or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5041 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5041)
Sort by:
Charles G. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2013
Great location for airport

Location and comfort
8.3
Stayed here on a few times and booked for my last night before early flight out, unfortunately flight was cancelled and have to stay a few more nights. No problem. Comfortable and great food made my extended stay easier also access to the airport with going to and fro to airlines. Prices reasonable for an international airport hotel of this standard so no hesitation to stay again ..
Nigel T. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Just for one Night ok, as Breakfast is very bad

Near the Airport and Clean, and free bus.
6
The Good thing is near the Airport, and Free Bus, But the Breakfast is poor, very bad for being near a airport out of 10 I would say only 2 out of ten.
Hank T. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
expensive

location, walking distance to hotel, good food
6
a bit overpriced, staff in the Japanese restaurant not very helpful
Anthony H. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Very conbenient to airport.

Cloae to airport, breakfact rooms.
8
Pleasant..................................................................................
Stelanie A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Relaxing, easy travel from airport,

Great room, great spa treatments, poolside area
9.7
This is our second time visiting on our way back from Europe, it's a great way to get in sync with Australian time zone.
Eileen B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Great Airport Hotel

5 minute walk to Suvarnabumi, clean, large and comfortable
9.3
Great place to stay if you have an early flight and want to avoid Bangkok traffic
Halid M. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
amazing , fast, purpose suitable great refreshment

fresh fruit, hot bath and friendly staff - clean beautifull
10
Amazing purpose oriented, great refreshment after long flight. I wished i stayed there a bit longer to enjoy the beautiful pool that my room overlooked. When you visit hotel You all must have a massage in the spa it was marvelous.The lovely ladies were great; loved it. Thank you for a lovely time you given me that day.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Top class, luxury hotel

Very comfortable rooms, excellent dining facilities and business centre, very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
My stay was very good but there were two issues I would like to share. Firstly 24 hour wifi at 450 baht was, in my view, very expensive especially given that most hotels now offer a free or very cheap wifi service. The second issue was minor really but the room of my choice was not available on check in although the room I was given was fine.
Leroy H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Convienient accesable efficient

Clean convienient reasonabley priced
9.3
Excellent with no problems or concerns easy access from the airport either by shuttle or walk through on the airport lower ground floor
Diane L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Close to the airport and comfortable bed

the easy access to the airport, the quick check in and the conmfort of the room.
8.3
My stay was very short but very comfortable - if there is another sale and the price is low then i would stay here again. I had a pool side room and it was very nice to look at the windows. I did not have time to go for a swim, but next I will. I did not partake of the spa because I thought the prices were too high and I like the spa in the airport anyway. I have been wanting to stay at this hotel for some time and finally there was a good deal on agoda so I took it - glad I did, nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02