Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4681 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
Mary C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Excellent room with one issue

Close to airport, large well appointed bathroom
9.3
There is one major flaw which would have to have an althernative if deciding whether to stay there againl. The room had a door to the next room which would allow it to be made into a family suite BUT, all the efforts to ensure the airplane noise could not be heard in the room were successful HOWEVER every noise from the person in the ajoining room could be heard, including the light shining under the door into my room. It was 3 am and still no sleep. I was too exhausted to ask to move rooms therefore did not make the request. Room 2538. The concept of the hotel was fantastic with the flexible checkout time. My only other comment would be that for the price of the room, one had to pay for internet in ones room, which to me should have been included.
Christi L. Business travelers Canada, December 11, 2013
$16 per day for internet access, no wifi in lobby!

over priced, internet access pricing is ridiculous...and the bathrooms were clean
8
disappointed that a backpacker hotel can offer free wifi, but i had to pay 480 baht extra for internet access in my room, and there is no access at all in the lobby. this is at an international airport, where everyone needs to be connected...ridiculous. the hotel itself is fine, completely adequate, but next time, i'll save the cost of the room and the extra $16 for internet, and just stay two minutes more away the staff were helpful, by the way...this is clearly a management issue. my advice is don't stay there!
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Awesome shopping and nice spa

Clean and comfy
6.7
Vert convenient , with shutter bus to/ airport. It's next to mart station. Easy access to the city. I like the bed in d room too, very comfortable . The security for hotel is very tight except the food in the hotel is not nice and costly.
John F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
good

location
8
Leo E. Couples Finland, December 9, 2013
Near the airport

Near the airport, nice gym, helpful staff
8
The best thing concerning this hotel was that it is located near the airport. Five minutes walk. But breakfast should be included with these prices.
Else C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Incredibly Luxurious

Bathtub, free coffee, fluffy bed
8.3
Paolo D. Couples Italy, December 8, 2013
satisfactory

Room size, room design, comfort of the bed
6.3
The hotel would be better if located inside the airport as we were actually in transit and had to pay airport taxes to come back to the airport the following morning. Space in the shuttle bus was extremely cramped for passengers in transit and travelling with several pieces of luggage.
Carolyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Disappointing reception, characterless

Nice room (when got it eventually), close to airport
5.7
Although first in line at the airport, I was last to get off the shuttle so had to wait for reception. It was not obvious where to queue. I was told my room was not available and asked if I would accept an alternative. When I declined, suddenly my original room was available. Staff were distracted. Free internet was not available in the room (a basic, these days), nor was the cost made very obvious. Would be helpful to have a plan of the hotel in the room. Breakfast had a good, broad range available but many things were running out and not replaced quickly enough.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Great location and perfect hotel for the night

Good room and choice of restaurants
8.3
As advertised, easy access for an early flight to the UK
Clinton B. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2013
Nice Airport hotel - great outdoor pool & patio

Location / comfort / Breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06