or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5049 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5049)
Sort by:
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Good for stop over

Location,location,location
7.3
I only use for stop overs on business trips!other wise to much for a night
Christiane B. Couples Canada, January 23, 2013
Look out for food poisoning!

Nice room and lovely pool area.
6
after 23 days travelling in southeast asia, eating all kinds of food with no problem, we spent out last night in the novetel bangkok airport hotel before an early morning flight home. it looked like a lovely place, and we confidently ordered room service for our evening meal. i had the spicy thai salad on the menu. within 1 hour i experienced the onset of the worst bout of food poisoning in my life. details spared. i had to get clearance from the airport hospital to fly home, even though i was still terribly sick. someone needs to inspect this kitchen.
Nigel B. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
great location good hotel quiet near airport

good beds, clean, very good breakfast, service all hours
9.7
Booking through Agoda was reliable. Hotel is ideally located if having a short stop. Walking to airport(or to railway station to go into Bangkok) through the new tunnel/shopping mall is perfect. A shuttle bus is also provided free of charge on arrival at the airport. This hotel has understated good service with all amenities provided with a long period for Breakfast (from 3am with an extensive range of food) for travellers leaving at all hours. We were unaware of any airport noise in our room or general areas of the hotel. Recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Direct all weather walking access to Suvanarnabhumi airport through new tunnel or train into the city. Need to ask at reception, behind which the door leads out to tunnel.
Ram T. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
great location. great rooms

very close to the airport
8.7
good. location. good service and handy. great stay
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the suvernabhumi aiport.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Very quiet for airport hotel

Inner court garden
9
Nice room but the TVs are old relics. Should have free WiFi in rooms.
Myrna M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
lovely Hotel

awesome decor and magnificent lobby and great room
7
when arriving at hotel, no one greeted me, proceeded to look for front desk to register, tried to ask concierge, all he did was point to back of his stand, no answer, asked another person with a yellow jacket and speaking on walkie talkie, must have been security, same answer, pointed towards back of lobby. i then saw two gentlemen dressed in uniforms with their tag on and decided they were employees, saluted them and asked where was the front desk to register, they, then finally guided me to it,i registered. i was told they had two beds, i informed them that i had requested one bed, they said, they did not have one and when i asked to see the night manager, bingo, a single room appeared with one king size bed. i have worked at the sheraton hotels in new york city and at the intercontinental in miami , florida, usa, and cannot understand how such a magnificent hotel can offer this kind of service. oh, another thing, had a great bowl of soup, very good , then ordered a cup of hot chocolate, and boy, was i shocked, it tasted horrible, just hot water with powdered cocoa. i could not believe it. can they not prepare good hot cup of chocolate, for the price??? needless to say, i was so disappointed, luckily, i was leaving next morning. they need better training for their staff. no michelin stars from me. thanks.
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, January 22, 2013
modern hotel nearby the new airport Bangkook

location, equipment, easy access
9
the hotel is very nearby the new bangkok airport, recently also easy to access by a short walk of maximum 10 minutes from the airport straight to the hotel lobby, also possible to do with luggage the hotel itself is modern, and once you are in you dont have the feeling of being so close to the airport, not noisy, also in the rooms its quiet all convenience to take a good rest, have good lunch or dinner, and then just take a walk back to your checkin room convenience is fine, internet reliability needs some improvement
Restaurant Tip: in the hotel lobby is a good restaurant, buffet for lunch and dinner, and fairly good quality of food, also thai food is well done, price is expensive but fair
David T. Business travelers Canada, January 22, 2013
Convient place

Very close to airport..Great pool
9.7
Great place to stay if you have early morning or even late night flight...Great pool to relax around to your flight goes
Mary L. Business travelers January 21, 2013
Fast and professional

Closest to the airport, great service for business travellers
8.3
Comfortable, has all the mod cons for any business traveler and fastest to and from the airport.
Travel tip: Caution to all on check out. Often everyone is coming at the same time. Worth phoning down to prep your bill and then dropping the key.
Harold L. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Perfect solution for Airport connections

Location, Quality of Room, Food Service
9.7
Departing early in the morning decided to leave our hotel in the city and spend final night at Novotel. This reduced all stress regarding early morning transfer. The fact that you can be in the city if you want on the express train reduces the concern of isolation. Our stay was precisely what we wanted it to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04