or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4568 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4568)
Sort by:
Timothy I. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel and good professional service

Easy access to airport, good restaraunt and workout area
8
Our stay was short but very easy and comfortable. The check in/ check out experience was fast, the work out area was well equipped and the restaraunt had a good selection of good food to choose from. service throughout our stay was polite and professional, the van ride too and from the airport was convenient but a bit round about. My wife plans to stay there again on her next journey through Bangkok.
Jane K. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2012
Airport location can't be beat.....

Shuttle service to airport gets you there on time.
9.7
This airport hotel is not like others. It is a beautiful, well outfitted place to stay. The rooms are spacious with great amenities. The buffet was one of the best I have seen. I was amazed and surprised by all the services and the elegance of what I thought would be an ordinary airport hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Take the time to enjoy the buffet offered. It was well worth it.
Tamara C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2012
great location - good service

very nice room - pleasant staff - nice spa
9
very efficient - nice shuttle service from the airport. spa was lovely. wish they had wireless or PC internet service available.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice spa
Hoa D. Families with young children United States of America, August 13, 2012
Most convenient to airport

Beautiful spacious rooms and friendly staff
9.3
Novotel Suvarnabhumi is always my number one choice when I have an early flight from BKK. The staff are extraordinary, the rooms spacious and beautiful, the food delicious, and amenities excellent. When the staff noticed I had a baby, they automatically found me a free upgrade to a suite, and rolled in a baby crib without me even requesting it. It turned out we did not need the crib because our baby cosleeps, but the thoughtfulness was impressive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool and fitness center are excellent.
Janelle W. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2012
Great Location if you need to be near the Airport

Proximity to the airport
7.7
The Hotel is a great location if you need to be near the airport ( otherwise there is no point to stay there). The food is way overpriced for the quality. They have wifi but you must pay for it which I thought was pretty poor (Especially when the airport itself offers free wifi). The rooms are clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport. They have a 30 minute per customer use on the computers.
Alexandra B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2012
Easy peasy

So close to the airport it it perfect for short stop overs
8.3
Very helpful staff, beautiful food at the restaurant with lovely wine on the list.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
this hotel was good for the airport,

checkin l,ocation, clean
7.3
This hotel is good for the airport, it has nice clean rooms, check in and out was very easy, the staff were friendly and helpfull and made you feel welcome. I would only use this hotel if i had an early flight as there are other near the airport that have more to do around them, if you dont need an early night.
Weesit T. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2012
Near airport and not comfort for parking

should can park the car during traveling
6.3
I think your customer should can park their car during traveling because the cost for 1 night is not cheap so the parking is complementary.
Sara D. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
On the airport

Nice modern room good facilities
8.7
The room was spacious and modern with a great bathroom and all we needed in the bathroom. It was clean and comfortable and we were able to get a good sleep before our early flight. Unfortunately we paid for expensive wifi but it was slow and dropped out several times.
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Great hotel located next to airport

Great facilities for a relax before flying home
7.7
The hotel is located next to the Bangkok International Airport and is accessible by a footbridge. The hotel is very clean and bright and has a great buffet breakfast. The rooms are very comfortable and have all necessary amenities. The pool is great and the hotel staff are very friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: as its located next to airport it is not a good hotel to choose if wanting to sight see!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04