Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5740 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Katherine S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, comfortable and quite efficient
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Although it's short and less than 24 hours, It's a comfortable stay. We didn't have a chance to try the breakfast, however, it's a great idea to have breakfast starts at 3pm to cater for peopl's need.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

eka S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
it's a comfort hotel
room, lobby, restaurant
My stay at the hotel too short only for transit. may be next time if i have another chnance to visit bangkok, i'll take longer time to stay at the hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Gerrit H. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
A very pleasant stay.
Comfort, rooms and restaurants.
Excellent, when i use the word excellent, it must be oké.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Vanit L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
simple and easy
location accessibility transportation service
Every thing is simple and great good wake up call service and free shuttle service to the terminal recommend
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Hamzah B. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good for over night stay
Close to the airport , large rooms and no check out
With the price you pay for this hotel you can stay in much better places in Bangkok.I think the hotel is over priced.if you have time go the city and you can get much better hotels with the price you pay her.If your connection time is short then I guess you may like this Orel suitable. The only thingi liked about the hotel was their efficient shuttle bus service. I will not stay in this hotel again
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Suet L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Right at the airport
Location, clean and nice room
There was a typhoon hit to HK during my stay and I have to queue up at the airport on the waiting list. This hotel was ideal to me which I eventually caught the first few flights returning to HK upon flight resumption.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

garry B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
HOTEL NEEDS REFURB WAS NOT GOOD AT ALL EXCEPT FOOD
LOCATION,POOL,STAFF
ROOMS NEEDN NEW CARPET BEDS AND GENERALLY OVERALL TIDY UP NO WIFI AND THIS IS A FIVE STAR HOTEL. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY BUT I THINK OVERALL THIS HOTEL IS GETTING TIRED
Reviewed November 08, 2013

maria G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great ....
Close to the airport.. Beautiful ... Great variety of dining
Totatly enjoyed my stay... Just wasnt long enough..... Would stay there again :-) would recommend it...
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Adrian H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Average only
Close to airport, comfortable
Charging for internet access these days is ridiculous. I did not feel the staff had the legendary friendliness of the Thai people. Nothing stood out for this stay, it was just average
Reviewed November 06, 2013

William E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good hotel, good staff, good facilities.
Convenience to airport. Attentive staff. Good food outlets.
As always i enjoyed my stay. i always stay here the night before I return home as it is so convenient to the airport. Check in and out is very fast, the rooms are spacious and very good dining experience. Also enjoy the happy hour in the bars. I will stay again in December when i return to bangkok.
Reviewed November 06, 2013