or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4681 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Very good location got airport and great value

Value for money and location
8.7
We needed a room at the airport for one night. We got this excellent offerr through agoda. I was not expecting much for the price but what a surprise. The room was excellent with plenty of room. We did not use the swimming pool but it did look enticing and clean. The bed was comfortable and big. We also got breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails thrown in. The lobby is huge which is useful when you have a few bags in tow. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service to the airport was efficient and useful when you have a lot of bags but you can easily walk to the airport through the underground passage way if you do not have luggage The concierge helped us get a taxi into Bangkok for a good price.
Izumi S. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2012
Only choice at airport

Location close to Airport
7
Stayed here may be more than 10 times here and every time I feel that they are monopolizing this good location and therefore they do not make enthusiastic efforts for improving their services more. So, staff are generally polite however, no addtional value efforts to be expected. I feel it is very similar atmosphere to previous Dong Muan Amari Airport hotel. Anyway, as a good cleaned 5 star hotel, this is the only choice for us to stay near by Airport of BKK and far better than stay at terminal building Airport hotel....
Oaraween C. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2012
very nice hotel such as room and service

very good in service
10
this is a great hotel in bkk as it is very close by exhitbition hall (impact) and room was very nice free internet and wifi as it's suit for business man. if you choose to stay in premium floor you gonna get a free snack and beer during 5 pm til 7 pm (everyday). that's really great and in front of hotel has shuttle bus which is you can take to around every exhitbition hall. suggested!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: very close by impact exhitbition hall
Pamela M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel, well appointed.

close to airport., shuttle service to airport, friendly staff.
7.3
only down side was the noisey birds in trees outside our room, noisey up to 11pm at night and started up again about 4am. dining room for dinner well appointed, food great, wine wonderful, unfortunately our daughter and son in law received their meal 10 minutes before us.
Travel tip: Get a room away from the trees overlooking the airport, the birds will keep you awake and wake you up at 4am
Richard W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Convenient

Closeness to airport. Efficient service
7
room was adequate but felt like it had been used as party room by football team. smelt of stale cigarettes and carpet was stained
Hotel Feature Tip: Foo available 24 hours.
Timothy I. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel and good professional service

Easy access to airport, good restaraunt and workout area
8
Our stay was short but very easy and comfortable. The check in/ check out experience was fast, the work out area was well equipped and the restaraunt had a good selection of good food to choose from. service throughout our stay was polite and professional, the van ride too and from the airport was convenient but a bit round about. My wife plans to stay there again on her next journey through Bangkok.
Jane K. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2012
Airport location can't be beat.....

Shuttle service to airport gets you there on time.
9.7
This airport hotel is not like others. It is a beautiful, well outfitted place to stay. The rooms are spacious with great amenities. The buffet was one of the best I have seen. I was amazed and surprised by all the services and the elegance of what I thought would be an ordinary airport hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Take the time to enjoy the buffet offered. It was well worth it.
Tamara C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2012
great location - good service

very nice room - pleasant staff - nice spa
9
very efficient - nice shuttle service from the airport. spa was lovely. wish they had wireless or PC internet service available.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice spa
Hoa D. Families with young children United States of America, August 13, 2012
Most convenient to airport

Beautiful spacious rooms and friendly staff
9.3
Novotel Suvarnabhumi is always my number one choice when I have an early flight from BKK. The staff are extraordinary, the rooms spacious and beautiful, the food delicious, and amenities excellent. When the staff noticed I had a baby, they automatically found me a free upgrade to a suite, and rolled in a baby crib without me even requesting it. It turned out we did not need the crib because our baby cosleeps, but the thoughtfulness was impressive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool and fitness center are excellent.
Janelle W. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2012
Great Location if you need to be near the Airport

Proximity to the airport
7.7
The Hotel is a great location if you need to be near the airport ( otherwise there is no point to stay there). The food is way overpriced for the quality. They have wifi but you must pay for it which I thought was pretty poor (Especially when the airport itself offers free wifi). The rooms are clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport. They have a 30 minute per customer use on the computers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06