or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4533 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4533)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples Austria, January 10, 2013
Top Quality Airport Hotel

Airport hotel, direct access to trains
9.7
Novotel Bangkok is a top hotel on the Bangkok Airport. Our room was fully equipped with a lot of teas and coffees, a big room with a king size bed. The hotel is directly connected to the (rapid) trains to Bangkok City.
Brett P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
good rooms exellent hotel for transit

close to airport dont need to worry about missing ur flight
8
hi i had a good stay close to airport and the staff knew the exact times we could checkout so we didnt miss our flights. dont need to leave the hotel everything available. was a bit pricey but i guess u get that. and because there was so many rooms was difficult to navigate around finding stuff. comfy beds recharged our batteries before heading home after a big holiday.
Carrie H. Families with older children Canada, January 9, 2013
Beautiful hotel, nice staff

can walk to airport, great location for early departure and late arrivals to Bangkok
7.7
Hotel was very beautiful, rooms very clean, staff friendly, meals are expensive my daughter and I had the buffet breakfast and it was 40 CAN dollars, supper buffet which we did not have was 30 CAN dollars a person. Great place for short stay as it is quite a distance into Bangkok from here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Again great place for short stay as it is quite expensive.
Carrie H. Families with older children Canada, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel

close to airport great for early departures and late nigh arrivals
8
Hotel very nice and clean but meals very expensive there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walk indoors 5 min to airport terminals
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Great hotel great location

Very close to airport and good size rooms
10
The Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport is very close to the airport and has good size rooms. The staff were excellent, and the shuttle service to the airport was often and on time. Would definitely stay here again when in-transit. One of the nicest airport hotels we have been in.
Tuan N. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Great value for money.

Convenient hotel location, relaxing atmosphere and great hotel amenities.
8
i enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel, hotel room and amenities were of excellent standard and I would recommend the hotel to friends and family.
Aurapan T. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
Very elegant, nice & well equip room,

Connecting flight early or plan to travel other city east or south of Thailand
8.7
We stayed here before we had the early bus from suvanaphum airport to trat ( koh Chang) the bed is wide enough for 1 adult & 1 child to share . So I had a twin bed that was totally fit for us 4 persons 2 parents& 2 elementary children. The breakfast was great full with options. Service is reach their 4 star standard. I'd like to stay for the next visit in Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus service to koh Chang just contact the counter.
Gavin L. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel and very convenient

Location,
7.7
location can't be beat. right next to the airport with a great fast train connection to central bangkok. food at the thai restaurant was decent though not exceptional. really expected something a bit better. service from employees was good all around. rooms are quite nice with everything you would expect from a 4 star property. one other thing: despite being right next to an airport, plane noise was quite minimal which can sometimes be a problem so close to the airport. would stay again
Restaurant Tip: Go some other place for Thai food: it's not particularly bad, just not that good.
Ken N. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Convenient when staying over night in Bangkok

24hr check in; nice buffet breakfast available
8.7
Quick; fast and convenient - excellent when staying in Bangkok overnight before heading out to the islands.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check in staff seemed to advise every customer that there was no more king sized rooms available despite this being what was booked - yet always found one when told that this was not acceptable.
Phannapas M. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel and great location.

A few mins away for suvanabhumi airport
10
Nice staff, great location which is suitable for travellers who have early flight or don't have much time to travel as the hotel is a few min away from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02