Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5250 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5250)
Sort by:
Yasuyuki N. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2015
shattle car problem

near to airport
9.3
Regarding to shattle car, I didn't know which is the car.I asked a gate man ,he just said 'It will come' but no more. I wait 30 minutes then I found the shattle car and I understood that I missed a first car that might be arrived 15minutes before.
Report this review
Hungerford D. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2015
Lost Reservation and No Wake Up Call

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Gentleman at checkin "oh you booked through an out side company, thats why we can't find your reservation" then after I produced the paperwork, only asked if I would like to stay longer. Then asked if I would like a wake up call, yes, thank you 4 am please. No call, big surprise. Asked at the front desk and they just apologized and said we have no way to tell if I had asked for one or not. Now to be fair, the rest of the staff at the hotel was very kind and considerate at dinner and even the bell staff was great. But one person made it very difficult to like and its a good thing I set my phone as a back up alarm. Room was very nice and clean.
Report this review
Saowanee P. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2015
location

location location location
3.7
convenience for waiting next day departure
Report this review
Adrianne T. Families with young children United States of America, June 21, 2015
Great night at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

The bed and linens were deliciously comfortablr, the staff were perfection, the hotel is gorgeous.
10
Fabulous, the best airport hotel I ever stayed at!
Report this review
Suzuki G. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2015
Good but little too expensive

Closest hotel from airport. Quiet. 24h stay from check in
6
Report this review
Ramon L. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2015
excellent airport hotel

lovely pool, luxurious rooms, great service
9
perfect and well thought-out layover experience -- very high levels of service and style throughout
Report this review
Judy A. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2015
Overnight stay Novotel Bangkok Airport

Proximity to airport quietness and outside areas with pool and gardens .
8.7
It is great to stay for overnight between flights especially as flexible hours starting from arrival to departure is offered to suit flights . Also there is a walkway to use connecting the hotel to the airport so it is great to be able to walk to accomodation . We would stay there again .
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
a great hotel actually

location and 24 hour checkin-out system
9
This is a really convenient option, although over-priced. They do a great 24 hour stay - so your check-out time is 24 hours after you check-in - great idea
Report this review
Jean J. Business travelers France, June 17, 2015
nice hotel good location. expensive restaurants

location-staff efficiency-
8.7
nice stay for 1 night between 2 flights
Report this review
Erwin S. Families with young children Belgium, June 15, 2015
convenience at your doorstep

location, swift service, food
9.3
Pick up at exit 4 of the airport. 2 minutes drive in minivan. Swift and smooth check in. Well foreseen room with amenities. Good food and cocktails. I'd read other kind of comments about this hotel before, but I have to say.. for me and my family everything worked out great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08