or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4851 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4851)
Sort by:
David D. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Very convenient

Closeness to airport, vey comfortable bed and very friendly staff.
8.7
The hotel was very pleasant to look at, The lobby is very impressive. I was just there for one night waiting a plane flight. The most important thing was a nice sleep, which I got due to a very comfortable bed. I just strolled to the airport via a direct walking route from the hotel, it took about 5 to 8 minutes. The staff were professional and friendly. It was what I hoped for when I booked it basically.
Karl P. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2014
In transit

Close to the airport, flexible breakfast hours
9
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
great service in all areas

close to airport / great rooms / great fitness center / helpful staff
10
excellent
Leo K. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Takes Advantage of its Locaton

porximity to airport
4.7
We were transiting through Bangkok and stayed at the Novotel because we arrived late and had to leave early. The staff were indifferent on check in and made no attempt to help us find our room. The girl at reception just waved her hand in the direction of the lift. As this is a huge hotel, it is easy to get lost and we had to ask several times before we found our room. We stayed on a previous occasion for the same reason *we were transiting) and had the same experience. In fact, as the hotel was fairly full, the stafrf didn't care and asking for extra pillow/towels was a major effort for them. The buffet is OK and the breakfast buffet starts at about 5am.
Gladys B. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Excellent choice

Convenience and quality.
10
Only stayed one night for an early connection but found this to be snow excellent hotel.
Lauren K. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
The hotel needs to provide free in room internet.

Location service clean
9.3
Free in room Internet is a must for business travel. Especially at that price and being a 4 star hotel
Michael W. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
just what was needed

proximity to BKK and 24 hour use of room!
8.7
Just great. Thank you! Room was well suited for rest and the necessary cat-naps because of the long travel hours required in coming from the Central US. So great to have to NOT be out of the room by noon, allowing time for an early afternoon nap. Jet lag is horrible. Breakfast buffet could be upgraded but did have sufficient options. Will return.
Stephen N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
World class hotel, service. Great massage at spa.

Location, food, room
9.7
Thanongsith T. Solo travelers Laos, December 6, 2014
Walking distance from airport

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7.3
Good staff performances and fast check out.
Beryl M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
A very convenient hotel

Room, staff, facilities
9.7
The check in process was very quick and the staff were friendly. The room was excellent with a very large bathroom. There are excellent facilities a large gym and swimming pool for guests to enjoy. The food was very good in the restaurant I used. Overall, a very good hotel at the airport in Bangkok, and I would use it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02