi-fi was available in-room for an additional charge.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Chanit K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good stayed with good food
good food good room and easy to acess to airport
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Russell B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Convenient, Comfortable
Convenient, Comfortable, good food
Our stay was very nice. The shuttle was great, the check in was horrible--so many people and very slow at 2 am. Good food
Reviewed November 16, 2013

keith R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent location, quiet rooms, and great staff
Provimity to international airport, the attentive kind staff, and the surprisingly quiet rooms
We stayed at Novotel because we had an early morning flight, I thought the hotel might be noisy due to the location inside the airport but honestly I didnt hear one single plane after walking into the hotel lobby. It is a very modern clean hotel with excellent rooms and restaurants, will definitely stay there next time we have an early flight out of Bangkok without a second thought. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL if you have an early flight or if you get in late and need a room. They have a very interesting policy that you can stay in the room for 24 hours from checkin which is nice if your flight arrives late night, no need to checkout early.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

rangsima S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Near airport
Location ,cleaness , friendly
This hotel is VERY near the airport and also have shuttle bus Check in is easy and nice staff Breakfast is the best
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Minnie C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very near the airport, comfortable room.
Location, clean and comfortable room.
It was just fine, no problems. The waiting line to check in was a little long but staff was very courteous. Room is nice, clean and good size.
Reviewed November 15, 2013