or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Friendly staffs , clean room and night buffet
10
Been to Novotel for more than three times. Extremely satisfied with the customer service. Friendly staff is a plus. I hope repeat customers will get additional discounts for the hotel or special compliments package eg. free breakfast or dinner. Keep it up and definitely will returns for more trips.
Chewpeng Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
quite a good stay. a comfort hotel which worth the

massage was good. friendly staff
7.3
Overall was good just prefer if it has free shuttle to ferry terminal
Adiyanto M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Old hotel in abandoned area

Value for money if you looking for 4 stars experience with 2 stars price, real full size and full service hotel
5.3
Kau J. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good one night stay

Room, breakfast , free one way transport to mall
7.3
Was there one day with spouse to celebrate 12th wedding anniversary. Wrote in booking request n email on actual day to Wendy appreciate a anniversary surprise but no rose petals on bed - nothing at all. I booked for executive queen as its suppose to be sea view. But I'm sure they give me a King bed and not sure which view as can still c a little bit sea from far away but still can hear some traffic noises though we have a big balcany outside the room which is not accessible. Room is spacious n clean though some dust at those areas not use frequently. The bathtub is ok size but show some signs of age though its clean. The TV also has many international channels. For the price abt USD50 inclusive breakfast when I booked months back, it is a good deal. For for family trip I will consider nearer to Nagoya mall as its easier for kids but for older kids the traveling is still ok. I did not take the free shuttle to Malls as I went Nagoya for shopping first then reach hotel abt 7pm. Taxi fr jetty to Nagoya mall is IDR60,000 . Taxi fr Nagoya mall to novetel is IDR50,000 but we walk out of mall main gate to take a private car at IDR40,000 (I don't encourage single /female only traveller to do that though) which has a friendly driver who kept reminding us to take all our shopping bags when we alight. I didn't expect to shop much but bcoz Matahari at Nagoya mall is having a sale, I bought abt 10pcs girls clothes for age 7-12. From hotel to jetty or mega mall is IDR80K at the hotel entrance taxi counter. We went to Megall for finally shopping and collect the La Moist cake (we ordered n paid at Nagoya for collection at mega mall) and then home sweet home.
T B. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great gateway - meet to my expectation

Service, amenities & restrauant menus
9.3
Fantastic and will return with my family. The room was clean, with fantastic bathroom. Suites for honeymooners or romance. Bed was in good condition. Only obstacle, passage from lobby to room with no shelter. staff were attentive and friendly.
Joel S. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Very worth it. Nice hotel. Lives up to its name.

The hotel was very clean and pleasing. Room was a bit small but everything else was good. Breakfast was great.
7.3
It was pleasant stay with anything to worry about.
Jaiwin P. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel but the standard rooms are a bit small

The location is quite close to the Harbourbay Terminal. The hotel is well maintained, with nice venue for bbq at the central courtyard
7.7
Athimulam B. Groups India, March 9, 2014
we enjoyed

Dinner
7.3
we stay at night only city tour, 3 family in group we enjoyed
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
-

-
7
Eljin T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Good

good
10
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3C04