Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4614)
Sort by:
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Great hotel located next to airport

Great facilities for a relax before flying home
7.7
The hotel is located next to the Bangkok International Airport and is accessible by a footbridge. The hotel is very clean and bright and has a great buffet breakfast. The rooms are very comfortable and have all necessary amenities. The pool is great and the hotel staff are very friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: as its located next to airport it is not a good hotel to choose if wanting to sight see!
Julie O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Good quality on site hotel

24 hr flexible stay over at the airport
9.7
Having had problems at the airport it was great to be able to check in for a 24 hour stay pending my flight. The hotel is the quality you would expect at a major international airport. One can walk directly to it cutting out all the problems with unreliable transfers from other ' near airport' hotels. For comfort ease of use and the flexibility I will recommend anyone to stay here.
Delimawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Good Hotel for busy travel

Near the airport
8
With the busies schedule in my business trip, the Novotel Bangkok is perfect to me. It so close to the airport but I could had a decent sleep without heard any airport noises. the facility is very satisfying. I will definitely stay here when my schedule very pack.
Lam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
Great hotel

the staff hv great service
7.3
i stayed in my room for the whole night becoz of business travelling, the inroom dining is a great choice if u decided not to leave the room
Henry V. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Okay but too expensive

Location near the airport
6
The only thing this hotel has going for it it closeness to the airport. We were forced to stay here because we got into Bangkok very late and had no other choice given the early time of our flight out. The hotel was very expensive, check-in was laborious and took far too long and internet was a rip-off. I wouldn't come back, barring an emergency. Disappointing.
Keith E. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2012
High quality hotel located in the Airport.

Very convenient the night before and early flight.
7.7
My family and I were taking one of the 6am departures to the US. Checked in the night before so we could just roll out of bed and head to the ticket counter. Had the buffet that night before. For a 3-4 star hotel it was very affordable and very tasty. I believe they can check you and your luggage in for an early flight even though I didn't take advantage of the service If you are traveling light, you can actually walk to the terminal. A bit pricey but you sometimes are willing to pay for convenience.
Rob S. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2012
Efficient but not hearty welcoming

The location just in front of the terminal. Opening hours of the restaurant: 24. Hours. Perfect pick-up (shuttle) service.
7.3
if you have an early flight the hotel is a good option. the room however is overpriced taking size and ameneties into consideration. bed and bathroom are good. for the price we paid breakfast should have been included. we didnot think it is according to the accor standards.
Xing L. Business travelers China, August 7, 2012
It's a perfect room

Though a little expensive,but very good room and service.I like it.
9.7
I have to exit the customs to stay in the hotel.So I can't make a accommodation if I just get a flight transfer in Bangkok.
Donald P. Couples Canada, August 6, 2012
Great location

lovely rooms, helpful staff, minutes away from the airport but quiet and restful
10
We were transiting through to one of the Gulf Islands, Koh Pha Ngan so wanted a nice but convenient location for our overnight stay. We caught a taxi into Bangkok to go to a fave restaurant in the Central World Shopping centre ... Din Tai Fung. It was a quick 25 minute ride to central BKK ... Thb each way and we were rested and ready for our flight in the morning. The Novotel has a shuttle bus conveniently located outside of Exit 4 on arrivals level for a quick trip to check-in. All in all a marvellous stay... we'll do it again!
Lindsay V. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
Extremely comfortable

Perfect for relaxing in between long flights
7.7
The hotel is within easy access to BKK airport. My room was very comfortable and quiet and gave me a welcome break between long flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06