or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Yurica D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Good for business

Affordable, location, business
8
I was on my business trip when I stayed in this hotel. Room ok, cleanliness ok, service ok, location ok, food ok. Business & meeting facilities also good. It was a nice stay back then at this hotel.
Welly S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
good and nice

good nice ok
6
ok only far from airport and transport little difficult
Som D. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
the stay was comfortable,

well fitted room.free wi-fi and friendly staff
8
we had a comfortable stay at the hotel. the room was very well planned and fitted, with suitable amenities like beverage making facility,mini-bar, safe in the room and neat range of toilet amenities. the bed was comfortable and the lighting of the room practical and effective.
Carol S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable room - value for money

Location, Value for money, Comfortable room
7.7
Overall was a positive experience. Room was generally clean and comfortable. Location is near to shopping areas and opposite the ferry terminal. However, had a not so pleasant experience with the car transfer from the ferry terminal - our ferry was delayed and we arrived an hour late and I've smsed the hotel to inform. However, they ended up charging us car rental of 2 hours (for the delay) which I felt was unjustified. Managed to reduce the amount after debating with the hotel staff on our last day.
Carol S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, Comfortable room
7.7
Overall positive. Clean and comfortable room, value for money. Near the ferry terminal and shopping areas.
Danson A. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
One Day Trip

Cleanliness, Size, Bathtub
8
Lixia C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Not preferred

Got free wifi in room though considered quite slow
4.3
Some of staff are fine , some are not. The hotel is not walkable to any shopping mall and taking the cabs from hotels add up much cost. The spa are fully booked and the nearby massage place are not cheap too. The Japanese restaurant food is expensive and terrible (only the presentation looks nice but the sashimi and the tempura were not fresh and the flour used was terrible.
Chin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
comfortable, but service was so-so

cheap, comfortable, adjoining room good for families
6
we were not able to check in until exactly 2 p.m. inconvenient because we had reached Batam on an early ferry. google maps location is wrong. swimming pool was small. only three shuttles to the Nagoya shopping mall, at odd timings, and no return shuttle. but staff was quite friendly, and room was comfortable. buffet breakfast was excellent. overall good value for money, but know what you are in for.
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Had a value for money weekend getaway.

Modern desgin, carpeted and clean.
8.3
Had an amazing good time relaxing at the hotel and enjoy the spa package provided.
Maricel S. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Comfortabe, nice food, affordable
8
I like the room design and its well kept. High speed internet. I would like to love to come back over n over again. Though the crew in the restaurants cannot understand english. They have to improve their communication in english, atleast they can understand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08