Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5210 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5210)
Sort by:
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Comfort and a bit of luxury.

bedroom, breakfast, service
9
I arrived at the airport tired and the Novotel staff were there to take me to the hotel. Check in was a bit long, but they upgraded me. My room was wonderful, and I loved my stay there. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers Canada, November 2, 2014
comfort and satisfaction

location, convenience, comfort
8
Very satisfied
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Class act, great for transit

Gym, Pool, Staff
10
This is a brilliant hotel that will perfectly meet your transit needs.
Report this review
Aellan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
stayover for transit

location, size, cleanliness
8
nothing spectacular to say about this hotel anymore since i have always been staying there if i were to transit in Bangkok. Definitely the best choice for transit
Report this review
Binh P. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Engineer

None
5.7
First of all, The internet service was awful and the worst part is we have to paid for it and can’t be use. The connection is constantly dropped off and or not response. Unfortunately, I had few urgent emails and engineering change order was urgently needed to approve on that day, but I can’t get to it until next morning when I used the internet connection for the lounge in the Airport. It was the bad day of the month. Secondly, the staff / front desk was not support and helpful at all. I told them about the internet connection issue, they just replied with the cold face “ok”. It’s really bad experience. I am definitely do not recommend this hotel for friend or my co-worker. I normally stayed in the hotel in Sukhumvit and taxi to the Airport. This time, I decided to stay at this hotel for convenient as it’s close to the Airport. It’s not worthy of $251 USD + Internet service. Next time, I’d rather stay in Sukhumvit and taxi in.
Report this review
Frank M. Couples Canada, October 29, 2014
Great value, easy access

Great shuttle service to airport, but also easy underground walk
9.3
Excellent value . really nice hotel considering how close it is to airport. i didnt hear nay planes
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Acceptable

location, location, location
8
Extremely disorganized registration, have stayed at the Airport Novotel many times in past several years and it's always the same, totally peculiar registration process with multiple people looking at our reservation, asking for passports, returning passports, asking for passports again, asking for cc, returning cc, asking for cc again...since we know what's happening it's become somewhat of a joke (as long as we're not arriving on a late night flight, then it's a pain). Nice rooms, nice breakfast, great location and shuttle service (door 4). It's all about location and convenience to airport and not about surrounding area or close to main attractions. We book a slightly higher room and the busi center with drinks and major snacks from 1700-2000 hrs and WI-FI included covers the difference in pricing assuming you enjoy the extras.
Report this review
Russell B. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2014
Close to the Airport!

Close to the airport, comfortable rooms, good food
9
Our Family stay at Novotel was very Good!!
Report this review
Hjh S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2014
comfortable

Arrived in Bangkok really late with the family, so this airport hotel was a great option. Complimentary airport shuttle bus and quick checkin was a bonus for us weary travelers. The rooms are spacious
10
Arrived in Bangkok really late with the family, so this airport hotel was a great option. Complimentary airport shuttle bus and quick checkin was a bonus for us weary travelers. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and very well appointed. The route to our room was somewhat strange but the view from our room made up from the long trip from reception. The pool was fun for the kids to use in the morning, and the breakfast buffet was of a high standard. Definitely would stay again as it was really quiet, we could see the planes taking off but couldn't hear a thing.
Report this review
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Bangkok stop over made easy

Comfort, proximity to airport, good friendly staff
9.7
It was very good. We booked in with minimum of formalities and were in the th room in a mater of minutes. The easy access to the airport made it a perfect stop over.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01