Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4614)
Sort by:
Trevor T. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Perfect location

Hassle-free service to the airport
9.3
What a room!! Massive bed and superb clean bathroom facilities! Excellent porter service both on arrival and departure. Enjoyed the Friday night fish buffet, which brought us back to the reality of dearer meals, having been used to nominal prices for food at local 'eateries'! Brilliant way to spend our last night in Thailand - in luxury!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford it, spend your last night in the Novotel. It is situated in the heart of the airport (although you wouldn't know it!) and provides quick and efficient, free transport to the airport terminal leaving you able to sleep in until the last minute!
Harvey B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Fine hotel

close to the airport
7
i have stayed at the hotel about 10 times over the years. it is close to the airport so the reason for my visit. the staff is very accomodating and i appreciate that very much i will continue to stay there as i pass through bkk but to offer some suggestions: the restaurants, while are fine, are not varied enough for me. the buffet is fine, but i do not like buffets so i eat at the chinese restaurant which is fine, but what about other choices also, after several years of staying there, from almost the beginning of the hotel and airport, i am noticing that the hotel has become a bit tattered -- mold and "crud" around the shower door entrance, some worn carpet, etc. the pool is fine and the food there is even better, from my point of view, than the restaurants
Macdonald W. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great Hotel - Ideal for short visit to Bangkok

Close to Airport, Train Station, Bangkok.. 5 Star facility and service.
9.3
We stayed 1.5 days. We paid 1 night's rate for 27 hours stay -9PM to Midnight the following day - we had a 2.55AM flight. Concierge arranged car, driver and tour guide (spoke English) for Bangkok. Tour was excellent. Accommodations, Restaurants, lobby bar and massage were first class. This hotel has been rated as 5th best airport hotel in the World - I believe it!!
Hotel Feature Tip: See above.
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Extremely convenient to airport

Seamless connection to airport
9.7
Choose this in-airport hotel because I had 14 hours inbetween flights and didn't want to waste time with hotel shuttle. (They also have a shuttle if you want to use it.) Turns out that the hotel is a 7-minute walk from the airport -- in an air-conditioned connecting concourse at the basement level. 1) room was stunning -- was upgraded to a suite at check-in 2) breakfast was excellent, well worth the price 3) check-in area looked like a zoo as I approached, but additional staff kept appearing and I was checked in very quickly 4) gym had very good equipment. 4) has a policy of rolling 24-hour stay -- your checkout time is 24 hours after your check-in
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Good for stop over

Location,location,location
7.3
I only use for stop overs on business trips!other wise to much for a night
Christiane B. Couples Canada, January 23, 2013
Look out for food poisoning!

Nice room and lovely pool area.
6
after 23 days travelling in southeast asia, eating all kinds of food with no problem, we spent out last night in the novetel bangkok airport hotel before an early morning flight home. it looked like a lovely place, and we confidently ordered room service for our evening meal. i had the spicy thai salad on the menu. within 1 hour i experienced the onset of the worst bout of food poisoning in my life. details spared. i had to get clearance from the airport hospital to fly home, even though i was still terribly sick. someone needs to inspect this kitchen.
Nigel B. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
great location good hotel quiet near airport

good beds, clean, very good breakfast, service all hours
9.7
Booking through Agoda was reliable. Hotel is ideally located if having a short stop. Walking to airport(or to railway station to go into Bangkok) through the new tunnel/shopping mall is perfect. A shuttle bus is also provided free of charge on arrival at the airport. This hotel has understated good service with all amenities provided with a long period for Breakfast (from 3am with an extensive range of food) for travellers leaving at all hours. We were unaware of any airport noise in our room or general areas of the hotel. Recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Direct all weather walking access to Suvanarnabhumi airport through new tunnel or train into the city. Need to ask at reception, behind which the door leads out to tunnel.
Ram T. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
great location. great rooms

very close to the airport
8.7
good. location. good service and handy. great stay
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the suvernabhumi aiport.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Very quiet for airport hotel

Inner court garden
9
Nice room but the TVs are old relics. Should have free WiFi in rooms.
Myrna M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
lovely Hotel

awesome decor and magnificent lobby and great room
7
when arriving at hotel, no one greeted me, proceeded to look for front desk to register, tried to ask concierge, all he did was point to back of his stand, no answer, asked another person with a yellow jacket and speaking on walkie talkie, must have been security, same answer, pointed towards back of lobby. i then saw two gentlemen dressed in uniforms with their tag on and decided they were employees, saluted them and asked where was the front desk to register, they, then finally guided me to it,i registered. i was told they had two beds, i informed them that i had requested one bed, they said, they did not have one and when i asked to see the night manager, bingo, a single room appeared with one king size bed. i have worked at the sheraton hotels in new york city and at the intercontinental in miami , florida, usa, and cannot understand how such a magnificent hotel can offer this kind of service. oh, another thing, had a great bowl of soup, very good , then ordered a cup of hot chocolate, and boy, was i shocked, it tasted horrible, just hot water with powdered cocoa. i could not believe it. can they not prepare good hot cup of chocolate, for the price??? needless to say, i was so disappointed, luckily, i was leaving next morning. they need better training for their staff. no michelin stars from me. thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05