Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5170 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5170)
Sort by:
Roger G. Families with young children New Zealand, June 16, 2014
Surprised and disapointed

Location,free shuttle and buffett breakfast
7.3
The airport Novotel is located very well for a overnight lay over, its just a short shuttle trip to the hotel with a well run shuttle service and helpful staff. We had stayed once before when the hotel was fairly new about 2 years ago in May 2012 so were really surprised and disappointed in the condition of the room and corridoors, they are showing so much ware and tear now and made us feel that we were pay a huge premium just for a short shuttle ride. The room was basically ok with a super king bed which was great as we had our 7 year daughter staying with us but there were may small things wrong in the room mainly all maintenace issues, ripped wall paper, towel rail not secured right, plug hole not working and lots of scuffs and marks on everything also the bathroom needed a good clean around the edges, apart from that we were comfortable but now think the price should be lower as other hotels abit further away are half the price or less.
Sherlie M. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Quick and undisturbed stay.

Staff were friendly and fast.
8
It was just a quick trip. The best thing is that I was just asked during check-out if I consumed some of their food or beverage items in the room. When I answered "No", check out is done.
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Comfortable room. Too much noise from next room.

Comfortable Clean Good food (though expensive)
8.7
Good. Just too much noise To sleep well. First time to experience this.
George H. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Elegant!

Great staff, fast check-out, excellent buffet breakfast.
9.7
Great stay! Beautiful relaxing hotel, in a wonderful location next to the airport.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
The hotel was very nice.

location, breakfast and amenities
9.7
It was great, we only stayed one night. We were able to recharge before we flew to Phuket.
Vu P. Families with older children Vietnam, June 14, 2014
A pleasant short stay

Friendly staff, convenient access to airport, clean and comfortable room
9.7
It is a comfortable place to stay between flights. We enjoyed the comfortable and modern room and good breakfast. It would be good if complementary internet is included in the room as well.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Great stay

Can walk to airport check-in counters, clean, modern
9.7
Overall, very pleasant. We were escorted from the Novotel desk inside airport to the schuttle bus. The buffet breakfast was open from 3 AM. We could walk to the check-in counters at the airport from the hotel within 10 minutes. Unfortunately, there was no free WI-FI during our stay.
Linlin W. Families with older children China, June 13, 2014
The bed was very comfortable and alrge.

Within walking distance to the airport. The design is way beyond airport hotel standard. Allow stay for 24hr after check in. Having a local food market just outside the hotel.
8.3
A comfortable stay for another transfer. But the price not being cheap if you just want to stay for a short while.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
location

location and 24 hr check in check out
9
I have stayed before and its location and the 24 hour stay is perfect to cover waiting for your flight departure
Doug W. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Very Pleasant

Proxcimity to airport, breakfast, Shuttle to the airport
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04