or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4922 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4922)
Sort by:
Fred G. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Best airport access

Comfort of room, bath, restaurant
9.3
I've stayed a number of times at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnaghumi Airport hotel, especially because my flights arrive very late and depart very early. The hotel provides a luxurious retreat from the rigors of flying, with large, comfortable beds, powerful hot shower, restaurant that opens at 3:00 a.m. for breakfast, attentive and friendly service. My only complaint this time was that the television remote seemed to have dead batteries, so we couldn't watch anything on the t.v. A very minor quibble with an otherwise delightful, restful stay.
Tommy D. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2014
Always a great hotel for an overnight stay

great location, fantastic breakfast buffet, nice n close to Suvarnabhumi Airport
9.3
Extremely comfortable, great free shuttle from the airport, beautiful rooms. I always stay here for my layovers.
David O. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
Great for a stopover or early flight

Location
7
This is by far the best located hotel for the airport. Whilst they offer a shuttle you can actually walk (5mins). The hotel is also quite nicely appointed with a great pool and OK bars/restaurants. Perfect for 1-2 nights. There is nothing nearby though. It is relatively expensive given the convenience. There are other decent hotels that are slightly further way from the airport, but half the price. Probably depends how much you value the extra 5-10mins on a shuttle bus.
Kaare S. Couples Norway, April 27, 2014
Not worth the money

It's practicly AT the airport
6
Too pricey, not very helpful staff. 2 lizards on the room. Expensive breakfast.
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
SHORT BUT SWEET

CLEAN STAFF SMILING CLOSE TO AIRPORT
9.3
I ONLY STAY 1 NIGHT FOR EARLY FLIGHT BREAKFAST JUST OK
Charles N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Great place to stay for an early flight out of BKK

Nice pool, Great staff, 15 minute walk to the departure gates.
7
I had a 6:00AM departure and wanted to be close to the airport. This place fit the bill. It was more than twice as expensive as a similar hotel I stayed in in Bangkok, but the location was perfect. The hotel was very nice but, certainly not perfect. I'd stay here again for an early flight out, or late arrival, but move on the next day for a better value.
Filippo C. Couples Italy, April 26, 2014
Excellent choice

Luxury hotel, very clean, excellent service, efficient shuttle service to airport
9.7
My wife and I stayed at the Novotel as we arrived from New Zealand around midnight and did not want to drive home (Hua Hin). Luxury hotel, very well maintained, big room, clean, comfortable bed, outstanding bathroom. Breakfast was well above the average for quality and options offered. We really appreciated the check out not later than 24 hours after the check in, this let us sleep without the hassle of the alarm clock. Negative note: Wireless Internet not complimentary and very expensive. This hotel, needless to say, being an airport hotel,is not recommended if you are a tourist and want to visit Bangkok.
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Perfect for the Airport

24-hour stay time, clean, quiet rooms, excellent bars/ restaurants
8.7
Comfortable, pleasant room, very clean but a long walk from the lifts. 24 hour turn round a very good idea, you have 24 hours from whatever time you arrive. Frequent airport courtesy bus. Close to Skytrain. Good car parking facilities. Reasonable price. Mini bar locked up and no explanation given. Good size room, excellent bathroom. Comfortable bed. Pleasant staff. Reasonable English. On Skytrain only 15 mins to Bangkok and it is cheap, 40 baht. Only 200 baht by taxi. Expensive but nice bars and restaurants. Mai tai cocktail 300 baht, for example. Overall very good
Ross N. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Upset

Building, cleanliness,shuttle
6.3
Actually I just returned home from staying there They have made me so angry and upset I best wait a few days before I write the full review. I thought I may talk to Christopher the GM about it but I am going to think about it for a few days first.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
not bad

easy access to airport
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05