My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4533)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Poor internet service

Great location and good shuttle service
10
Hotel was excellent as a transit hotel with very helpful staff, nice pool, good food. Bed was exceptionally comfortable, but could not get internet in the room. Even tried to get help to use in lobby, but had difficulties
Vanessa G. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Great hotel, superb location next to the airport.

Next door to the Airport
8.7
Stayed one night before a flight to the UK. A very useful hotel if you get into Bangkok late and do not want to onward travel that night or if you are flying out early the next day. Clean, modern hotel with good facilities for the traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try and get onto the Executive Floor.
Daniel J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Great location, beautiful hotel with great service

restaurants, swimming pool
8.7
The hotel is in a great location if you want to stay close to the airport but want to get away from the crowds of people and relax. Free shuttles to and from the terminal is great, the food in the restaurant was awesome and prices fair. The rooms were spacious and staff were friendly and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a guide and take a trip to the city if you've never been to Bangkok
Kia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Practical for late arrival or early departure

Prox to airport
5.3
sound proofing surprising poor, can hear neigbouring room.
Satoshi U. Solo travelers Japan, January 14, 2013
Great location but a little too expensive

great location
8
Its location is great: convenient to catch flights departing from the airport. I moved to the airport hotel from Novotel at Siam Square on the evening before my departure, so I can compare the two Novotel hotels. The cost for the former was much more expensive than the latter for much less service. Internet connection, for example, is free at the latter, but it is highly charged even for one hour connection at the former. Paid TV channels, although the screen said the free previews were available, did not have them. Some of the paid TV programs listed on the TV screen were not available. There was no direction as to how to draw the window curtain so I was not able to close the curtain to block the morning sun shine till I struggled with it even after calling the receptionist. As for other services, the two hotels are about in the same level. Finally, since I moved from the same Novotel branch hotels, it would be great if you could provide some transportation service from them to you and/or discount promotion for connecting stays.
Shona N. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2013
At airport, but tiny double beds and internet $$$

5 minute walk from airport
6.7
We stayed in a "Superior Twin Room" which was supposed to be able to accommodate a family of 4. While being at the airport was very convenient, the hotel was a bit disappointing. The two double beds were the smallest doubles I have ever seen so we were a little tight for space. We were surprised that the internet was not complimentary. When we did order the Internet, the modem wasn't working. We asked not to be charged for the internet, but it appeared on the bill anyhow (they did remove the charge at checkout). We had the dinner buffet which had a wide selection of food, although we were disappointed that there wasn't a vegetarian entree.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is not heated so expect to be cold after sun goes down.
Suzanne H. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Clean and spacious. Excellent facilities.

Customer service. Efficient shuttle service to airport.
7.3
Some problems: flush in my room didn't work,not enough tea/coffee sachets and limited tv channels ( had much better in 4 star hotels in Chiangmai ).Breakfast was mediocre- toaster slow, queue for the coffee machine, all the 'hot' foods were cold except the eggs and it was over-priced. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Janina P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Very impressive airport hotel

Late check-out depending on your flights eg 10pm the following night! Far more luxurious than expected of a Novotel.
9.7
Large modern room (smoking available) fitted to high specification. Check-out times adaptable for your flight at no extra cost. Very close to airport but no significant noise - even at outdoor pool. Spa with very competitive prices for massages etc. Large selection of restaurants and dining offers. Large presence of staff - all well-trained and nothing was too much trouble eg providing British plug adaptors.
Merete M. Families with older children Denmark, January 13, 2013
Nice stop over break

At the airport, shuttleservice, great sauvignon blanc( the Best Wine we had in our two weeks in Thailand) and ok food
7.3
Convieniently at the airport after long flights. Rooms Nice and clean but somewhat outdated/ worn. The showerhose in one of our two rooms was leaking more water than came out in the right place. Nice with a complimentary toothbrush
Hotel Feature Tip: We had two rooms , which overlooked the Nice Garden. But we didn't spend much time in room except for a Nice sleep. The beds were very comfortable. I Think the Price for rooms are very high, also considering the worn out look, but I would problably consider staying again, if I had to fly on after landing i BKK.
Arlene C. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
very organized staff & hotel

organized staff & rooms easy to navigate
9
hotel was comfortable, rooms easy to navigate, staff was well organized,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05