or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4686 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4686)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Canada, January 3, 2014
Great spot for an early flight

location, food, room
8.3
I must say first we were upgraded - so that was very nice. The room was large and comfortable. We ate at the restaurants and enjoyed the food. The only minus is the need to pay for internet.
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Easy Transit for the Airport with Luxury

Proximity to Airport, Quality Hotel and Comfort
9.3
We used the hotel simply as it is the closest to the airport for our early return flight. They have a 24 hour check-in & out policy that suits airport travellers, you can check in any time and have 24 hours to check out, no time-of-day restrictions. The hotel is value for money except we were not there long enough to take advantage of the full facilities. It would be better located in Bangkok where we would have enjoyed this hotel more. Having said that we were impressed and would like to have stayed longer.
Jane R. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Convenient and relaxing before flight

Location, comfort, pool
8.7
Very comfortable and relaxing last day of holiday awaiting flight home. Easily accessed from airport concourse, and surprisingly quiet considering location. Very friendly and helpful staff. This is a 24hr hotel so we did not have to check out early. Extremely busy time of year though and we had to wait a short while for our room to be ready on check in, not something you really need at midnight. However, the following day, we spent an enjoyable few hours relaxing by the lovely pool before our late evening flight home. We would definitely choose this hotel again if passing through Bangkok.
Edle B. Solo travelers Norway, January 2, 2014
Convenient for transfers

Location, no-hassle, sleep quality
8.3
You have to go to the Novotel desk on arrival. This was not stated in the booking - would have been helpful to know. From there they take you to the hotel - very efficient. Did the job as a 4 star airport hotel.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2014
Disappointing

Proximity to airport, 24 hour check in/out, professional staff
7
Disappointing. I stay at this same hotel several times a year. Until recently I have always been extremely satisfied. During my last few visits I've encountered minor but annoying problems. This visit, after check in, I walked the entire length of the second floor to find my room. When I opened the door the room was a total mess - it had not been cleaned after the previous occupants. I walked the entire length of the floor again and down to reception where they apologized and gave me another room on the fifth floor. And, again walking the entire length of the fifth floor to find my room. A bit aggravating having just benn flying for more than thirty hours.
Yeuk C. Families with older children Afghanistan, December 31, 2013
Convenience if you have early flight

Location to airport, Airport shuttle and nice room
7
We are a family of 4 and we had to catch a 6:30 flight in the morning. Thereofore, we moved from a downtown hotel to this location the night before our flight. This hotel has a nicely decorated lobby and the room is also clean and comfortable. It has free shuttle to airport running every 15 minutes which is very convenient. In additional breakfast starts from 3:00 in the morning so if you want to eat some decent breakfast before your early morning flight, it is available. The bad thing, they don't provide free internet and charge 150B an hour. Come on, free wifi should be a standard service of any hotel nowadays. We paid about $200 USD a night and we stayed in the hotel for less than 7 hours so the value for the money is not great. Also, the reception staff was not particularly nice. The hotel has two wings but the reception did not tell us our room is in wing 1. We went to the wrong elevator at first (There was no sign that I was aware of). This is a small thing but this is not a good gesture from a superior hotel. The bell and shuttle services were good on the other hand. In all, it is a nice and comfortable hotel if you want a comfortable time catching odd hour flight. But there is absolutely nothing to do since it is a airport hotel and the price is a little too much for what we used it for.
Seungwoo L. Families with young children South Korea, December 31, 2013
tranist hotel

near Airport, good resturant, freindlystaff
5.7
Room was not so good but the lobby and restaurant are okay
Aftab K. Couples Bangladesh, December 31, 2013
short stay but convenient for transit passengers.

close to airport, quiet surroundings, fast check-in and check out
7.7
i stayed in this hotel for 9 hours.. in such a short stay, i found that hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive.. not too many restaurants, very close to the airport, the hotel has 24 hours shuttle service to the airport which makes it very convenient for transit passengers, and there is a train station just beside the hotel so you can reach any part of bangkok in a very short period of time.. although it is adjacent to the airport but yet it has a quiet surrounding..
Gretchen F. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Excellent stay at the airport

Convenience, comfort, efficient service
9.3
We had an excellent stay. We loved the hot shower. The beds were very comfortable. We used the in-room WiFi.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Airport hotel

Nearby airport,airport shuttle,nice breakfast buffet
6.3
The room is big but standard is not value for money. There were "holes" on the curtain and bed quilt sheet. Badly maintenance of the room facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01