or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4681 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
Callum D. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Extremely convenient with thoughtful service

Closest hotel to the airport, really helpful with children, and a beautiful pool if you have some time to enjoy it!
8.7
It was reassuring to know that for our 15 hour overnight stop-over in Bangkok with our two children (3yrs; 6 months)we were staying somewhere very close to the airport and would be guaranteed a smooth and very comfortable stay. It's more expensive than I'd normally pay for a hotel but the convenience, as well as the good service and comfort on the last night of our holiday made it very worth while. They brought up a baby cot for one of our children which was perfect, and upgraded us to a bigger room since we were travelling with children which was really nice. We were there overnight and with the kids so didn't really have time to make the most of the hotel facilities, but if you do, the pool area is beautiful and the restaurants in the hotel looked great.
Camille P. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
definitely not staying here again

near the airport, airport shuttle, express check out
4.3
the room was poorly and lit and looks old & dirty.
Joanne V. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2013
business traveler

near airport, free shuttle, clean room
6.7
I stayed maybe 6 hrs at this hotel. Checked in, slept, left. Did not use any of the facilities.
Jean-Jacques G. Couples Switzerland, February 22, 2013
Practical medium range hotel

Close range to airport
7.7
WIFi only worked after several compaints. Phone in the room never worked properly. Attentive staff.
Earl S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Standards are Slipping

Buffet Dinner and Breakfast
5.3
We are annual long haul commuters and appreciate the very convenient location as well as the 24 hour "check-in anytime" flexibility. Because of their usual high standards, we were very disappointed with a whole series of mishaps on our last visit. First, we were shown a "non-smoking" room that distinctly smelled of tobacco smoke. We were give another room, but that took 45 minutes. Next, the ridiculously expensive internet service was incompatible with our MacBook. Staff fiddled for an hour, then gave up and the fee was refunded at check-out. More precious work and rest time wasted. Last, the ceiling exhaust fan in the bathroom was blocked off, leaving no ventilation. Altogether, not the great experience we have come to expect.
Travel tip: Ask for the "continental breakfast" buffet option. It's not advertised and it's much better value for money.
Kay V. Groups Canada, February 21, 2013
Great location and nice lobby

location
7.7
It was only overnight, but the hotel was satisfactory
Yuichiro A. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2013
Great location

close to airport
8.3
This hotel provided very convenient access to suvanabhum airport especially when you have to take very early flight in the morning. It took about 5minutes to get to the airport with the shuttle bus service from Novotel.
Deryck F. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Perfect place to stay when flight leaves early am

Swimming pool and surrounding area
8.7
As our flight home was leaving early in the morning we decided to come here for our last day. Check-in is any time and you can stay for 24 hours. It is a reasonable walk across to the airport but we read that the hotel provides a shuttle. We preferred to walk. We ate dinner at the airport as the hotel was very expensive. The main drawback is there are no shops or bars nearby. You would have to use the underground to get back to town for the evening if that is what you wanted.
Christopher B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
convenient for airport

proximity to airport, rooms reasonable size and well equipped, concierge service very good
8
great for families with early morning flights. restaurant very good quality but service extremely slow. TVs rather dated - no flat screens
Margaret Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Very satisfactory

Proximal to airport with excellent shuttle
8
Good room service supper Comfortable and quiet poolside
Restaurant Tip: in bangkok eat and stayt at chon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06