Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1257 reviews

1117 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2014
An average hotel

not much we can do in this hotel..
5.3
A boring stay..all are average only..from room to staff..what we ask we didn't get..and lucky we remember about the deposit if not the staff will never tell u about ur deposit. .lucky before we took taxi we remember. .poor service. .
Report this review
Eddy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Lobby Hotel clean room and nide dining
7.3
Great comfortoble and very nice hotel with big room , room is clean and nice also bathroom is clean and new breakfast is ver nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool staffs hotel very helpful and warm service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family hotel is surrounded by many is local restaurant and also behind the hotel you can see sunsent on the beach just walking few minutes connected with Ramada Hotel (one management) one of my favourite is nasi padang or melayu I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with fasility and location good luck
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable Room

Bed, Shower, Swimming pool
7
Report this review
Judith T. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable

Clean clean clean
7
I have a great stay. Thanks to front desk merry. She managed to get us two rooms which is side by side though is peak season on their end. Few hours there will be a shuttle bus available. Nice clean room. I will consider going back to this hotel if visiting batam again.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Great Stay!!

Cleanliness, food and value for money
7.7
Big and clean room for couples!! very near from habour bay, great location!!
Report this review
Yan B. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable Short Getaway

Brand Name Hotel, Good Seafood Nearby, Nice Rooms
7.3
Guest rooms were relatively large and nice. Comes with free-wifi and bathtub. Room service was generally responsive to requests. Hotel was at close to full occupancy as it was a long weekend - due to this the breakfast tables was not properly set or promptly cleared. Check-in on arrival was also a little slow.
Report this review
Jing W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Okay hotel but was a bit old

Location, price, staff performance
6.7
Staff were polite. Location is not too far away from Nagoya hill, nearer to Harbour Bay terminal. Got the rooms at a cheap price, however, the hotel is quite run down and the rooms are in need of renovation. Overall still acceptable stay.
Report this review
Wee T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good

Cleaniness, services and food
8
Good
Report this review
Pei T. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable and reasonably price.

Location, shuttle bus to malls, comfortable
8.3
Just 5 mins drive from Harbour Bay ferry terminal. Hotel provide shuttle service to Nagoya Hill Mall and a 10 mins drive to BCS Mall (factory outlet nearby). There is also a night market just around the corner.
Report this review
Siok H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
quiet and comfortable hotel

clean room, quiet, near to seafood restaurant
7
even though it is quite far away from city centre, i think that's the point which makes this hotel an ideal place for a relax vacation. It is walking distance to famous seafood restaurant. however u have to take a cab to other attractions.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1117 reviews Next page
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ReceptionNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03