Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 612
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5206 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5206)
Sort by:
John W. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2015
I'm Lost

City hotel at an airport
7.7
After 12 hour flight thought a 10 minute walk from the terminal to the hotel would shake off the travel cobwebs. However after clearing Customs etc couldn't find any direction on how to walk to the Novotel. All Airport staff asked said they didn't know there was a walkway "take the shuttle Exit 4." We did! Next day could find any directions at the Novotel to the Terminal which sparked a debate with the Novotel staff, seems half didn't know you could walk and the other half didn't know the way...took the Shuttle! Also Novotel will not allocate Accor Club points on Agoda bookings which is a pity.
Report this review
Allen H. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Great Place

Location, shuttle to and from airport, food
9.7
We arrived at 2:00 AM and were told that the room was ours until midnight - a welcomed surprise that we actually did not need. To be honest the hotel which we have used many times is much more busy than during previous visits and reviews. On the night that we stayed there were 500 people associated with tour groups staying at the hotel. Fortunately we had made reservations 6 weeks before. The problem was when we went to have the buffet breakfast at 0700 - there was hardly any food left (I estimate 5% typical offerings)and the line for was at least 50 people long. I inquired with the supervisor about when she thought that there would be more people and less people. My Thai wife intervened and the next thing that I knew we were hustled off to a very quiet location where a small buffet was available. I don't know if this is available to everyone but it was very much appreciated and indicative of the customer service of this hotel
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
My opinion

Location Location Location
8.7
The 24 hour check in check out and its location is the attraction for us.Not sure if it is worth the additional expense compared to other hotels that are within easy reach of the airport.
Report this review
Noor D. Couples Kuwait, July 21, 2015
Great stopover hotel

location staff and value
9.7
great! would stay again!
Report this review
Heidi S. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2015
Great transit hotel

Pool, room service, airport location
9
Report this review
Franco G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Perfect Airport Hotel

Great airport location. Restaurant open til late. Clean rooms.
8.3
Quick transfer from the airport to the hotel in their very frequent shuttle busses. Took only 5 minutes. Perfect location for early morning flights. One warning - even if you are a smoker don't choose a smoking room as they have a very bad ingrained smell.
Report this review
Graham L. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Ideal for a layover close to airport

Variety of restaurants; proximity to airport; regular shuttle service
7.3
Our stay was just for 1 night, and we were glad for the speedy check in and to get to our rooms. The room we got was bland, but otherwise ok, however there was a faint aroma of 'damp wallpaper' which I wouldn't expect from a hotel this new. We were also disappointed that the restaurants closed at 10pm - not really catering for 24 hour travellers!
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Our transit stay

Food/Bed/Shuttle
9.7
Excellent stop over. Enough time to laze by the pool have a sleep and dinner in the Sala Thai.Shuttle to Hotel. Undreground tunnel access to airport is also a plus.
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
The perfect place - pity about the price

Proximity to airport, the pool/pool bar, buffet
9
It always is a great stay on your way in or out of the country. I would stay there for preference long term except compared to similar hotels in town it's expensive. The 24 hour per day rate is very innovative however and suits flying in or out at irregular hours.
Report this review
Barend S. Business travelers South Africa, July 11, 2015
Wow

Position. Staff friendlyness. Quality of room
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08