Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5638 reviews

4193 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5638)
Sort by:
Paula B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Access to airport for early flight

staff friendliness, comfortable room, easy access to airport.
7.7
My stay was fine. I was disappointed in breakfast buffet. Egg lady was not available at the early hour I needed my breakfast for early flight, so hard to get protein for long day of flying--I'm vegetarian.
Hirotsugu K. Business travelers Japan, March 28, 2014
excellent access to airport but room not clean.

easy access to airport, time free check-in, silent.
5.7
i like this hotel but unfortunately the room is not so clean and easy to find damages due to old facility..
Melanie C. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2014
We booked this hotel for airport convenience.

close to airport, quiet, great food
9.3
We had a nice stay. It was very convenient for our flight schedule travelling with small children.
Darryl T. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
convenient for airport transit

public transport to town is cheap, airport shuttle convenient, rooms are large
7
overall the stay was satisfactory and convenient. public transport to town was cheap and fast using the train. bathroom was in bad condition, with the shower head broken and the water would not drain.
James H. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Close to airport, 3 min transfer in a mini bus.

Close to airport no other reason to stay here
8.7
Close to airport, 3 min transfer in a mini bus. Nice and clean and food was good
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Very relaxing, comfortable, quiet and efficient.

airport shuttle pickup; big pool; well-priced restaurant menu
8
Not cheap but still good value at US$150 for overnight (late pm to 11am), better than more than $200 for 28 hours in previous stay. Nice to swim a few laps before breakfast. Airport transfer very efficient (better than "small hours" when wait is longer); checkin efficient (short queue of shuttle pax). Excellent food in restaurant - a la carte Thai items nicely prepared, reasonable prices; breakfast buffet at Baht700/head good value (all SC and taxes *included* in menu prices - nice touch). AirCon in room not excessive THIS time. Offers "24-hour" rate, but beware ëxtra time" charges.
Gopaldas L. Families with young children India, March 26, 2014
COMFORTABLE

Easy access to airport, quick drop in & drop off, good thai restaurant in the hotel
7.3
We only stayed for 18 hours , so cannot conclude, but it was comfortable
Thana D. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2014
close to airport , free airport transfer

great location, comfortable, save time
6
the hotel itself is very close to airport , also free airport transfer available 24 hours. The hotel prise is very costly for overnight stay especially with no breakfast . hotel staff is friendly and good service.
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Great transit hotel but a bit pricy.
Andre F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 25, 2014
Very comfortable.

I selected the hotel for its location and the billing system which is 24 hrs
9
It was quite plesent, the location of the hotel helped me to a great extent as my meetings were also held close by. And the 24 hour check in and check out system also is very helpful.
Previous page 881 - 890 of 4193 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01