Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5085 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5085)
Sort by:
Gene G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
for a 12 hour wait what a great venue

the bed, the quiet, the sleep
7.7
It was great and provided me with every thing that I required at that time
George M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Top Airport Hotel

Transfer, Location, International Evening Buffet
8.7
Excellent, just as wished. Only negative I'd comment upon is still charging daily internet rate which big groups really are goping to have to stop!
Eve L. Groups Australia, March 3, 2014
Well presented room service was very slow

The pool and distance to the airport
6
Arriving it took 5 mins to get help with our luggage from the car. check in was very slow when we finally got our room keys we couldn't get assistance to take our luggage to the room not the best when you have a broken arm. The mini bar was locked and we needed to request for it to unlocked. For a Novotel the service was below standard.
Jonathan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Expensive stopover between flights but very conven

Location,location,location
6.3
Poor check in and check out. Concierge staff were complacent. My room was typical high turnover hotel room with scuffed wallpaper and the corridors had an unpleasant odour. Ridiculous charge for wifi and food and drink were far too expensive for me so I walked through the connecting tunnel to the airport for a beer and a snack. They advertise themselves as the 5th best airport hotel in the world, I think they will very easily lose this status!
Barry N. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Dissapointing.

Close to airport, shuttle service, friendly shutt;e driver
4.3
We were disappointed with our stay here this time, no tea or coffee in room and were met with surly attitude from housemaid when requested same, black hairs swimming in puddle on bathroom floor and were subjected to the same surly housemaid when we complained. The room was cleaned again at our request.
Isaraya S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
comfortable stay, near to airport

Shuttle to airport, nearby airport
9.3
I arrived late at night, so I checked in and stayed until lunch before going back home
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
1) Brief, 2) convenient & 3) good transit next day

Convenient, well trained staff and helpful in giving local information
6.7
Hassel free as assistance was given by the staff members in planning my onward journey.
Xavier S. Couples France, February 28, 2014
Stressful

Location, pool bar,
6.3
When you pay $300/night for a room, you expect this day of age to have wi-fi included!
Susan B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Excellent. Exec lounge facilities good.

Near airport. Large, clean, comfortable well equipped room. Exec lounge.
10
Perfect for our needs. Staff were very good. Thankyou
Keith A. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Disappointing

Location. location. location
7
After a month in Thailand and Myanmar staying in small hotels and guest houses we were disappointed to find cockroaches in the bathroom. We accept that they are prevalent in Asia but didn't expect to find them in a hotel of this quality. We waited in excess of 45 minutes for a simple meal of pizza and salad. The restaurant was not busy so there really was no excuse. On the positaive side the shuttle to and from the airport was very well organised and the location is great fro onward travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08