or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4814 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4814)
Sort by:
Janice S. Couples Canada, March 29, 2013
All You Need At The Airport

Service, Comfort & Food
7.3
This hotel was perfect for us. We stayed both coming and returning. The Square Restaurant is open 24 hours and has good food, including western options. My partner thought the sushi & sashimi were excellent in the buffet. Shuttle service is excellent & very quick as airport is just next door. Staff in the Business Centre were very helpful. Overall, staff were very pleasant and helpful. As soon as we checked in, all our luggage (including luggage we had stored at the hotel for almost a month while we visited Thai beaches. Note: you do have to give them your luggage receipt so keep it safe ) was taken straight to our room. Same thing checking out, our luggage was wheeled straight to the shuttle bus. The hotel makes everything easy & headache-free. The room was a decent size and comfortable 'though starting to look a touch older. By the way, Novotel has a reservations desk by the airport exit & you just give them the name for your reservation, they check their list and someone magically appears to whisk you and your luggage off to the shuttle bus a short distance away. Must also mention that there is an excellent arts & crafts boutique with really unique items and was great since we hadn't had time to look at arts & crafts, too busy traveling & sightseeing. The boutique also ships if no room left in your luggage which was the case for us.
Victoria W. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Perfect easy access for airport overnight

clean, quiet, efficient
8.3
Eric B. Couples Canada, March 28, 2013
Brief overnight transfer

pool, clean room, close to airport
6.7
My stay was short and was a repeat after many years. I had initially stayed at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport when it first opened and it was gorgeous. It is now much older and need of a decent overhaul...I would not pay to stay there again having stayed in its phey day. The updates were cheaper than the original decor and was noticeably cheaper. Many rooms were open with doors ajar that were being cleaned perhaps and left an eery feeling. We arrived late and the pool and spa were closed...We had a drink, ate and slept. food was overpriced for the location and the quality
Ruth T. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Excellent Bangkok stopover hotel

Airport shuttle service, good breakfast, very good spa facilities
9
WE had a very pleasant stay at the Novotel. The staff were very efficient and friendly. We had so many extras because we had booked an executive room and we were very lucky to get it at the sale price. I had a wonderful massage at the spa, a truly relaxing experience.
Yuek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Ideal for passengers waiting for transit

The room and bathroom are spacious. The location is superb as it is close to the airport. Freedom to check-in at any hour and the shuttle service provided by the hotel.
7
Everything was good except that there is no free wifi. I paid for the internet but it was so slow and it took ages for me to load a web page.
Charles B. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Convenient and better than most airport hotels

location, restarant, amenities
7.7
Peter H. Solo travelers Sweden, March 25, 2013
Too short visit in a great hotel

very good location at the airport, fast check in and out since already prepaid thru Agoda, comfortable room
8.3
Janis S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
great convenience

close to airport, quiet and free shuttle
8.3
Harris P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2013
good transit hotel

good location;clean;good food
9.3
Gayle K. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
very convenient and comfortable

location, great design
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05