My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4325 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Very relaxing, comfortable, quiet and efficient.

airport shuttle pickup; big pool; well-priced restaurant menu
8
Not cheap but still good value at US$150 for overnight (late pm to 11am), better than more than $200 for 28 hours in previous stay. Nice to swim a few laps before breakfast. Airport transfer very efficient (better than "small hours" when wait is longer); checkin efficient (short queue of shuttle pax). Excellent food in restaurant - a la carte Thai items nicely prepared, reasonable prices; breakfast buffet at Baht700/head good value (all SC and taxes *included* in menu prices - nice touch). AirCon in room not excessive THIS time. Offers "24-hour" rate, but beware ëxtra time" charges.
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Great transit hotel but a bit pricy.
Andre F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 25, 2014
Very comfortable.

I selected the hotel for its location and the billing system which is 24 hrs
9
It was quite plesent, the location of the hotel helped me to a great extent as my meetings were also held close by. And the 24 hour check in and check out system also is very helpful.
Andre F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 25, 2014
Very comfortable.

I selected the hotel for its location and the billing system which is 24 hrs
9
It was quite plesent, the location of the hotel helped me to a great extent as my meetings were also held close by. And the 24 hour check in and check out system also is very helpful.
Supattarachai K. Families with young children Thailand, March 24, 2014
a nice stopover

clean, convenience and comfort
9.3
It was a nice stop for me and my family at this hotel. There is a free hotel shuttle bus to pick you up right at the arrival gate every 10 minutes. The room and hotel facilities are great. I would recommend this hotel to every travel who has a long waiting hours for transit.
Tim P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
GOOD AIRPORT HOTEL

MINUTES FROM AIRPORT, CONVENIENT SHUTTLE, BIG ROOM
6
HAD PRE-PAID FOR A KING BED WHICH WAS NOT AVAILABLE WHEN I ARRIVED. ON A TIGHT SCHEDULE, AND CHECK IN TOOK 15+ MINUTES -- LONG LINE, NOT ENOUGH STAFF. ORDERED ROOM SERVICE WHICH CAME QUICKLY -- BUT NOT WHAT I ORDERED. ROOM WAS BIG, BUT VERY UNATTRACTIVE. NO FREE INTERNET. RELATIVE TO THE HOTELS IN DOWNTOWN, THE NOVOTEL IS WAY OVERPRICED AND UNDER-SERVICED. A TERRIBLE VALUE UNLESS YOU ABSOLUTELY MUST STAY AT THE AIRPORT.
Sylvain J. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2014
Practicle for transit!

The proximity to the airport. The breakfast was fabulous. The room was a good size.
6.7
It was really practical. The food was excellent and the room was OK. I would'nt pay that price though.
Jill S. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2014
Easy airport acces, clean and well appointed

proximity to airport
8
Our stay was very short but the proximity to airport is perfect. The hotel is clean, friendly staff.
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Excellent hotel, close to the airport

Close to the airport, good food, great bathtub!
8.3
Sharon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Ticked all the right boxes, ideal.

Location, safe enviroment, very comfortable
9.7
Perfect, I am a lone female passenger in transit from anew Zealand to the UK, I felt exceedingly safe and the room and fercilities where perfect, I would gladly recommend this hotel to other travelers. The breakfast that at took at 4 am was perfect, exceptional variety and exceedingly good quality, very impressed. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06