or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Short Getaway

Location, friendliness, Good Facilities
8
The best thing, wi-fi enabled entire Hotel.
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Hot
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Raihan R. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Comfortable and affordable.

Huge clean rooms, king-sized bed, amazing spa facility.
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. We were a group of 8 ranging from 18 - 50 and were here for our family vacation. The staff were friendly and accomodating to our last minute request for connecting rooms - we got what we wanted which was splendid. Rooms were huge and clean, bed was comfortable. Amazing hotel.
Arum P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Good Business Hotel

Great location, various brekfast menu, easy access
8
Great and recommended to other business travelers.
Ismail M. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Air con unable to adjust..room not really cooling

efficient room service n cab service available
6.7
View from the room not interesting should organise outdoor activities whereby tourist could see Batam in a more enjoyable manner with the hotel staff guidance..
Pit L. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
My Stay at Novotel During the Lunar New Year 2015

The hotel rooms were clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was great with lots of variety from the traditional Indonesian food to the Western cuisine.
7.7
We had booked six rooms for twelve adults for our stay at Novotel during Lunar New Year period. We could only get two rooms out of the six when we check in at 1500 Hrs. Though the reception had placed our rooms at top priority on housekeeping list, we could not wait and left the hotel for other businesses. When we returned for the rooms that night, the rooms are clean and spacious. it would have been better if we could get the rooms at 1500 Hrs. When we check out of the hotel, the reception told us that we had consumed two mineral water from the mini fridge which we did not. it was finally resolved that we did not have to pay, it could have been better if house keeping should check the mini fridge the day before after the guests before us check out even if it was a rush job to get the rooms ready. Though of the small hiccups, we are glad that we stayed at Novotel. The breakfast was great though the restaurant was very crowded that some of the guests were not able to find seats as it was the peak period for the hotel. The facilities are well kept though so many guests were staying at the hotel at the same time. My family of twelve will definitely visit Novotel again next year during Lunar New Year.
Jacinta L. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Not worth what you are paying for

Quiet location only
5
This is the worst hotel stay! 1) We booked 3 business suites for 4adults and 2 older children. Half hour after we checked into the hotel, we had guests trying to get into 1 of our rooms! Luckily we locked it so they could not get into the room. How can this happen in Novotel?? This is a 4* International chain hotel! We can't imagine what would have happened if we were out and come back to find other people in our rooms with our luggage?! 2) We had to repeatedly ask for towels and bath mats for all 3 rooms. One of our rooms was informed the hotel does not have enough towels!! another room did not get the towels at all, only 1 room was lucky to have towels!!
Chong G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Quite near to the mall 10min walk
6
Facilities are old
Salbiahsemedri E. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
Gd hotel

Gd breakfast ,Nice hotel & Gd service
8
Good
Jayadas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
very clean n and the staff very helpful...

food and cleanliness
8.3
so wonderful...surely will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02