Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5204 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5204)
Sort by:
Guy S. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Good hotel

Close to the airport
8
Good hotel , very close the the airport, will stay there again if i ever need to stop in BKK
Katie C. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel, perfect stop for weary traveller

great rooms, comfy beds, good shower and bath, quality, clean, relaxing
9
We loved our stay at the Novotel. After two very long flights it was a welcomed stop and a very comfortable, relaxing stay.
Brian D. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2012
Solid overnight hotel close to the airport

Location and breakfast
7.7
We had an early flight out of Bangkok and the Novotel worked out great for our family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great overnight location close to the airport.
Saowaluck B. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2012
Convenient location

Nice and easy to get to and from the airport.
8
Nice clean room. Easy to get to and from the airport. Friendly staff. Bit too pricey.
Parveen C. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel and convienent location !

Good location for ovenigghting flights
10
Nice hotel very close to airport and goo service !
David W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Very convenient and excellent facilities

5 min walk to airport or regular free courtesy bus, check in/out flexibility
8
We had stayed at the Novotel before when passing through in 2011. Nice rooms. Good place to crash for a night before travelling on. We had also chosen to stay here for 2 nights on the way back (see next review). One thing that appeals is that you get 24 hours in your room starting from when you book in rather than at some arbitrary time determined by the hotel. This is great for those passing through at any time of the day or night, but must be a nightmare for those rostering the cleaning staff! Seemed to be a lot of nighttime noise from cleaning staff - or maybe it was just several families charging up and down the corridors. Despite this, slept like a log in the very comfortable beds. Please note that we didn't dine at the hotel during this stay but unfortunately the feedback form requires us to enetr something so I've put it as a 3. Please disregard this and maybe check out our feedback for when we returned for a 2-night stay a few day later.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were there on a Friday night and the hotel had a "Night Market" consisting of about a dozen stalls in the hotel's "foyer" (which is about the size of an aircraft hanger). We didn't realise that this was only for one night. Had we realised then we would hav spent some time going throught what the stalls had to offer. It would pay to check with reception staff exactly what's on and for how long.
Michael S. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2012
A perfect stop over after between flights

location
7.7
After a long flight from London via Soeul and then to Bangkok. My son and his young family stayed over for one night before continuing on in the morning to Koh Samui. They enjoyed the hotel, got a bit of a sleep and a shower to freshen up.
Elvessa M. Couples Switzerland, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel and comfortable

Conveniently located
7.7
Hotel is lovely but the staffs are unfriendly. Services slow . But for an overnight stay only this hotel is good. It is conveniently located within the airport area and it has a free shuttle bus going into the airport.
Alison C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel close to the airport

large swimming pool
7.7
stayed at this hotel for 1 night due to a long stop over. very close to the airport and great large pool.
Dara J. Couples Ireland, December 19, 2012
Good transit hotel with express train to town

Convenient to airport
6
This time we could not stay, but the booking would not allow us to cancel or postpone, so we lost the money. Hence it's not worth it to book a room which is not flexible, in my opinion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05