Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1166 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
Manon S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Worry free

Comfort, cleanliness, expected service.
9.7
This is the second one staying at this hotel after 10 years or so. The hotel did some upgrading. This hotel has good service as expected with its brand name. The room is comfy and we do not have any issue. The staff are very accommodative. Will Stay here again.
Report this review
Liana L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Clean room, indoor pool, average comfort

It has indoor pool, good for children. Room is clean and comfortable. Location quite near to Nagoya Hill
7.7
Room is clean and comfortable. Pool is good for children(no sunburnt), ladies changing room somewhat old and not really clean. Jacuzzi in ladies changing room was broken. Location is quite alright if you intend to use taxi or hotel shuttle (only about 4 times a day, one way only), not good for those who prefer to walk to Nagoya Hill area or Harbour because the lack of pedestrian walk, dusty or muddy road. The room can be a bit far from the lift.
Report this review
Alexander G. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Fantastic place - wish we had stayed longer.

Great location for the nightlife, friendly and helpful staff, and lovely rooms.
9.3
We were only there for one night, and had a night out in bars and clubs, so we did not utilise the hotel that much - but we wish we had had more time to do so! The staff were great from the moment we arrived, the rooms were impeccable and spacious, and all of us had a great visit. The only downside for me was the breakfast was not to my tastes, but that's a small matter in the grand scheme of things.
Report this review
Alexander G. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Great visit, nice rooms

Location, staff and rooms
9.3
Report this review
Wilston L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
Worthy for Money, Comfort, Location

Comfort, Friendly, Food
10
my stay in Novotel Batam was a good experience with friendly staffs that greets and smiles. food from the hotel is nice. location wise, is average bout 10 mins to habourbay temrminal, nagoya hill, club, sea food area. facility in hotel is good and comfy. overall, i would rate it one of my best and mostly worthy for money hotel.
Report this review
Wilston L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
Novotel is the best

Comfortable, hotel food is good, hotel location is nearest to attraction places
10
What can i say? Good location, worth the money, service staffs are all very polite and friendly. All is good.
Report this review
Noorhisham M. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
nice hotel

location,staff performance,room standard
10
Report this review
Zaba A. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2015
Old novotel

Quite privacy n cheap
6
It's really old. Towels n rooms temperature always an issue. Understuff during breakfast.
Report this review
Susiyanawati M. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
awesome experience

convenient staff were welcoming. good food
10
Everything went smoothly as plan. Even taxi driver from the hotel were very patient and helpful. Only problem is the lobby which is very warm
Report this review
Gentur Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Good Location near to Harbour Bay

Room very comfirtable, large, clean and staff very helpful
9.3
Enjoy living at the hotel easy transportation for taxi hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04