Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great room and great service.

Location, Easy acess to airport. Clean room.
10
Excellent. I will stay there again.
Gerald L. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Simple overnight for early international flight

Quick and easy access to the Airport terminal; excellent sleeping and bath accommodations; staff service including English language
8.3
We enjoyed dinner (limited menu) and quick to bed for early rise. Shuttle service was easy and short.
Nuthawee U. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Quiet and calm environment

Shuttle from the airport, room size and quiet (not disturbed by an airplane)
9.3
Pitchapa H. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
convenience with luxury

proximity to airport and flexible check out times
8.7
rest and luxury for 24 hours before boarding long flight cant rate the importance of flexible check in check out times enough
Puvaneswara V. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Novotel

Very near to airport
5.3
Bad.. Cos room was very hot and staff were very unfriendly.
Marshall B. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
ideal place to transit thru bangkok

location, comfort, efficiency
9.7
aok
Joanne H. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Clean & Quiet

Cleanliness, location and quietness
9.3
Arrived at Bangkok for a 12 hour stop-over at around 10.30pm after a flight from Sydney and by the time I found the shuttle bus location (airport entry gate 4) I was at the hotel by 11pm. Very quiet for the location. Would definitely stay here again.
Thomas D. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
Way too expensive for what you get

Location to the airport was the only plus for us for this hotel
6.3
We stayed one night at the Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport because we had a flight leaving very early in the morning. I would not do it again as the small room with 2 small beds is not worth the price. There are so many more hotels near the airport with free shuttle service at a much better price that I cannot recommend staying in the Novotel, which is directly on the airport property but still requires a shuttle (or a good walk through an underground tunnel) to get to the terminal. The room was clean and service was friendly and attentive, but the room and any extras are very expensive due to the monopoly of being on the airport property. Further research on Agoda will find many nearby hotels with free airport shuttles at a much lower rate.
Jeffrey A. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
My stay was relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable.

The best things about the hotel were the staff and the attentiveness throughout my stay.
9.7
Again the staff were magnificent and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The restaurants and bars are first class with staff attentive and quick to react to your requests. The one thing that stands out and should be adopted throughout the worlds top hotels is the 24 hour policy this is outstanding.
Donald F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Great hotel if airport near to you is important

Proximity to airport, staff, ambiance
8.7
I used this hotel only because I had an early morning flight from Bangkok. The headline rate do more than $200 per night was in my opinion way above what the rooms are worth but I founded nd Agoda deal for less then 50%of that. You can't find a better location for the airport, you can walk to the Novotel from the airport via an air conditioned tunell in under 10 minutes or take the courtesy shuttle bus. The statf were superb and very friendly. Having read about the long delays in checking in/out I was pleasantly surprised to be the only guest checking in / out when I got to the desk on both my arrival and departure. I was saying 7 month goodbye to a young child in the foyer and the staff insisted on taking us to a spot in the centre of the foyer where the staff member assured us "it make you beautiful picture", he was right, the staff member then discreetly hung back for ten minutes whilst we said our goodbyes The rooms are well appointed, decent size beds, well equipped bathroom with tub (small) and good shower with plenty of hot water. The downside was the fact that they still charge for Internet access, do what I did buy a local SIM card and use that. The price of the mini bar items are amongst the highest I have ever seen and the room service menu is again way out of proportion to some other top flight hotels. However if you are looking for a nice hotel close to the airport and treat yourself to a little luxury you cannot do better then this Novotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06