Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5600 reviews

4177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5600)
Sort by:
Russell B. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Excellent hotel, close to the airport

Close to the airport, good food, great bathtub!
8.3
Report this review
Sharon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Ticked all the right boxes, ideal.

Location, safe enviroment, very comfortable
9.7
Perfect, I am a lone female passenger in transit from anew Zealand to the UK, I felt exceedingly safe and the room and fercilities where perfect, I would gladly recommend this hotel to other travelers. The breakfast that at took at 4 am was perfect, exceptional variety and exceedingly good quality, very impressed. Thank you.
Report this review
Rizal D. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location,good deal n clean
8
It was nice because i only stay for transit,it was really comfortable
Report this review
Supattarachai K. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2014
a nice stopover before getting to a long flight

nice, neat and no hassel
9.3
It is a luxury airport hotel where you can get everything you need. I would recommend this hotel to every passengers to sleep in and refreshing themselves before their early flights.
Report this review
Rolf B. Couples Sweden, March 19, 2014
Nice athmosphere, nice staff and good service.

Closed to the airport.
10
It was according to the expactation and the location was one of the reason to stay when we had an early morning flight.
Report this review
Julia S. Couples Canada, March 19, 2014
Average

Promixity to Airport, Beautiful pool area
6.3
Overall stay was good because of its close proximity to the airport, however customer service is lacking in this hotel. Reception not the least bit informative upon check in regarding breakfast, Wi-Fi, airport shuttle etc. The Atrium Lounge was even worse. My husband and I each ordered a drink and that was the last time we saw any wait staff. After sitting with empty glasses for over 1/2hr we finally had to call out to get our bill. This was met with a blank stare while the waitresses continued to converse. After 5 minutes and a second flag, they finally sauntered over with the bill. For the price and star rating of this hotel, service should be at the top.
Report this review
Ilkka M. Couples Finland, March 15, 2014
Comfortable,relaxing

Location, pool, ?
7.3
Our stay was maybe longer than average, 4 Nights, Stay was relaxing, we Got help for finding a good golf course, location was good and access to down town easy and on last day access to AirPort superb, the service in restaurants were slow, and price compared to service maybe too high, we had a booking in down town in another Hotel and it was beter price but we thought that there still are Some demonstrations in the city , that is why we canged the Hotel, but this was ok.
Report this review
Sten S. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2014
nice, but missed a refrigde, only minibar, no ice

shuttle and close to the airport, good food and pool
10
Unfortunatly was the stairs into the pool NOT cleaned, so I slipped along the stairs and under the water and got a lot of bruises. And we missed the cold drins, as there was NO ice But the room and the surroundings was very nice, so we planning to come back
Report this review
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Excellent on every level

The room comfort, the design of the facility, the food options.
10
This was a most pleasant surprise. The quality of this airport hotel is second to any fine hotel. It was a great pleasure staying here.
Report this review
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Convenient location but mediocre food/TV channels

Location, transport links and anytime checkin
7
The hotel is as advertised right on the airport easy to catch early flight or for late arrival and anytime checkin. The room is comfortable and up to standard for quality of hotel. What was disappointing was breakfast quality was poor and dishes that should have been hot were not including tea and coffee. For standard of hotel this should not be acceptable. In addition, small point but there was limited TV channels again not what is expected of such a large chain.
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 4177 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03