or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Feng S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
nice spa & massage in hotel

spa, massage
6
Sze H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good

Location, Friendly staffs and gd food
8
Desmond S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
No good

Convenient, located in Nogaya and ok service
6
Mohammad K. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable hotel

quiet, good room amenities and friendly staff
8.7
Michael S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 26, 2014
great value for your money

location, size of the room, staff performance
7.3
I am a regular customer to Novotel in Batam and enjoy their central location near shopping, entertainment and Harbour Bay ferry terminal
Johnny P. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Stay was bad
5.3
Nothing great to recommend Bathtub choke, poor wifi coverage in room, breakfast was lousy, room was old, housekeeping not done even when requested. Overall it's lousy stay
Sha M. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Excellent m fabulous!!

Friendly staff Nice room Affordable price
9.3
Very good experience, we will re visit in the near future!
Chan J. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
afforable comfortable spacious

suite, spacious, clean
5.7
Comfortable. Had the suite. Big masterroom bathroom and has another living room toilet. Spacious for my kids to run about.
Chan J. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
4 star hotel

comfortable, space, clean
6.3
balcony is locked. cant go out to enjoy the view.
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Purrrfect Stay

Nice. Affordable. Clean
10
First of all, thumbs up to Novotel Batam. Superb and such a lovely stay. I would give 5 star for that. Nice bed, nice room. Spacious room indeed. My favourite was the bath tub. Can't get enough of that. My stay is only for a night, am looking forward to get back to that hotel. The spa was great. The masseuse was very polite. Her massage is just nice. Not too hard and not too rough. My best experience so far. My 2nd time in Batam. But am definitely be going there again. For shopping of course and be checking in again at Novotel Batam. Keep it up Novotel Batam for your best service, best breakfast spread, best and attentive customer service and staffs. Thumbs up. You will never regret checking in to this hotel. i guarantee...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07