or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4620 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4620)
Sort by:
Eric P. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Very nice

Beautiful lobby and great room
10
I really enjoyed this hotel. The lobby was 5 star and the room was perfect for a one night stopover.. thank you
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2012
good location good size rooms, friendly staff

good size rooms, good service friendly staff,good quality hotel
9.3
Ideal for overnight airport stay, rooms and hotel of good quality,food good,staff are helpful with good command of English,extra bed for child was no problem and they did not charge for it, generally it was a good experience and would use this hotel again.
Rachel S. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
Quiet and close to airport

great bathtub, swimming pool, and room service
9.3
I've stayed at this hotel before and will continue to use it for one day stays in Bangkok. Very convenient to the airport with a free shuttle (which also gives you access to the train into the city. Great service, too.
Per-Erik K. Business travelers Sweden, September 1, 2012
Easy accessible,now with Expresstrain

Great búffet restaurant
9
This airport hotel is easy accessible to walk via a tunnel from the new Airport Express Train staion or via a shuttle transport.The express train makes it easy to reach Bangkok city centre. The hotel is comfortable with a great restaurant and relaxing bar in the lobby. The capacity at the reception and business center is very good. A hotel to recommend not only for flight travelers.
Shopping Tip: Take a walk through the tunnel to the Express Airport train and go down town
Michael R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Outstanding hotel near Bangkok airport

Brand new
10
We stayed overnight to break up the long haul flight to Europe and I am so glad we did. The hotel was an easy walk from luggage collection at airport - the hotel is new, clean and modern. Excellent staff who can't do enough to make your stay comfortable. Our room was large, clean and very luxurious....overlooking the tropical garden courtyard and swimming pool. The choice of bars, cafes and restaurants in the hotel was excellent. We cose the Thai restaurant and the local cuisine was delicious. Absolutey recommend this hotel!
Linda H. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to airport for transit travelers
9.3
After getting off a flight I was wonderful to go straight to have a bus waiting and take me straight to the hotel. Staff friendly, my only issue would be the wifi as I needed to contact my family, I purchased the wifi but logging on was not explained to me & it took a long time. My room was beautiful & very comfortable. I had the Buffet breakfast which was ok.
Joanne V. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2012
modern and clean

Loved having someone monitor the elevator
9.3
I stayed at this hotel for about 7 hours. It was clean and the staff was pleasant.
Christopher B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
overall very good and convenient for airport

location, functionality, child friendly
8.3
overall very efficient and well organised throughout the process from check-in to check out. the proximity to the airport is clearly a big advantage and the overall ambience is welcoming. the only downside was the coffee shop service which was extremely slow and unattentive, even with very few customers. it took me forever to get a beer while i was reading the menu. the food, when it finally arrived, was however very good.
Song J. Groups China, August 27, 2012
Great location

Very close to airport
6.7
Stayed one night. Service is good but would recommend hotel restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus to hotel at terminal 4 of the airport
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, August 26, 2012
clean room only on third try!!!!

The shuttle bus to and from the airport runs every 15 minutes and is free.
6
The reception at the Novotel Airport Hotel mistakenly assigned me not one, but TWO dirty (I mean uncleaned)rooms in a row before I finally got to relax for the night. I think this lack of communication between staff members is totally unacceptable for an airport hotel of this standard. I certainly did not appreciate the hassle and additional wait after a long-haul flight, and I don't think other guests would either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03