Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Kenji I. Solo travelers Japan, January 12, 2014
overall okay

Room size, friendly staff,
6.7
nice spacious hotel. this could be a nicer hotel if they maintain the facilities more. On the day I stayed, it rained so much that the rain leaked into the half-basement gym and flooded the floor. As i was not intended to use the gym so it was not a big issue for me but it was quite a scene that I saw as i passed the space to get to the sauna facility.
Bernard S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Nice and Clean

Nice pool, attentive staff, clean
9
Salbiahsemedri E. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
nice hotel very relaxing.

food, , location & staff friendly
8
Marietha S. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
very nice, price 2 stars but the service 4 stars

large room, clean, luxury but cheap
8.7
Me and husband were so comfortable staying there, as the hotel is luxury and international class, but the price is cheap. The view is ocean, and the room is large and clean with large bathtub. We also felt appreciated as the officer staff were so friendly. With the cheap price, we got four stars service, and i love the breakfast with so various menu. I am sure, if we came again to Batam, we will stay at Novotel Batam in Batu Ampar.
Lim K. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
affordable place!

affordable, shopping, spa
7
staffs were friendly and can speak english. bedsheets were slightly stained. location is quite central, near to spas and shopping centre.
Janice T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Just ok

Spa, location, affordable
6
Hotel is near harbour bay terminal and the seafood restaurants. The hotel itself is rather old and furnishings are dated. The spa is nice and worth a try but the gym is below average as equipment were old and not well maintained.
Rudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice and clean city hotel

Rather old but still nice hotel, centrally located and easy to get meals
5.3
Our stay was a pleasant one, I like rooms with large balcony, so this hotel is one of my favourites. This is not a night entertaining hotel but more to family hotel, when you go back after midnite, all the doors are closed except the lobby one, so you have to walk around from the parking up to lobby level then to the elevator at the end of the lobby, back to your room.
Zulhamri A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
good hotel

shopping, spa, chill out
6
Good stay for shopping, spa relaxation, and chill out with friends
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Pleasant with comfortable room.

comfortable room, close to shopping malls, free internet service
7.7
We enjoyed our stay.The room was clean and comfortable.There was free and fast internet access. The spa/massage/spa was providing good service. The breakfast was good and the staff were polite and helpful.
Robin P. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
relax place

location,near food,near ferry terminal
8
i think is good hotel.opposite got food centre.near ferry terminal.if u are a seafood lover.batam is the place for u

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01