or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4991 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4991)
Sort by:
Antonio R. Couples South Africa, January 12, 2013
Great Hotel with great rooms

Clean spacious and staff very friendly
9.7
Just loved it did not even sleep there as my flight left at 0115 but loved the pool area and the shower before we left for the airport and had an awesome meal
Hsin-Han C. Couples Taiwan, January 12, 2013
Good location but low value for money

Location (very close to the airport)
6
very close to the airport with free airport shuttle. lobby is huge and newly renovated but rooms are a bit old and some of the things are not well functioned (my room has broken toilet flush and my friend's has curtain that couldn't be closed). unless you need to stay closer to the airport or you want the 24-hour stay (yes your check-out time is 24 hours after your check in), you can find many other good places with better conditions at the similar price.
Kjell E. Groups Norway, January 11, 2013
Close to the airport, but expensive and average

Location, good service
6.3
Good service and placement. Sadly I think the room is average. You can your neighbors, bad isolation. Cant open windows, and medium sized room. The swimming pool is built close around, so hard to see the sun, dark down there most of time. You save a lot of time to stay here, but I think the hotel is overpriced, and overrated. The spa prices are laughable, around 2000 bath for most treatments at this time, such a shame.
Nia H. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Great location, quick transfer.

Once checked in the room is yours for 24hrs.
8.3
Great airport hotel where everything works as expeted. We only ever come through late evening and the restuarants in the lobby are open. On our last two occasions through the service for food was a bit slow. Probably due to a lower staff level due to evening time. Its always busy here and reception do their best to keep up. Lugggage transfer is seemless as is the minibus transfer. On balance it deserves its status as one of the best airport hotels in the world, as it delvers the things you value the most when travelling and tired.
Hotel Feature Tip: Quick transfer to the main terminal and an option to take the short walk under airco cover
Rosalie A. Groups United States of America, January 10, 2013
Novotel Airport convenient

Best of all - service
9.3
We were greeted at the airport, luggage immediately hustled out of our hands and loaded into a shuttle van. We were immediately taken to the hotel and given a lovely room. The next morning, we received our wake-up call and assured that a van left every 10 minutes. They again handled all of the luggage and made certain that we were taken to the right departure area of the terminal. The service was excellent. The room was lovely. I could only wish to have stayed longer ... but you do pay dearly for these services. Novotel is NOT cheap. It is convenient and well worth the money for that reason.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a very early morning departure from Bangkok and staying here was well worth the extra money.
Marion W. Couples Canada, January 10, 2013
comfortable sleep!!

Convenient!
9.7
So easy to get the shuttle bus that runs every 15 minutes from Bangkok's Suuvarnabhumi Airport. The hotel is huge and very impressive. Service is pleasant and staff well trained. Beds are wonderfully comfortable!! The pool is lovely amid tropical garden. Really enjoyed our stop-over before Cambodia.
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Great rooms and facilities but no free wifi?!

Pool, spa, rooms, location
8.3
Food in the hotel restaurants was average. By nice rooms, pool area and spa which we enjoyed. We were surprised that for a hotel of this quality wifi was not included within in the room rate. Free Internet was available at 2 stand alone computers in the lobby only. Service was excellent and hotel shuttle almost a private service which we liked. Business users would find the lack of free wifi frustrating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you Find time to use the pool gym and spa facilities!
Zainab O. Families with young children New Zealand, January 10, 2013
great hotel. excellent service

comfort, location
9.3
very nice. we stayed in transit for o ernight with small kids and really enjoyed the comfort and service provided. would love to stay on next visits also. i dont feel more words are needed to c9mplement you.
Gerrit V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 10, 2013
Return visit unlikely

Great bathrooms, beds
5.7
we stayed here thinking it would be the easiest option (since close by)but we still had to take a shuttle bus so could have stayed at any of the other more personal and less expensive hotels nearby. the hotel is packed with tour groups and the children's 'play area' inside was very limited. also, you would expect better service from the staff if you are staying at a hotel that claims to be one of the best airport hotels in the world. the staff at breakfast were grumpy and the waiters in the bar forgot to bring my order twice! in general, it is terribly overpriced for what you get and the hotel feel cold and unpersonal.
Michael R. Couples Austria, January 10, 2013
Top Quality Airport Hotel

Airport hotel, direct access to trains
9.7
Novotel Bangkok is a top hotel on the Bangkok Airport. Our room was fully equipped with a lot of teas and coffees, a big room with a king size bed. The hotel is directly connected to the (rapid) trains to Bangkok City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01