Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5205 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5205)
Sort by:
John F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
nice

location
8
Report this review
Bruce H. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
A lovely interlude between international flights

The Novotel is an oasis iO
9.7
Report this review
Ezra M. Families with young children United States of America, October 8, 2013
OK transit hotel but expensive for what you get.

Easy access to airport, clean, ok food.
6.3
We booked online with Agoda, and so got locked into a bad booking. The room was different than we thought we needed, and different than we thought was represented. It took a long time at check in, but finally a manager upgraded us to a room that worked, but it was still very very expensive for a transit night, overpriced in almost every discernible way. On our outbound journey was stayed at a different Suites hotel that was maybe 3k's farther from the airport, and not quite as modern, but 1/4 the price. We all wished we had stayed there on this section of our journey. If price is truly no object, it is a safe clean option, but so was the other hotel. Even saying all that, I deeply thank the kindness of the manager who assisted us. he saved the day and helped out a family in need. I just wish he staff could have done the same without involving him. PS: the recommendation above for Bangkok's beaches is only there because there was no field for 'nothing,' as we were transiting only.
Report this review
John G. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2013
Close to airport - poor service and room condition

close to airport
4.3
No one there to help with the bags until we reached the check in desk - then they swarm kile ants. Amenities were cut back, shower door did not close properly flooding the bathroom. Long queues to checki in and check out. This hotel takes advantage of the in-airport location and charge a high price for 2 star service
Report this review
Mark F. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Great Hotel

Very close to airport, comfortable rooms, and reasonable price.
9.3
I usually stay here when I have an early flight from Bangkok or when traveling through Thailand between flights. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. They are also very quiet.
Report this review
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Acces Verny good

Airport access large rooms access to train station
6.3
My stay great benn there a few time while catching connecting flights staff always well presented And helpfull
Report this review
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, October 5, 2013
good location, easy to access

location, spacy area for meetings, nice walking distance to airport
7.7
sometimes chose this hotel if a short trip is required to bangkok, once landed it is just a short walk to the hotel itself, good choice for someone who is meeting people for a business discussion, easy to find for everybody hotel itself is slightly expensive, but fair and all in all good enough for a short stay, surrounding needs some more attention, but still ok for such a stay with meetings a good choice, if you want to see bangkok, then go somewhere else of course
Report this review
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2013
Wonderful place to stay on a long layover;

Great service; good food; very comfortable bed
10
Wonderful; I am here at least once a year. When my son and/or wife travel between New York & Bangkok, I always book a room here for them as well
Report this review
Ruth V. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2013
It was a great place for transit.

Location.and staff.
8.7
It was great after a twenty hour flight...staff were friendly and efficient. Beds were comfortable.
Report this review
Kim R. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, comfortable and clean
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02