or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Norhayati R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
comfortable

variety of breakfast,spacious room and free wifi
7
Norhayati R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

variety of breakfast,quiet and near to shopping areas
7
Eck T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
relaxing but service can be improved

clean, accessible and comfortable
5.7
I specialty requested for non smoking room but was told that non smoking rooms were full when I check-in on a weekday. There was No free upgrade or alternatives provided by the front desk but just forcing me to take a smoking room. This was when I told then that my wife have a serious sinus problem especially with cigarette smell. This should be better managed by the front desk.
Jaslyn H. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Clean & spacious room. Not so bad.

Clean, spacious & quiet
7.7
It was a clean and spacious room. Staff are helpful and able to speak English. However, the check in was quite slow maybe they encountered some difficulties with the guests ahead of us. However, I think it's better to look into guests' request even though it's subject to availability especially when it comes to smoking or non smoking preference. It's a good stay after all, will definitely stay here again.
Hanani M. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Great stay

Buffet dinner was very good. The staff at dinner were very helpful and friendly. The internet connection (WiFi) in the room was very strong.
7.7
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay. Our friends who were also staying in this hotel felt the same way too. All seven of us had a great time at the Buffet BBQ dinner on Saturday nite at the Garden courtyard of the hotel. Hygiene wise was excellent. Cutlery and plates were clean and the food were tantalising . We thought of bringing our sons to experience a stay in this hotel. Good job Novotel Batam.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location, comfortable but small toilet

Good location, comfortable bed & reasonable price
7.3
Located at a relatively good location, its 15 min walk from the ferry terminal & 10 min cab from Nagoya Shopping district. Reasonable price for a decent hotel at Batam. Just that the toilet is quite small, the view of the window is not that great. Overall is still good.
Wei W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
International hotel with standard facilities

Good quality restaurants; International hotel with standard facilities; friendly staff
8
M T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Nice hotel in Batam

Attentive staff, comfortable bed, near to downtown
6.3
Stanley T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2013
nice hotel within excellent breakfast

close to shopping mall nice wards worth to stay in
8
Wan F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good Hotel in Batam

Friendly staff, quiet environment, close to Nogaya Hill
8
Had a business trip and too lazy to go out for dinner, end up ordered for the room service - very reasonable pricing and fast service. Tried the spa and its a very relaxing treatment. Transfer to airport is easy as the hotel have coach/taxi standby ready for service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A03