or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Al Z. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Clean and luxury

Clean, good Wi-Fi speed, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel was clean and the rooms are big. The staffs are friendly, always greeting us. The location is slightly out from the town, but there is a convenient store just opposite if you need to get anything.
Christian B. Solo travelers France, October 27, 2013
Not at level of expectation for branded hotel

Location, only
5.7
You can find better quality hotel at the same price within harbor bay vicinity as Swiss harbor hotel.
Darren R. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
nightmare - avoid at all costs

there were no good things about this hotel
2.7
it was a nightmare stay. old smelly run down rooms, faulty door locks that would not open, stinking rooms reeking of cigarette smoke even though "non-smoking", staff trying to sell ineffective management that didn't address concerns, or who promised they would fix things then would not, then tried to say that i was only booked for 1 night, even though i had booked and paid in advance for 2. three times i was asked to check out, with someone even coming to my room asking me to, even though i still had 1 more night. would have moved somewhere else on 1st night had other hotels not been full. worst hotel experience i have ever had, and my last ever stay at a novotel hotel.
Lum S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Hotel is good, room is good, but bad staff service

Centrally located, nice and clean room and reasonable price
6.7
Overall ok. Centrally located, nice and clean room and reasonable price. Just the front desk staff is working very slowly and there's only 1 staff attending check-in guests and another for checking out. Only two staffs working on front desk even on a peak period.
Yose S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Rooms it's looks old, recommend renovation

Design hotel it's OK but recommend renovation
6
Recommend renovation interior rooms, location no Restaurant local And shopping
Long P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
great and fabulous

near to ferry terminal, easy acess to shopping and dining
8.7
Fabulous just that the bath room and bathtub too small
Ditric P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, Good food, and good staff
9.3
Good and pleasant................................................................
Ah K. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
clean , good service

near shopping mall
7.3
Rooms were very nice and the value was good. Please note the hotel is on the main street although on most maps it looks like it is more interior. The front staff were not very helpful, when we asked for a map they said they didn't have one and left it at that. We later found they have a computer against the far wall you can use for 20 mins for free with lots of maps and applications on it.
Agus R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Best for business traveler, rather cheap, and nice

services excellent, good location and cleaness
8
every visit to Batam, I always stay in this hotel. I like this hotel and you have to try of menu in this restaurant.
Rosli M. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2013
comfort for family with adults children

transport for 5 in family,hotel reserved with MPV to cater with big family.
8
Staff were friendly and very fast in serving to our comfort. Well equipt with knowledge of batam island and surounding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07