or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4624 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4624)
Sort by:
Virginia N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
The room is clean with average service.

Location ezy walking access to airport
6.7
It's ezy for our transit. The reception service is average. The food is just ok. To from airport only takes 7 mins walking underground with trolley.
Wayne S. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Best hotel to stay for bangkok airport

Location, Quality and Food selection
10
Great hotel, only issue is that there are only two chairs available at the pool bar (outside the pool) which is not logical as there could be seating at the bar for 6
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
Convenient for early departure, slow service

Locations, ambience, room comofrt
6
James T. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
convenient for a short overnight airport stay

location, clean modern rooms, attentive staff
7.7
Convenient, but I REFUSE TO PAY EXTRA FOR INTERNET SERVICE WHEN I AM ALREADY PAYING FOR A VERY EXPENSIVE ROOM
Ana C. Business travelers Spain, November 14, 2013
Good for airport transfer

close to airport, convenience, airport shuttle
6.7
OK. Convenient hotel. Great for airport transfer since it's very close and has a shuttle every 15 min.
Melissa L. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Convenient, clean, and comfortable airport hotel

Free airport shuttle, five minutes from the airport, large, comfortable room
8
Hotel service is geared to travelers arriving at the airport, with a convenient check-in desk for the free hotel shuttle at the arrivals level. Check-in at the hotel was quick and professional, and our twin room was large, clean, quiet, and comfortable. The hotel offers 24-hour services, which is nice. On the minus side, all that convenience and service comes at a cost: restaurants charge Western prices for food and drinks, and the room, which cost nearly $200/night and which we occupied for less than 12 hours, was on the pricy side for Bangkok. Wi-fi was available in-room for an additional charge.
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
Excellent Support and Help from Staff

The efficient staff team. Nothing was too much trouble. Action was quick.
9
We arrived at this Hotel after flying in from North of Thialand as my husband had a medical issue, a wheelchair was immediately made available with a member of staff, luggage was taken care off we were upgraded (I beleive this would have happened anyway as room requested was booked). Once they were made aware that we needed to see a Dr. in the morning. They swiftly arranged everything for us liaised with transport, medical staff and airline staff and made the whole experience as stress free as possible for us. We asked for support at 9am by 1pm we were on a flight home, after a consulation with Dr. and changing our flight. Absolutely excellent in supporting us through the whole issue.
Sooho L. Business travelers South Korea, November 14, 2013
Little expensive

Clean, Close to airport, Comfortable
7
Keith R. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
Excellent location, quiet rooms, and great staff

Provimity to international airport, the attentive kind staff, and the surprisingly quiet rooms
8.7
We stayed at Novotel because we had an early morning flight, I thought the hotel might be noisy due to the location inside the airport but honestly I didnt hear one single plane after walking into the hotel lobby. It is a very modern clean hotel with excellent rooms and restaurants, will definitely stay there next time we have an early flight out of Bangkok without a second thought. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL if you have an early flight or if you get in late and need a room. They have a very interesting policy that you can stay in the room for 24 hours from checkin which is nice if your flight arrives late night, no need to checkout early.
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
easy to hotel from suvarnbhumi airport

Good locaiton, easy to walk to hotel, Comfortable room
8.7
It's very good location not far from suvarnbhumi airport by walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03