or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4814 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4814)
Sort by:
Noojiam S. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2013
great and close to airport for transit

close, shuttle
7
Andrew M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location
8
Convenient location for a lay-over. We flew in at night and out the following morning, so this hotel suited us perfectly. We have previously stayed at hotels that are close by (within 20 minutes' drive) and A LOT cheaper, but given the timeframe, we feel this is a better option. Funny thing is, the cheaper hotels don't charge for Internet use, Novotel does!
Janice T. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to airport

Right by airport, nice condition overall, comfortable
7.7
We have stayed here many times in both the lower rooms and the club floors. We moved up to the club floors to have access to the extras associated with it One observation I have made is that these rooms are normally a little nicer in other hotels but not here. In this stay the carpet in the room had stains. Other than that we have had noise issues occasionally with a steady flow of doors banging as people check in during the nite. But so far the benefits outweigh the negatives.
Jittima B. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
convenient, closed to the airport

location, room, cleanliness
7.3
Tharitri P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Very convenient

Location, room, convenience
7.7
The hotel's right at the airport , don't need to leave the hotel that early to avoid Bangkok traffic. Highly recommended for the last day in Bangkok before flying off.
Kristy W. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great access to airport

Access to airport, nice grounds, friendly staff
8
We chose this hotel since it was connected to the airport which was a great advantage for our late arrival and early departure.
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Bangkok Layover

Close to the airport, has a nice swimming pool and a great Executive Club package
8.3
Ideal for the traveler taking a connecting flight from Bangkok Airport, so if you have a Bangkok layover then this is the place to go for comfort and convenience. Check in at any time and check out up to 24 hours later. As there is not much around the airport it is not the place to stay unless you have a connecting flight or are running a conference from there.
Suparwo S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2013
Just perfect!

Workable to the airport/Suttle Bus, Clean and Reasonable price
8
Kristian P. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Clean Airport Hotel

Location to the Airport, 24 hour room check in
6.7
I like that I can check in at anytime and check out within 24 hours. I was meant to stay in this Hotel all day and part of the evening before getting a red eye into Sapporo Japan but I went directly into the great City of Bangkok (arguably the best Shopping City in the world now) and we spent all day in the City. By the time we returned and checked into the Hotel we had 1 hour before we were checking into our Flight so it was a short stay. We have used this Hotel before and it is convenient but not the most affordable for short stays. There is nothing outstanding about this Hotel except the location.
Ruth T. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Good Stopover Hotel

Proximity to Bangkok Airport, hotel shuttle bus, great spa facilities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02