My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4537 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4537)
Sort by:
Goudge C. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Fine for a layover/early or late flight

Proximity to the airport, cleanliness, fast check in and out
6
Tomoko H. Families with older children Japan, February 8, 2013
Convenient access to airport but service was bad

Convenient to access to airport
6.3
service (reception staff) was not satisfied i requested 2 twin bed room but 3 beds are set. then i requested to remove one bed or change room but they didn't support
Travel tip: Convenient to access to airport
Thi N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 8, 2013
Nice and clean hotel but the price abit high

Everything in hotel is clean and nice, new furniture. The room is large, pool is very beautiful
7.3
our trip is almost for business so this hotel is convinient, can walk easily to airport or go by bus of hotel every 5 mins. but it's also at airport so we can not see the thailand's life here. and the price is abit high for a 4 star hotel. the hotel room charge is not include breakfast and wifi , it's not comfortable for a business person like me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice and clean hotels, but not for ppl like shopping and sightseeing, just for business or transit. The receptioner's only 2 ppl, not enough to service customer, have to queue so long time. So their service is not so good, not so friendly with customer.
Shane J. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Excellent place to stay...highly recommend

Convenient location, quality fitness center, complimentary breakfast with extended hours
9.3
We arrived very late due to flight delays, but although it was the middle of the night 3:30 am when we arrived, we were greeted with a smile and were directed to a very simple but still very nice breakfast with fresh fruit, cereal, juice, muffins, etc. Unexpected that it would be available at that early hour. But really was nice after the extremely long day at the airport. It took only about 2-3 minutes to get to the hotel from the airport...a huge plus!!! The rooms were very pleasant and beds comfortable. Will recommend it to anyone heading to Bangkok!!
Philip A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Best Airport Hotel You'll Stay at

Lovely Garden and Pool
8
I've stayed at the Novotel several times. My only problem is Agoda. My pet peeve is that you don't get full disclosure on pricing. When on line this hotel came up at $154/night. When I booked it (after you've given your credit card, dates, etc.) it will charge a new price. It actually charged me more like $185/night. You don't have any opportunity when booking on line to see what the full price is before you are committed. This is more than a bit deceptive. When I wrote customer service and asked for a receipt that would explain the additional charges, I didn't receive any reply. The receipt provided won't explain what the additional charge was either. One might assume tax, or processing fees; which would be acceptable if disclosed before you hit the "book" button.
Marco F. Families with young children Switzerland, February 7, 2013
Good location close to airport

Breakfast
6.3
+Clean rooms. Nice pool. Close to the airport and frequent shuttle service. friendly staff. - room fee
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, February 6, 2013
basic city-hotel room,fast reception/check-out

located near airport,free transfer to/from airport
7.3
quiet room with good bed,no fridge,no safe,practical for overnight stay,location short walk from airport,
Anne B. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with welcome pool after long flights

Efficient, clean and attentive staff
10
Finding the shuttle from the aiort was a little difficult but well worth it
Robert D. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
beautiful place/beautiful people

close to airport clean good service
10
Not the first time i have stayed at this hotel and definateley wont be the last. The hotel was fully booked out but the staff made you feel like you where the only person there nothing was too much trouble, from ironing clothes to loading my pre-paid telephone because i couldnt read the thai voucher.Everything was done without a fuss and a smile
Travel tip: I this is the ideal place if you need somewhere clean and close to airport after a long flight.Although it is beside the airport there is no noise so you are able to get a good sleep on very comfortable beds and can also get a massage or have a swim if you feel like it
Kenneth S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Very nice hotel very convenient to airport

Very nice hotel very convenient to airport
8
Beautiful lobby with good bar and restaurant service. Large, beautiful pool. Excellent fitness center with Cybex weight machine circuit and cardio machines.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can arrive any time, and the room is yours for 24 hours!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01