Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Chen M. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Good stay

Very strong internet, good location and value for money
6.7
It is good for normal stay. Not to expect too much in this hotel. Swimming pool not very clean
Steven R. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
adequate good value for money in Nagoya

location near meetings, near shopping malls and strip malls, traffic not so bad
6.3
Adequate- not exceptional- balcony was unusable due to garbage smell from traditional market, layout of hotel makes rooms in the 25-55 a long way from the elevator, carpet was very stained, did not sample the food as we were fasting and sahur was too expensive, water was hot in bathroom which was good and tea and coffee bar well stocked
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Convenient

The WIFI speed is fast, the room is spaces, and enviroment is quiet
8.7
The WIFI signal is strong and fast, Japanese food is good, just waiting time is too long, near to harbour
Patrick S. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Fine

Room, spa service, food.
8
Abdul J. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
short but pleasent

clean friendly staff good spa
9
nice n comfort
Liana A. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Normal stay

Location, clean rooms, comfy beds
8
Stay was so far good as we did not bother the staffs and facilities much. However, room service was poor. Order a room service breakfast but waiter called back to our room and inform us that the breakfast will take some time about 30 minutes to be prepared. Received the call again and this time waiter informed us that due to their busy coffeehouse, is it possible for us to go down and have our breakfast. We could have gone down to the coffeehouse if we wanted to but we were all tired, that is why we ordered breakfast in our rooms!
Ditto A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Comfortable clean and efficient

Good cleanliness and maintenance, good service
8.3
One of the better hotels in batam. Well maintained. Room is very clean. Unfortunately in our room there is no WIFI signal. Have to go near the door to get signal.
Nancy S. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located, clean room, good food
7.7
An old hotel but the room is still clean. The toilet is a bit small but still manageable. The breakfast is nice.
David P. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2013
relaxing family fun

staff, outlets, location
8
very enjoyable property. caters to most traveller types including family & businessman alike
Fuquan L. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Pretty decent considering the promotional rates

Super comfortable beds. Large and comfortable room. Awesome sports facilities.
8.3
Wifi was weak while in the room, TV a little too small for the large room. Huge and super comfortable bed and awesome facilities. Recommended stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02