or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4741 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4741)
Sort by:
Tom M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Too much to pay for no wifi and a blocked toilet

location, location, location
6.7
Just not worth the stupidly high price. I expect Novotel to be a good chain, but we suffered a blocked toilet and the Wifi / internet access actually cost money. This was the most expensive hotel we stayed in in Thailand yet it charged for Wifi – a ridiculous, unprofessional joke. Pathetic.
Robert D. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
summary of stay

location and ease of access from airport ', extremely helpful staff ,cleanliness of rooms,food and also the entertainment at the bar
10
from the time you walk in until the time you leave the staff were wonderful. if i had to have a complaint it would be the high prices of the spa facility. having said that the quality and professionalism of the facility is first rate.this was not my first stay and it wont be my last.i have recommended this hotel to many friends
Keith B. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Easy Stay

Location, Location, Location
8
Easy access to the airport.
Gary S. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Good for travelers w/ early flights

Proximity to airport, pillows, cleanliness
7
Overall, very good. Two exceptions: those fabulous pillows were paired with a hard mattress which would have benefited from a memory foam topper.. Second, internet access is poor for those not using 3G devices. Staff friendliness and assistance was exceptional. Note to travelers with early morning connections: if you want a bite to eat with your in-room coffee or tea, bring your own. Foods vice doesn't begin until 6 a.m.
Catherine S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Nice and great stay

1. staff 2. food 3. location
10
Feel so great with a super big bedding and easy access to airport
Michael N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Very comfortable and useful for transit

Great location, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
All good for this hotel, very near to the airport and with comfortable reliable rooms. 24 hour services and a good breakfast in the morning we plenty of space and relaxed staff who didn't mind me keeping my luggage next to me at the breakfast table! I like this hotel for transit, although of course if you are wanting to see Bangkok then you should move downtown. It's quite expensive but you are paying for convenience of location, and at least the standard of rooms and services is fine.
Leonard J. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
great stay

Breakfast, Pool, location
10
Very nice stay as all ways
Regina L. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2014
Near airport, convenient

Food, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
This is a fabulous hotel for a quick lay-over in Bangkok. Make sure you inquire about the shuttle ride over there so you don't do what we did, which was walk through a vast parking garage to get to it. We were sorry not to be able to use the incredible-looking, roof-top pool (got in too late). The food is amazing and the breakfast buffet is large. We were really happy about the Ping-Pong table in the work-out room, too. My kids loved that.
Vadim T. Families with young children Russia, August 13, 2014
Good relax

Swimming Pool, Lobby Hall, Gardens
8.7
One bad thing only: my baggage was carried to my room in 20 minutes (!) due to concierge's mistake.
Wing T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
next to the Suvarnabhumi airport

next to the airport, good for transit stay, access to BTS...
7
Convenient because it is located next to the international Survanabhumi airport...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05