or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5082 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5082)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Solo travelers Denmark, July 5, 2013
ok

room food staff
6
it was ok .not the big thrill but still ok .close to the airport at least
Allen H. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Very Accomodating - Literally and Figuratively

Location, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
9.3
Our stay was great. We did not stay 7/3/2013-7/4/2013. We actually stayed 7/4/2013-7/5/2013. Due to Air China flight delays from NYC to Beijing to Bangkok, we arrived at the hotel approximately 23 hours late. Despite the statement on our Agoda recervation of "No refunds, No modifications", the hotel willingly and cheerfully accepted our reservation. I have stayed here many times and have highly recommended it. This type or SERVICE and consideration is another reason that I recommend this hotel so highly.
Eric R. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Best choice at BKK Airport

Clean, comfortable large rooms; excellent breakfast; easy access to BKK airport
7.7
Easy and fast (5') transfer by complimentary van from BKK airport, fast check-in, clean large rooms, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, fast check-out.
Diana D. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2013
Reliable, higy quality accommodation

close to the airport with free shuttle bus, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
This was my third or fourth stay at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. I love the fact that it is close to the airport, the staff is very friendly and for a transit traveler with three children (like me) the beautifully appointed room is pretty close to heaven. Will continue to use this hotel whenever I travel through Bangkok.
Greg G. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Friendly attentive staff. Quiet and comfortable.

Location, friendly staff, beautiful design
10
David T. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Night stop between fights

Close to the airport impressive lobby and oh did i mention it is very close to the airport?
7.7
Although the hotel is very close to the airprt it is not directly connected, there is still a short bus journey from the terminal to the Novotel. The hotel was good, well suited for the purpose of a 12 hour stopover between flghts.
Robert H. Families with young children Norway, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel, room was lovely

bed, close to airport, good food
7.7
In general it's a nice and comfortable hotel. Very convenient with regards to airport. Good dinner buffe. Love the king size bed.
Melanie W. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Luxury style for transit passengers

Large comfortable bed, quiet rooms, interesting surroundings
9
We only stayed overnight and used it as a transit stop. However, we were quite surprised at the luxury of the hotel, it's size and amenities. Check in was fast and friendly. A porter met our taxi at the front door and took our luggage and directed us to the reception desk. It was a Friday night and we were surprised to see they have a Friday night market there, which we took a look around after dinner- and played on a wooden xylophone. Dinner was good but expensive for Bangkok. The pool was beautiful and cool enough to not feel like a spa but warm enough to enjoy the swim. WiFi Internet was expensive, especially as most hotels in Thailand offer it for free, but reliable and fast. Checkout was fast and efficient as they have enough people on the desk to cope with rushes. Great shuttle who delivers you to the right door.
Constance M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
relaxing, quiet, convenient

,free shuttle, beautiful room, location
9.3
Excellent. My only suggestion is that there be complimentary coffee in the lobby for hotel guests in the morning.
John C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
relaxing

spa centre,fitness and seafood buffet
9.7
Good way to freshen up before a long trip back home and shuttle airport service was 5 star

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01