or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
905 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Armitraj S. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
it was comfortable and convenient

cleanliness, comfort, staff
8
Jusak L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
relaxing

the bed is comfortable, nice clean room, friendly service
6
the hotel is an old hotel, but professionally managed. the maintenance is good, the service is excellence. the room is clean, big and very comfortable.
Teo E. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Basic hotel-location not really ideal

Cleanliness, easy check in & out
6.3
Darius T. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
no frills reasonably comfortable stay

value for money, comfortable
7.7
noisy aircon that squeaked the whole night, reasonable service, clean and nice room.
Rae W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Passable Stay

Big room, fast check-in check out, good driver
5.7
We stayed here for one night on 24 May, our request for connecting rooms were obliged. The location of the hotel wasn't accessible and we had to hire the hotel's driver to be transported to Nagoya Hills mall. Each trip costs Rupiah $50 but the car could accomodate the five of us comfortably. The hotel rooms were spacious and we had no issues with the cleanliness. However, the corridor area and lobby of the hotel have a weird smell. It could be due to the hotel having smoking rooms. If you are sensitive, bring along an air freshener. The rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. However, we find the pillow too soft for our liking. The water pressure and temperature were good and we had no problem getting a good bath. We had lunch at the Japanese restaurant when we arrive. The service is slow but the food was delicious. The bill was very expensive based on batam standards. Each persons have to pay around S$20 for the meal.
Rae W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Affordable stay

Big room, fast internet, fast check-in check-out
5.7
We stayed here for one night on 24 May, our request for connecting rooms were obliged. The location of the hotel wasn't accessible and we had to hire the hotel's driver to be transported to Nagoya Hills mall. Each trip costs Rupiah $50 but the car could accomodate the five of us comfortably. The hotel rooms were spacious and we had no issues with the cleanliness. However, the corridor area and lobby of the hotel have a weird smell. It could be due to the hotel having smoking rooms. If you are sensitive, bring along an air freshener. The rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. However, we find the pillow too soft for our liking. The water pressure and temperature were good and we had no problem getting a good bath. We had lunch at the Japanese restaurant when we arrive. The service is slow but the food was delicious. The bill was very expensive based on batam standards. Each persons have to pay around S$20 for the meal.
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2013
excellent stay willing to come back again.

hotel transport to city daily. friendly staffs and clean rooms
9.7
Jusak L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
excellent

nice room, clean and good service
6
very pleasing stay in this hotel, because the bed is nice, also the size of the room also big enough for 3 adults. it have a balcony in some of the rooms, and also the view is very nice if you take the beach view room.
Shobha R. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Pleasant

Centrally located
8
Vincent C. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Nice and Clean room however Wifi was very slow.

Clean, Big rooms and Quiet
7.7
It was a nice and comfortable stay except that the Wifi was very slow. I called the operator to highlight about this issue but it seems they could not do anything about it. In the end, i just have to stay offline.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07