or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Moo 1 Nongprue Bang Phli, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shops Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 612

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1224 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (1224)
Sort by:
Fiona D. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
A perfect stop over

Service, location, cleanliness
10
Daphne U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
One night stop on the way home

Large room, comfortable bed, polite and efficient staff
7.7
I liked the fact you can book for 24 hours whatever time you arrive, it was very quiet especially considering it is right next to the airport. The shuttle buses run to the airport every few minutes and take you directly to the correct entrance for your airline. However I was extremely surprised that they do not give free wifi included in the room price which is fairly hefty. They do provide a couple of desktop computers which can be used but I could not access my email account as my provider's security would not allow it.
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Airport hotel

location,
7.7
My stay was for one night only, the hotel is within the confines of the airport which is handy for flights. The hotel is large but i felt the rooms were small and overpriced for what you got.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Outbound

Location location location
8
Comfortable as always. But I rented a movie whose sound was intermitant. I turned it off because annoying to listen to. The front desk would not give me a credit back on my bill. Disappointing from a hotel of this caliber to nit pick when it's their product that's deficient.
Sheilagh R. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2015
Luxury, but pricey

Bed, bathroom, pool
8.7
Its a gorgeous hotel, but a hike from the airport if walking and for that much mindy e fact that they do 't have free wifi is ludicrous!
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
stopover for early morning flight

Proximity to the airport and the interconnecting underpass. The choice of restaurants. Being able to check in and out at any time.
7.7
My stay was only one night, so generally was OK. However the preparation of the room was not the best. The safe did not work, there was still a small amount of debris from the previous occupant in the Room and the Bathroom floor looked unclean.
Doreen L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
great place

check in efficiency, great lobby & consistent food
9.7
always a great stay; it's good that they upgrade 4 returning customers; management, especially Ms. Kunnatee were always responsive
Richard W. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2015
Good location

Location
6
Convenient location. Shuttle to terminal.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
great airport hotel

style facilities location
7.7
The Novotel at Suvarnabhumi has all the feel of a 5 star hotel - everything about this place is well designed and stylish. Rooms are large and well furbished with everything you need (though you do pay for the internet) eating options are excellent and its a very comfortable stay. ovation is great for late arriving or early morning flights.
Glenice H. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Great place to stay

Comfort, convenience, service
9.7
Great stay. Everything excellent, public area was a bit too cold and I had to go outside to warm up!. I'd definitely stay there again as a stop over point

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08