or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4851 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4851)
Sort by:
Katie B. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
awesome

every thing
10
awesome loved it would stay again it was just perfect in every way
David W. Solo travelers Canada, August 4, 2013
Over-Priced, Poor Service

Other than location there is no reason to stay at this hotel
4.3
Very disappointing on a number of fronts. Checking in at 1:30am took over half an hour. Didn't have record of Agoda reservation. When they did find it, the explanation was that it had only come in 5 hours before (!) Five hours isn't long enough to record a reservation? When I began to complain about the lengthy check-in (remember its now almost 2am), I was told to complain to the GM, that he had a website. Finally getting my key and going to the room, the key didn't work. After numerous tries, the door opened and a very irate guest began yelling at me. I apologized and showed him the check-in card with his room number on it and he calmed down. Back downstairs, explained to clerk and was told that it was "impossible" for there to be a person in that room. Whispered conversation between clerk and night manager with lots of pointing at screen, then assigned to new room. Adding insult to injury after paying $214 was wireless isn't free!
Zhou J. Business travelers China, August 4, 2013
Very nice airport hotel

Close to the airport, nice room, beautiful swimming pool
9.3
Novotel Bangkok Airport hotel is a ideal solution for transit passengers. Just 5 mins by free shuttle bus, it is the place you want to make a stop over in Bangkok. The swimming pool is lovely. Food also good.
Anny J. Solo travelers Denmark, August 3, 2013
Great

The bed and bathroom
10
George M. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
Vevry nice room, very close to airport, easy acces

Vevry nice room, very close to airport, easy access
8.3
We had a nice three-day stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. We chose it because it is an airport hotel with easy access into the city for shopping and sightseeing. We could also walk to the shops at the airport for some meals and groceries. We were upgraded from deluxe room to executive suite, which was very nice.
Emma F. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
It was nice and relaxing short break

The airport location, spas services , good conditions
8.7
It was relaxing short stay between the flights, convenient location, good service, spa services were great.
Stanley P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Convenient to airport, comfortable, good F&B, pool

Close to airport, good choice of dining options, and good pool
8.7
Relaxing overnight stay between flights, this was my second stay, and will stay at Novotel Suvarnabhumibangkok again
Bronwyn D. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Efficient & plenty of necessary services

All necessary services, airport proximity and food
8.3
Excellent facilities, comfortable rooms and efficient service.
Michael H. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
Convenient location for overnight transfer

Beautiful rooms, attentive staff, convenient location
8.7
Novotel Suvarnabhumi is a beautiful hotel with nice spacious rooms and great service. The location was perfect for access to the airport for my early morning flight. However, this hotel is very expensive (high by north american standards, ridiculous for Thailand). I decided to go ahead and blow the budget for one night and it was worth it for the convenience, but the room was definitely not worth the amount I paid and I was extremely disappointed when they wanted me to pay extra for Wifi, how ridiculous after paying $240 US for a one night stay.
Jeanne K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Airport luxury hotel before return flight.

Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
10
Excellent - perfect way to end a trip; especially with a 5:50 am flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05