Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4614)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
1) Brief, 2) convenient & 3) good transit next day

Convenient, well trained staff and helpful in giving local information
6.7
Hassel free as assistance was given by the staff members in planning my onward journey.
Xavier S. Couples France, February 28, 2014
Stressful

Location, pool bar,
6.3
When you pay $300/night for a room, you expect this day of age to have wi-fi included!
Susan B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Excellent. Exec lounge facilities good.

Near airport. Large, clean, comfortable well equipped room. Exec lounge.
10
Perfect for our needs. Staff were very good. Thankyou
Keith A. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Disappointing

Location. location. location
7
After a month in Thailand and Myanmar staying in small hotels and guest houses we were disappointed to find cockroaches in the bathroom. We accept that they are prevalent in Asia but didn't expect to find them in a hotel of this quality. We waited in excess of 45 minutes for a simple meal of pizza and salad. The restaurant was not busy so there really was no excuse. On the positaive side the shuttle to and from the airport was very well organised and the location is great fro onward travel.
Ronald B. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
IDEAL LOCATION FOR A TRANSIT STOP OVER

LOCATION. POOL COMFORT
8.7
APART FROM A VERY POOR BREAKFAST (OVER COOKED AND STALE) AND AN EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE INTERNET CHARGE (MOST HOTEL THIS IS FREE) IT WAS VERY GOOD
Mary L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Convenient, comfortable overnight stay

Convenient location, shuttle to airport, comfortable room
9
I stayed twice at the hotel during my 5+ week touring trip in South East Asia. On my first visit, I noted that the bathroom had been used again by the previous occupant (after the room was cleaned) who left dirty towels on the floor and some things out of order on the counter. On my second visit, my room was spotless when I arrived. The hotel helpfully stored a suitcase and 2 small bags for me after my first stay so I didn't have to carry them during the second part of my journey. The hotel staff was very helpful to me during both stays. I would definitely stay here again since it is so close to the airport (saving me a long round trip drive into central Bangkok).
Elio D. Couples Italy, February 27, 2014
best airport hotel

location
8
Yong L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Plesant

Location, Cleanliness and friendly staff
7.3
Yoshihiko N. Business travelers Japan, February 26, 2014
Nearest Airport Hotel

Easy Access, Easy Stay but Expensive
8
Russell S. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Excellent for transit passengers

Ambience & proximity to airport
10
It is not a cheap hotel but I had a 17 hour layover in Bangkok so it was perfect. A really exceptional buffet dinner in the restaurant. Shuttle service to the airport every 10-15 minutes but you can also walk the 300 meters thought an underground passage. A really excellent and large swimming pool. Rooms were excellent. My one criticism is the high internet charges. A real surprise as so many hotels are now wifi friendly and free. What it did was simply make me wait until I was again back in the airport where could use wifi for free in one of the lounges or the 30 minute free access anywhere in the airport. So Novotel's charges were self-defeating!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01