or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1137 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (1137)
Sort by:
Bertram B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Great Stay

Staff performance, cleanliness and transportation availability.
9
A very convenient and comfortable stay.
Kathleen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
In between flights

24hour flexible check in
8
Okay, allowed me time to decompress between flights
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
over charge for internet

location
5.7
Charged 480 baht for internet, ridiculous. they use airport as a excuse, but they also add service charge to everything, then not give it to staff (according to staff). Spa fee's very high, for average experience. It is a comfortable hotel, I just dislike being taken advantage of.
Keith W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Simply superb

Staff, room ,location
9.3
I decided to stay at this hotel purely on the basis of it being closest to the airport It was a little expensive but I can tell you it was well worth the money The staff were excellent ,the room was enormous and immaculate And the location was spot on ,only a short walk to the airport I would highly recommend this hotel
Juile M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Good for business people

Room size. Clean. Large bathroom
8.7
Good service, good sized rooms, location brilliant. No Internet and room service menu very pricey. Not value for money for Bangkok.
Clifford S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Good Experience

Location, Location, Location
9
Excellent. The staff was very helpful in the Thai tradition. There's easy access to hotel and back via shuttle from airport (exit 4, second level). Airport train to town is also convenient if you have a lay over. Facility is very modern and well maintained. The hotel does not offer complimentary internet (yet, they say). But, WIFI reception in room was good, not so good in lobby. Highly recommend for transiting travelers.
Michael N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Very comfortable and useful for transit

Great location, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
All good for this hotel, very near to the airport and with comfortable reliable rooms. 24 hour services and a good breakfast in the morning we plenty of space and relaxed staff who didn't mind me keeping my luggage next to me at the breakfast table! I like this hotel for transit, although of course if you are wanting to see Bangkok then you should move downtown. It's quite expensive but you are paying for convenience of location, and at least the standard of rooms and services is fine.
Arkadi K. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Very nice hotel close to the airport

Location, facilities, comfort
9.3
It was a short transit stopover, but confort and location made the rest of the trip so much easier.
Clifton B. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Excellent transit hotel

Location, room, food
9
I needed to make two overnight stays due to timing of inward and outward flights. Airport transfers are fast and efficient and the hotel is five star standard in room quality, service and meals. The availability of early morning meals from 3am is appreciated.
Abraham S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
$5 and hour for wifi?

Location--a stone's throw from the airport
8.7
The stay was OK; we picked this place because we arrived in Bangkok late in the afternoon and had to fly out very early the next morning. Thus the location was perfect. The hotel itself is quite nice--well appointed and comfortable. The staff gave us some bum advice about getting into town, telling us a taxi would be better than the Skytrain. Completely wrong: the traffic was horrible (part of the specific question we asked in the first place), so we sat in traffic for more than 90 minutes while the Skytrain would have taken 30 minutes or so. Nice of the hotel to provide us with 2 complimentary bottles of water (Sheratons charge up to $7.00 per bottle!) But what really got me was the wifi situation. The hotel charges $5.00 per hour, although there is a somewhat discounted rate for 12 or 24 hours. But the darn hotel charges $125 per night for the room, and so that one little amenity seemed excessive. Last time I was in Bangkok, I stayed at a very nice, comfortable, clean and secure hotel in town (Patumwan House) for about $40, wifi included. Getting nickeled-and- dimed really detracts from the experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe twin roomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04