or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Abdul J. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
short but pleasent

clean friendly staff good spa
9
nice n comfort
Liana A. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Normal stay

Location, clean rooms, comfy beds
8
Stay was so far good as we did not bother the staffs and facilities much. However, room service was poor. Order a room service breakfast but waiter called back to our room and inform us that the breakfast will take some time about 30 minutes to be prepared. Received the call again and this time waiter informed us that due to their busy coffeehouse, is it possible for us to go down and have our breakfast. We could have gone down to the coffeehouse if we wanted to but we were all tired, that is why we ordered breakfast in our rooms!
Ditto A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Comfortable clean and efficient

Good cleanliness and maintenance, good service
8.3
One of the better hotels in batam. Well maintained. Room is very clean. Unfortunately in our room there is no WIFI signal. Have to go near the door to get signal.
Nancy S. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located, clean room, good food
7.7
An old hotel but the room is still clean. The toilet is a bit small but still manageable. The breakfast is nice.
David P. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2013
relaxing family fun

staff, outlets, location
8
very enjoyable property. caters to most traveller types including family & businessman alike
Fuquan L. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Pretty decent considering the promotional rates

Super comfortable beds. Large and comfortable room. Awesome sports facilities.
8.3
Wifi was weak while in the room, TV a little too small for the large room. Huge and super comfortable bed and awesome facilities. Recommended stay!
Norhayati R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
comfortable

variety of breakfast,spacious room and free wifi
7
Norhayati R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

variety of breakfast,quiet and near to shopping areas
7
Eck T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
relaxing but service can be improved

clean, accessible and comfortable
5.7
I specialty requested for non smoking room but was told that non smoking rooms were full when I check-in on a weekday. There was No free upgrade or alternatives provided by the front desk but just forcing me to take a smoking room. This was when I told then that my wife have a serious sinus problem especially with cigarette smell. This should be better managed by the front desk.
Jaslyn H. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Clean & spacious room. Not so bad.

Clean, spacious & quiet
7.7
It was a clean and spacious room. Staff are helpful and able to speak English. However, the check in was quite slow maybe they encountered some difficulties with the guests ahead of us. However, I think it's better to look into guests' request even though it's subject to availability especially when it comes to smoking or non smoking preference. It's a good stay after all, will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A06