My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4533)
Sort by:
Theresa P. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Welcoming Reception staff

Plenty of dining options
9.7
Staying at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport was a great way to end a fabulous holiday in Thailand. It was easy to get to, our taxi driver knew where it was, unlike our friends experience, they had booked a cheap hotel and spent two hours driving in the taxi, their driver was not able to locate the hotel and they ended up back at the airport. Our room was modern, clean and the hotel grounds were big enough for us to walk off our over indulgence of a delicious dinner.
Anna A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
Great hotel close to airport

Great bed, large bathroom, lots of drinkable water
9.3
It was a wonderful hotel, clean, spacious with friendly staff. Wish my email confirmation would have given me directions of how to get to the hotel from inside the airport as a transit traveler. (I did not realize I would have to take a shuttle nor where I should get the shuttle).
Alice K. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
Very convenient and you pay for it

Location! Great martinis in the lobby bar, a good breakfast buffet, a few minutes away from the terminal
8.7
We have stayed here more than half a dozen times but the price seems to go up every time. The breakfast buffet and wifi are not included in the price ans with those, the rate really goes up. Having said that, the pool and fitness center are very nice but close very promptly at 10pm - considering the jetlag of the guests, it would be nice if they had extended hours. The rooms are very comfortable and have everything you could need. Check in and out a easy and convenient and the room is available for 24 hours from whenever you check in - pretty cool for an airport hotel. Will stay again, it's just so much easier and less wearing that staying at the airport places that are further out.
Restaurant Tip: Get food from one of the many inexpensive restaurants in the airport before checking into the hotel, food can be quite expensive at the hotel.
Murray B. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2012
Very convienent hotel near Airport

easy access, comfortable,
9.3
Easy, Clean and very accessible for a stop over at Bangkok Airport.
Kate B. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Fantastic, luxury stay before long flight

Pool, Room, Shuttle
10
We were only there for one evening in order to catch a very early flight out of Bangkok. The room was luxury as was the swimming pool. The hotel itself was magnificent, clean and had many amenities including the free airport shuttle running every 10 minutes 24/7. Perfect end to a lovely holiday & no rushing to make the airport on time.
Diane M. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2012
Comfortable Hotel in great location

Walking distance to terminal
9.3
The hotel is perfect for late night arrivals and early morning flights. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the pool is lovely.
Lorna S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Lovely modern hotel.

Huge room. Nice restaurants. Friendly and efficient staff.
9.7
We arrived at the hotel to stay prior to our early flight home. The staff were efficient and we were allocated inter connecting rooms. The rooms were enormous and we had a view of the pool from the window. The bathrooms were lovely too. We had the buffet in the main restaurant, which was varied and delicious. We also ordered a bottle of wine which we thought quite cheap for Thailand at 560 THB. Overall a very good hotel.
John G. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
great location - better service

close to airport
6.7
My last stay at this hotel was nto so great. The tunnel to the airport does not allow carts. the bus was not available and no one knew where it was (both thai and english language). We found a way to get through the cart park bt abter getting within 50 meters of the hotel, we were told we could not take the carts. Sow we lugged four large bags, in hot humid weather to the hotel. because I emailed them in advance we had goood service with an agent waiting at the arrivals hall. Lines to check in still long
Restaurant Tip: Eat before you go - prices are 4X - 5X normal prices - higher than marriott or four Seasns
Nicholas I. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
Close to Airport

Love the old style TV
4
Great vintage TV set in a vintage style room. Very close to airport but rooms can be quite a long way away from lifts.
Leanne E. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Clean, hassle free and very conveniently located.

The 24 hr stay from whatever time you check in is very convenient.
8.3
if you need to layover for any reason but don't want to travel into bangkok city, then this is the best choice available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08