Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4681 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
Nattanich J. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
convenience and short distance walk to airport.

convenience, great location, 24 hrs shuttle.
8
everything was great, nice service. I recommend to people who fly at the night time or early morning to stay there. They provide 24 hrs shuttle bus.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Short but good

Close to airport; helpful staff; clean room
7.7
Andrea D. Business travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2013
Very comfortable for an overnight stopover.

Airport shuttle, easy and efficient check in and comfortable large bed
9.3
I had to overnight in Bangkok on my way to Hanoi and this hotel was very comfortable and a very convenient location.
Fred C. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
It was uniquely located next to the airport termi.

Location, location, location
9
Very convenient for travelers with a quick or very early flight.
T C. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Convenience with a nice touch!

location, workout facilities, comfortable
8.3
Nina H. Families with young children Sweden, May 23, 2013
Nice and convenient. Walking distance to airport

Walking distance to airport. Quiet. Check in and check out any time
9
we stayed one night, came late and just went to bed. nice and quiet. easy check out in the morning and we walked over for check in at the airport, checked in our flight and had breakfast near the gate. kids enjoyed the bathtub before bed. wifi did not work. we did not have to pay for it, which was nice but I think a hotel this standard should have free wifi, and it should work. we read books instead, but when traveling you usually need internet access to check your travel plans
Santa C. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2013
good

yes one of the cleanest hotel
7.3
good, very accessible to the airport. good service
Linet E. Business travelers South Africa, May 23, 2013
Very nice

clean; comfortable; not noisy
7.7
Enjoyed my stay, although short it was comfortable.
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Convenient to Airport, Comfortable, Great Buffet

Close to Airport, Fast Shuttle, Comfortable Room/Bed
9.7
I had a great stay but it was very brief due to connecting flights at the airport. The fast shuttle service to and from the airport was very helpful and efficient. The staff was friendly, check-in and check-out efficient, and the room was very quiet and comfortable. It suited my needs very well. I found out at the hotel that they offer rates for shorter stays but I do not know if these would have been less than what I paid through Agoda.com. I recommend Agoda offer rates for 6, 10 and 12 hours stays for people like me that are just making a connection at the airport and need to get a few hours of sleep. I will stay again and recommend.
Katsu S. Couples Japan, May 21, 2013
5minutests to the hotel

Be able to go on foot
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01