Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Jason L. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

Nice & comfortable room; friendly staff; convenient location
9.3
A staff (by the name of Merry) who served us at the reception counter was very helpful & always with a smiling face; cleanliness & condition of room was good; location of the hotel very convenient - near to Harbour Bay Ferry Terminal & Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall. The only problem we encountered was with the hotel room key card for my son's room. Upon check-in, he could not open the room door with the key card so he had to go down to the reception to get it replaced. The next morning, after eating breakfast, upon returning back to our rooms, my son again had problem opening his room door. Again he had to go down to the reception to change the key card, causing a lot of inconvenience & frustration, otherwise, the overall stay was a pleasant one.
Talluri V. Solo travelers India, August 3, 2014
Food was horrible

Location is near by ferry terminal,room is clean and good value for money
5
Wilson W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
5 stay hotel in batam

Clean, class and cheap
10
Best hotel in batam.
Hasan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2014
great value , friendly staff .

excellent clean room , good breakfast & friendly staff
9.3
great value
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2014
An average hotel

not much we can do in this hotel..
5.3
A boring stay..all are average only..from room to staff..what we ask we didn't get..and lucky we remember about the deposit if not the staff will never tell u about ur deposit. .lucky before we took taxi we remember. .poor service. .
Eddy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Lobby Hotel clean room and nide dining
7.3
Great comfortoble and very nice hotel with big room , room is clean and nice also bathroom is clean and new breakfast is ver nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool staffs hotel very helpful and warm service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family hotel is surrounded by many is local restaurant and also behind the hotel you can see sunsent on the beach just walking few minutes connected with Ramada Hotel (one management) one of my favourite is nasi padang or melayu I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with fasility and location good luck
Lam W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable Room

Bed, Shower, Swimming pool
7
Judith T. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable

Clean clean clean
7
I have a great stay. Thanks to front desk merry. She managed to get us two rooms which is side by side though is peak season on their end. Few hours there will be a shuttle bus available. Nice clean room. I will consider going back to this hotel if visiting batam again.
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Great Stay!!

Cleanliness, food and value for money
7.7
Big and clean room for couples!! very near from habour bay, great location!!
Yan B. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable Short Getaway

Brand Name Hotel, Good Seafood Nearby, Nice Rooms
7.3
Guest rooms were relatively large and nice. Comes with free-wifi and bathtub. Room service was generally responsive to requests. Hotel was at close to full occupancy as it was a long weekend - due to this the breakfast tables was not properly set or promptly cleared. Check-in on arrival was also a little slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08