Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5247 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5247)
Sort by:
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Best access to airport connecting flights

Best location nearest to international airport, good restaurant, and best airport bus shuttle.
8.7
After checking out the hotel at a very early morning about 4 am to enable us to catch our flight e.t.d at 7 am, we found a little bit difficulty on looking for the hotel shuttle bus. Fortunately with the help of a hotel staff taking care our luggages, finally we got ride on the bus timely. In general our stay at the hotel was enjoyable and comfortable.
Report this review
Earl S. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Convenient and comfortabe

Airport location, 24 hlour check-in / check-out and the swimming pool
8
Report this review
Bertram B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
It was a good stay but food was way overpriced.

Location, shuttle and staff friendliness.
6.7
The overall stay was very good but to have to pay for internet access was very disappointing. Additionally, the food was way overpriced.
Report this review
John P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Upgrade was worthwhile

Location to airport, treansfer and executive loung benfits
6.7
I booked wth agoda and when i turned up the hotel told me I had cancelled my reservation. Which I had not. Despite several phone calls and paying for another room and associated hassle that followed they eventually admitted it was their mistake and I had prepaid. If I had not chased them about this i would have had to pay twice.So they upgraded us to a suite. The business floor rooms come with a private lounge for dinner snack and free beverages and breakfast - worth upgrading for this benefit . The rooms are noisy with people coming and going all night. Bring some ear plugs
Report this review
Terry Z. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
It was a good vbalue. I will stay there again on

Location, value, nie staff
8.7
Report this review
Ivor F. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Great hotel

Genuine Four Star
8.7
Great airport hotel experience. There is a PC that may be used by guests but any hardened traveller knows that this s very different and a significant loss. All in all what one would expect at this price and of course the location and airport pick up and drop off is excellent. Food expensive but western prices.
Report this review
Bernard K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Avantgarde hotel with good airport access.

Siamese preserving heritage
7.7
It was only a short 1 night stay, I don't really have sufficient time to enjoy our stay but the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the wide screen Apple desktop with free and fast WIFI access from Novotel.
Report this review
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Very easy access to BKK airport.

Airport access, 5 minute walk or 5 minute shuttle. Easy access to metro train.
8
Report this review
Greg H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Overpriced but the only option for AT the airport

Location location location
8
I had a short layover and this was the only option that made sense. It's very expensive for the area though.
Report this review
Richard K. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
Excellent hotel, expensive breakfast

Close to airport, 24 hr stay from time of check in
8.3
Took a little while to check in ( which at 2 am is quite testing) but all went smoothly after that. You can stay 24 hrs from check in which was very convenient. The only negatives: if you're traveling on further you don't have many other options: although hotel is adjoined to airport we had to take a shuttle bus (though still not sure if that was totally necessary)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07