or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4613 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4613)
Sort by:
Donna H. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2012
Great Location

24 hr checkin system
8.3
Was great as was so close to airport for an overnight stay with flight next day. Easy to get to and nice clean room
Leow H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

closed to airport
6.3
is a very nice hotel. good location near to everything just need 5 minute walk.lobby area with smoking lounge is the best thing i like. at night the live singer at the lounge is good. drink price reasonable. service staff is efficient. breakfastis good in varaity. only i dont like is the hotel allowed taxi who refuse to used meter to pick up guest from the hotel. i suggest they stop this type of taxi to protect guest.
Philip L. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
First class hotel

Beautiful food
8.7
excellent hotel first class service with the best food we had in thailand totally recommend it. the best location for the airport just a 5 min walk and your on the plane.
Rene N. Business travelers Switzerland, April 23, 2012
Great hotel and location

Great rooms, service
9
The perfect business hotel to fly in / out from Bangkok
John L. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2012
Great Airport Hotel

Close to Airport
9.7
My Wife, Son and I were staying overnight for an early morning flight. Hotel is close to airport, 5 minute van ride. Staff is very helpful. Nice restaurants. Nice rooms, not open to outside so you don't have to worry about mosquitos. Did not have time, but pool looked nice. More expensive, but worth it if you want a confortable stay overnight waiting for a flight.
Peter S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel and lovely staff.

Clean and hospitable. Big well equipped rooms.
8.7
the location could be better . it was a 15 minute walk to the river and tourist centre of town. apart from this it is excellent value for money and it sets a very high standard for service and presentation. i would like to have coffee and tea in the room to go with the kettle and cups.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Chinese restaurant next door. The Wonton soup was good and cheap too.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
convenient location to the airport

location at the airport
9
I went there because I had a very early flight the next morning after my plane ride from Chiangmai. I had to be at the airport at 5AM Thus is not a place to stay as a tourist for Bangkok
Frank H. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Comfortable stop over location

Location and comfort
9.7
Always enjoy having a good nights sleep at this hotel. The room is comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast is good quality too - starts from 3 am
Frank H. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Comfortable and clean

Loccation to airport with excellent transfer services
9.7
An excellent location for a stopover to get some rest and sleep. The rooms are clean, the best enormous, and the atmosphere excellent.
Rattanaporn N. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2012
Great hotel

close to airport
6.3
I like the main entrance.. Room is good and I like the 24 hours bus transfer to airport so convenient But very expensive , service was not good bad communications. Had to wait outside the room for very time to get in because staff was giving me 2 double beds when she clearly noticed I was with my 4yo and I want a one king bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01