or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4852 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4852)
Sort by:
Rizal D. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location,good deal n clean
8
It was nice because i only stay for transit,it was really comfortable
Supattarachai K. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2014
a nice stopover before getting to a long flight

nice, neat and no hassel
9.3
It is a luxury airport hotel where you can get everything you need. I would recommend this hotel to every passengers to sleep in and refreshing themselves before their early flights.
Rolf B. Couples Sweden, March 19, 2014
Nice athmosphere, nice staff and good service.

Closed to the airport.
10
It was according to the expactation and the location was one of the reason to stay when we had an early morning flight.
Julia S. Couples Canada, March 19, 2014
Average

Promixity to Airport, Beautiful pool area
6.3
Overall stay was good because of its close proximity to the airport, however customer service is lacking in this hotel. Reception not the least bit informative upon check in regarding breakfast, Wi-Fi, airport shuttle etc. The Atrium Lounge was even worse. My husband and I each ordered a drink and that was the last time we saw any wait staff. After sitting with empty glasses for over 1/2hr we finally had to call out to get our bill. This was met with a blank stare while the waitresses continued to converse. After 5 minutes and a second flag, they finally sauntered over with the bill. For the price and star rating of this hotel, service should be at the top.
Ilkka M. Couples Finland, March 15, 2014
Comfortable,relaxing

Location, pool, ?
7.3
Our stay was maybe longer than average, 4 Nights, Stay was relaxing, we Got help for finding a good golf course, location was good and access to down town easy and on last day access to AirPort superb, the service in restaurants were slow, and price compared to service maybe too high, we had a booking in down town in another Hotel and it was beter price but we thought that there still are Some demonstrations in the city , that is why we canged the Hotel, but this was ok.
Sten S. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2014
nice, but missed a refrigde, only minibar, no ice

shuttle and close to the airport, good food and pool
10
Unfortunatly was the stairs into the pool NOT cleaned, so I slipped along the stairs and under the water and got a lot of bruises. And we missed the cold drins, as there was NO ice But the room and the surroundings was very nice, so we planning to come back
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Excellent on every level

The room comfort, the design of the facility, the food options.
10
This was a most pleasant surprise. The quality of this airport hotel is second to any fine hotel. It was a great pleasure staying here.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Convenient location but mediocre food/TV channels

Location, transport links and anytime checkin
7
The hotel is as advertised right on the airport easy to catch early flight or for late arrival and anytime checkin. The room is comfortable and up to standard for quality of hotel. What was disappointing was breakfast quality was poor and dishes that should have been hot were not including tea and coffee. For standard of hotel this should not be acceptable. In addition, small point but there was limited TV channels again not what is expected of such a large chain.
Thomas E. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
Easy airport access, but you pay for it.

Had a 7 AM flight and wanted to be close to avoid potential transfer issues from a more remote hotel given the political situation at the time of booking. You can't get any closer than this hotel.
9
Great overnight stay. Nicest hotel I stayed at in Thailand.
Sheila C. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Nice peaceful stay before flight home

Close to airport, relaxing, no set time for check in and out service
8
very relaxing in good surroundings, nice swimming pool and lovely rooms, although close to airport very little noise, overpriced bars and restarants with not too inspiring food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07