or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4991 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4991)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Never again will i stay in this

nothing good about this hotel
3.3
room beds dirty
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Great location great rooms

Location and rooms
10
This is a great hotel, with really good rooms and an excellent location. Will definitely be staying here again.
Yu P. Families with young children China, May 1, 2014
easy access between airport ; convinent food optio

room size,transportaion, enviornment
8.3
Amanda Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Nice facade, tired rooms, no free wifi

Good shuttle from airport, food shuttle to airport
6.7
This is the first international airport I have stayed in for the past 4 years which charges for wifi. When we pay premium prices we should not have to ask nor pay for it. I was generally disappointed with this hotel-the entrance is amazing but as you make the long hike to your room, the tired old hallways take you back to the 1990s. The rooms are well appointed but surely Accor can afford some decent non-acrylic pillows which force you to sleep with your neck craned so high and better bed linen?
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Ideal for air travellers

Location, location, location
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times when flying from Survarnabhumi Airport. It is more convenient than the other hotels near the airport but also more expensive. However, overall it's worth the extra money. The rooms are large and well appointed. The breakfast buffet is above average. Considering the size of the hotel, the choice for dinner is limited. I dislike buffets so it's a choice between Japanese or a limited menu in the bar. Nonetheless I'll stay there again.
Joan E. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Great airport hotel 5mins u r there transport righ

Close to airport. Great room good bed good shower very good. Plenty variety of food
8
Great all good perfect airport hotel staff great as Thais are happy
Emily-Rose P. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
overnight stay between flights

close to the airport
5.7
We travelled all over Thailand and this was the most expensive accommodation - As a business owner internet was essential, this was the only hotel that did not offer free wifi, very disappointing
Fred G. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Best airport access

Comfort of room, bath, restaurant
9.3
I've stayed a number of times at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnaghumi Airport hotel, especially because my flights arrive very late and depart very early. The hotel provides a luxurious retreat from the rigors of flying, with large, comfortable beds, powerful hot shower, restaurant that opens at 3:00 a.m. for breakfast, attentive and friendly service. My only complaint this time was that the television remote seemed to have dead batteries, so we couldn't watch anything on the t.v. A very minor quibble with an otherwise delightful, restful stay.
Tommy D. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2014
Always a great hotel for an overnight stay

great location, fantastic breakfast buffet, nice n close to Suvarnabhumi Airport
9.3
Extremely comfortable, great free shuttle from the airport, beautiful rooms. I always stay here for my layovers.
David O. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
Great for a stopover or early flight

Location
7
This is by far the best located hotel for the airport. Whilst they offer a shuttle you can actually walk (5mins). The hotel is also quite nicely appointed with a great pool and OK bars/restaurants. Perfect for 1-2 nights. There is nothing nearby though. It is relatively expensive given the convenience. There are other decent hotels that are slightly further way from the airport, but half the price. Probably depends how much you value the extra 5-10mins on a shuttle bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05