or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4849 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4849)
Sort by:
Lani D. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Short as it was a airport transfer.

Close to airport, shuttle, and clean
7.3
We were surprised we had to pay for internet service unless sitting in the lobby at one of the two computers the hotel provided.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, April 17, 2013
short

fast check in
7.3
i stayed only 5 hrs....fast check in, fast check out...nice
Susan H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Excellent place to transit Bangkok

Great Spa, nice restaurants, good service
9.7
My stay was excellent. I was transiting Bangkok at the end of my trip. The spa was excellent and although expensive for Thailand costs, the staff and services were worth the added expense.
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Bangkok Airport Hotel

Location , staff friend;liness and Airport shuttle service
7.3
Food is very overpriced and not of any great quality but that is standard for these large International hotels. More irritating was the outrageous charge for using the internet. We had enjoyed this facility for six weeks without any charge at other resort yet the Novotel charged for 18 hours connection.
Mark K. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2013
Convenient location for my overnight stay!

Buffet for dinner was great! Convenient and the staff were friendly!
9.7
The airport is connected by an underground walkway, so very convenient! The rooms were very comfortable, staff was helpful and friendly! The dinner buffet was fantastic!
Jasmine S. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

location to Bangkok airport, swimming pool, comfortable beds
8.3
The reception were very polite and well dressed. Attendants were everywhere to help direct you and were always friendly. The room itself was very clean, and comfortable. Even although it was by the airport, we heard no airplanes. The swimming pool was really nice too. The location to the sky train and airport was a bonus and the reason why I chose the hotel.
Liat D. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Very comfortable, relaxing stop-over.

Proximity to airport, late check-out, large comfortable room.
9.3
Very comfortable. I had a very relaxing 28 hours at this hotel. The rooms are very comfortable, the service is great, I received free 24 hour wi fi , had a great massage, and enjoyed using the gym. This is a great airport hotel which I will definitely use again.
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Below average

Location,Location,Location
6
Room wasn't very clean! The only redeeming feature is the convenient airport location.
Michael N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Good overnight hotel between flights

Very close to the airport, comfortable room, easy access to food
6.7
The hotel was fine and this is essentially a standard Novotel. The rooms are big and comfortable. It's a shame the wireless Internet isn't included in the room price.
Tracey C. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2013
Great place for the night

Free canapés drinks and breakfast
8.3
We booked a premier room that has great perks - free canapés and drinks from 5-8pm free wifi and free breakfast. Perfect for an overnight stay before flying on elsewhere. Proximity to the airport is brilliant - a five minute walk or a complimentary mini van

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08