or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Muhammed S. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Decent hotel with big beds

Location, room size and breakfast
7.3
Rooms were generally clean and comfortable. But hotel now charges for ironing. They no longer provide iron in the room.
Leow M. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
good customer service, great location

clean room, good location, good customer service
7.7
it was a great stay.
Cheng O. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Good location. Clean. Comfortable
7.7
Overall, the hotel has a peaceful ambiance. We arrived early and got early check in. The hotel provide free shuttle to Nagoya shopping centre at 10am and 2pm. We booked the superior room ... which is quite spacious and the bathroom comes with bathtub. Good value for money. I do hope the hotel management will upgrade the swimming pool as it doesn't seem to be very inviting for guest to take a dip.
Richie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Facility, and Staff
7.3
Good Hotel, but have to walk a long way to my room otherwise its a comfort hotel
Kia K. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
a return trip

location, room and food
8
It was a return trip. To the same hotel. Room is so comfortable. Room service was gd. Will return again for sure.
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Short Getaway

Location, friendliness, Good Facilities
8
The best thing, wi-fi enabled entire Hotel.
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Hot
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Raihan R. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Comfortable and affordable.

Huge clean rooms, king-sized bed, amazing spa facility.
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. We were a group of 8 ranging from 18 - 50 and were here for our family vacation. The staff were friendly and accomodating to our last minute request for connecting rooms - we got what we wanted which was splendid. Rooms were huge and clean, bed was comfortable. Amazing hotel.
Arum P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Good Business Hotel

Great location, various brekfast menu, easy access
8
Great and recommended to other business travelers.
Ismail M. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Air con unable to adjust..room not really cooling

efficient room service n cab service available
6.7
View from the room not interesting should organise outdoor activities whereby tourist could see Batam in a more enjoyable manner with the hotel staff guidance..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03