Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4681 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
Angela S. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
"Great location when in transit"

proximity to the airport
8.3
Beautifully presented,very clean,great access to the airport. Bathroom supplies should include body lotion. Only hotel we used where there was a charge for WiFi.
David C. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Great Airport Hotel

Extremely convenient location for one night in Bangkok
8
We decided to try the airport hotel because we only had about 15hours in Bangkok and were concerned about getting to the airport in time first thing in the morning. We were really happy with the Novotel. It was only a short walk from the arrivals hall, looked great and had clean and comfortable rooms as well as being very well insulated acoustically from the airport traffic. We were a little apprehensive at first about trying out the spa/massage centre but had a relaxing professional massage there before dinner at one of the restaurants in the lobby. It had a nice selection of Thai food. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive although I would have preferred more vegetarian options. We would definitely stay here again for the convenience factor and especially on short stays.
Donna H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Nice hotel, rooms are a bit small though

Right next door to the airport
7.3
the hotel is lovley. nice and clean, rooms are a bit small though. the restaurants inside the hotel are fantastic. great location right next to bangkok airport and is great if you have two flights back to back with a little bit of time inbetween.
Jeannie B. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Great locationgreat comfort

Locatiin and service
8.7
Very convenient transport Easy book in Excellent food Easy book out Very comfortable room
Restaurant Tip: Excellent buffet and breakfast
Jordan W. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Fantastic hotel and great service with a big smile

lovely room and wonderful dinning
9.3
I have stayed here for 3 times.It was a wonderful time even it was just a short time. I was so impressed with the hotel room, staff and food.
Kenneth J. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Outstanding oasis at the airport!

Space, comfort, amenities,proximity to terminal.
9.7
A short overnight connection stay on the way to Hanoi. Perfect location for this purpose.
Hotel Feature Tip: Luxury and location for the business or connection traveller.
Paul W. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2012
great location for main bangkok aiport

location
9.3
Alarm went off at 3 am i was not very happy about that but i will always remember to check the alarm next time
Peter E. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
great location, excellent room

great location, very good room
6.3
transfers were very prompt and comfortable. service at restaurant was very slow. 3 cockroaches were found in the bathroom. stunning flower arrangements.
Agnes G. Families with older children United States of America, September 24, 2012
good location, somewhat worn inerior

closeness to and ease of transfer from the airport
7.7
we spent the last night at this hotel before our flight back to the us. the novotel counter at the airport had our name on their list and immediately transported us to the hotel. the room was clean and comfortable. overall quick and convenient and i would definitely recommend it for those in need of a room by the airport.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is a 24hr. hotel, but the restaurants close at 10 pm. It would be nice to have a place open all night for those in need of a quick bite.
Terry T. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Great location right next to the airport

New & right next door to the airport
8
Great location right next to the airport. Perfect either after arriving on a late flight or leaving on an early flight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04