or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Lawrence R. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
interesting and quiet

not overcrowded
6.3
taken another room and they was very accommodating and polite
Mohd N. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
great,superb & comfortable

staff was friendly.room service superb & hotel room big & spacious
8.7
definitely will come back to stay here.it was my first time bookng hotel through agoda & i was being assisted by the staff name Tiyo at novotel.he was very friendly & kind enough to help.this hotel will be my all time favourite hotel in Batam for now.
Andrew K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Restfull, comfortable and clean

Rooms, location and price.
7
As usual, I have not been disappointed by the Novotel brand. The breakfast was not fantastic, lacks variety. Staff are mainly quite friendly. Most of them speak English pretty well. Should add more life the the in house F&B outlets.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Surprisingly nice room

Room , clean , location
6.3
It was surprisingly comfortable room. Exterior-wise, this hotel is not really appealing. it looks old and rusty. But when i enter the room, it was exceeded my expectation. it was a nice stay.
Lee J. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2013
Excellent, comfortable and enjoyable

Comfortable, location and relaxing
7.7
Enjoyable, cheap and value for money. The hotel has nice beds and a very comfortable room with the layouts. It's also near to the shopping centre and harbour bay
Tan B. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
lousy wifi in room. big room though

spa located within hotel
9.3
we had trouble coming into the batam initially. one of my china friends had issue with the visa, and had to 'buy' his way in. S$50, that's how much it cost us! we asked for shuttle service from ferry terminal to hotel. but it is not cheap. though the transport can easily seat 6 people.
Idlen I. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice and comfort

location, security, comfortable
8
Antony K. Groups India, September 28, 2013
cool

break fast, big rooms and nice lounge
9
it was good, dont expect good wifi connection in the rooms. the signalis very weak. Dont e ver try to open the window inside your room. the city stinks and you will be overblown by this stinky smell with the wind.
Norashikin A. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
We enjoy our stay there

Quiet, Nice bathroom, Clean room
7
It was a good hotel only if the bed is more comfortable.
Lim L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
near to Harbour Bay Mall, nice breakfast

Clean room, friendly staff, near to harbour bay mall, nice breakfast
7.3
Clean room, friendly staff, near to harbour bay mall, nice breakfast, one bad point is their BBQ dinner buffet is not fresh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03