or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4552 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4552)
Sort by:
Franco G. Couples Italy, January 20, 2013
Very closed to the airport (walking distance)

many restaurants, good rooms, staff friendly
6.3
Tomohiro K. Solo travelers Japan, January 19, 2013
inconvinient

near airport
2.3
wifi is not free and i paid for wifi but cant connect internet. room phone also broken. cant call to receiption. near airport but really waiting at gate4 level2 and driver of white van driving really dangerous.undeserved price
Kathy R. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 19, 2013
great hotel and very friendly and helpful staff

so helpful, with enquiries to bag handling
7.7
i had a lovely stay and has been going back now sveral times. thank you to the help full staff from the conciege to the lift men and from the restaurant to the housekeepers, just a small moan, foods always cold when it arrives in my room
Shopping Tip: The staff are always ready to steer you to the right places near by if you havent got much time to spare.
Frank E. Solo travelers Norway, January 19, 2013
THe best airport hotel in Bangkok

Just 10 minutes walk away from the gate
9.7
Great location, very proffessional and friendly staff, great room. Spotless place, great internett connection (cable & wifi) but please stop charging extra for this. Even the beach bars in thailand has free internet connection these days! Even if the hotel is ON the airport it is quiet and pleasant. But overall - the best place to stay at the airport when you have an early flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: Underground walkway to the train station and check in area at the airport. About 10 minutes walk.
Elizabeth K. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Executive floor
9.3
customer service began at the bangkok airport. the novotel desk clerk called the shuttle and helped get us settled after a long flight. then checking in at the business class check in was very professional. the room was clean, comfortable and well maintained. the gym and pool were excellent. the fact that the internet was free was a big bonus. the only suggestion that i could offer is that it would be nice if the bar and mini bar could charge less price for a drink. paying for a drink is not suitable. the afternoon cocktail and apertizer was very well presented. i have always used this hotel upon our travel through bangkok and was never disapointed.
Jirunthanin S. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2013
Beautiful and good location for airport transfer

Walking distance to the airport
8.3
Good location, everthing you need is in there ( restaurant, gym, swimming pool, spa). Like oasis in the desert. Airport transfer bus every 15 mins. Very convenient. Breakfast is not included.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try thai garden. Very pleasant place to relax.
Jackie P. Groups United States of America, January 17, 2013
Nice place for transiting in and out of Thailand

Nice room
8
the rooms are nice but the restaurant and bars are all overpriced
Hans L. Families with young children Netherlands, January 17, 2013
perfect hotel before flying back home

closest hotel to the airport, spacious rooms, very good breakfast buffet
9
we stayed one night before flying back home. no stress with taxis just a 5 minute underground walk to the departures terminal. we had a big room which was good. the breakfast was really well. if i ever fly out of bangkok again i'll book this hotel.
Gloria W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Great Location but rooms dirty and not kept up

Location
5
due to the location of this hotel, i have used it over many years - since it opened. i have seen the room cleanliness and upkeep of the rooms slowly deteriorate. this visit i had a very dirty room and the toilet did not function. i used the on-site restaurant and found the food expensive and the service very poor - i was one of only 5 people in the restaurant and had difficulty getting any attention.
Numa K. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2013
nice hotel with one small problem

clean, first class service, nice restaurants
8.7
Overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the hotel. The rooms were nice decorated and spacious. I would equate it to a high quality North American hotel of equivalent stars. My one complaint is for the amount you are paying, WIFI should be included in the cost of the room. Having spent the previous 4 weeks traveling around Thailand, I was disappointed in having to pay additionally for WIFI access. It isn't the money. It is part of being a first class hotel that charges upwards of $200 USD per night... I expect more in this part of the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07