Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1151 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Linda M. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2014
Great value hotel

Attentive, friendly staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. Good location to ferry terminal and shopping.
9
Lim E. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
happy and nice place to relex

food ,room and service is good
7
very good , will come back stay again soon.
Wei E. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
quite expensive

big room clean friendly staff
7
expensive no breakfast included far from Nagoya hills
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great hotel. Good price and comfort

Value, quality and service
7.3
Have stayed here few timers already. Always maintains it's standard. Recommended for those looking for comfortable and quiets place to stay. My full recommendations.
Darren T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Loved it!

Friendly staff, comfortable room and surroundings, great dining options
8.3
I enjoyed my stay so much that I was minded to extend a further night's stay. I liked the breakfast although it didn't come with the hotel package and cost 90,000 rupiah per pax. Its near to Harbourbay ferry terminal and hence very convenient.
Franky P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
relaxing

rilexing, comfort, private
7.3
nice room, indor swimmingpool n fitnes center
Feng S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
nice spa & massage in hotel

spa, massage
6
Sze H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good

Location, Friendly staffs and gd food
8
Neil B. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
I have lost time the number of times I have stayed

Central location, clean rooms and entertainment on site if required.
8.7
I have used this hotel as an overnight stopover for golf, a weekend retreat and for shopping. Easy access to the ferry terminal. I will use again.
Khidzer C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Location

Location was good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02