Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5127 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5127)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Bathroom and Location
9.3
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport is really a nice transit hotel with international standard. I enjoyed so much staying in this hotel and will consider staying at this hotel when I do either business or solo trip to Bangkok. The service is good. Personally, I would very glad to recommend this hotel either for personal trip, business, couples,family trip as well as a transit hotel.
Ronald N. Couples Canada, February 18, 2013
Great stay!

Location,to airport, shuttle and service.
8
Very good, the hotel is located right at the airport so this makes it very convienient for us travelling in and out of Bangkok.
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, February 18, 2013
Noisy airport Hotel

Close to the airport
5.7
We had a room facing to the carpark -:(( It was very loud! We tried to sleep early,cause we had an early morning flight, but too noisy to sleep before midnight!
King Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Good location for business

Good location, near airport, facilities need to improve
6.3
Near to the airport and has shuttle bus from airport every 15 minutes. However, no free WIFI service, no swimming pool, the main door handle of hotel has damaged, toilet has problem but price is double when compared with city hotel.
Vera E. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 18, 2013
Great hotel, spacious rooms and good service

nice design rooms, spacious, clean. Hotel easy to reach, good shuttle service. Nice pool and fitness
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel as usual. This hotel has become my transit hotel while traveling through Thailand/Bangkok and waiting for a connecting flight. Service is on good level, and one always knows what one can expect when coming to this hotel. Room was nice and clean, though at times a bit unquiet as it was next to the room for the staff. Pity that the bar area always seems to have mosquitoos, they chase me away!!
Florence W. Couples Switzerland, February 18, 2013
Very convenient hotel

Very Close from the international airport
10
We stayed one night in the Novotel ! He is very close from the international Airport ! The hotel is very nice and the personal very lovely ! We enjoyed our stay and we will go again ! The breakfast is very good , and had many choice !
David F. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great Hotel with a great staff

The service from the staff
8
Convienent location, with a helpful staff. Next to the airport, and only takes 5 min to get there. Not a lot to see, but it is quiet, and clean. The staff is willing to help everywhere we went inside the hotel. I do wish that the internet service was provided free, but you can get it for an extra fee.
Khoo G. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great Rooms

Very comfortable rooms.
7.3
Had buffet lunch there and also dinner. Unfortunately there were quite a few flies at the uncovered local dishes.The food was fine but the desserts were very good. Huge variety to choose from.
Travel tip: Very good hotel to stay if you need to catch a very early flight in Bangkok.
Gordon T. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Convenient and really nice hotel

Location
8.7
Easy access to the hotel from the airport by shuttle. Don't walk it. We had to wait nearly an hour to check in as rooms were not ready for a number of guests who arrived just before midnight. Breakfast buffet was crowded with tour groups and made breakfast an awkward affair.
Chanokporn J. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2013
for foreigner they are very good for customer

very good customer service
6.7
however for thai people customer, the staffs was ok to take cares of them but fair e.g. forget to return id card, asking for the time to check out so early and did not introduce much information when check-in, should be improve
Restaurant Tip: 3 choices, Buffet Japanese and chinese

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05