or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
900 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (900)
Sort by:
Wahidy S. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely

Quiet
10
Nice environment.Good and quiet and clean.Thumbs up.Keep up the standard.No regret.The area near to city area for shopping and food.
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
great hotel but facilities need to maintain

shuttle service to the cities
8
It is great hotel but alot of maintenance need to be done such as the room safe is not working.
Rully H. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
nice clean hotel

big room, good bed and good location
6
the room is quite big and the bed also very nice, the location is considerable good, it's a walking distance to the Harbor Bay even is not far but the pedestrian condition is very poor so it is not comfortable to walk but if you take taxi they will charge you crazy, We hope the hotel can give a ride to their customer instead charge the guest with Rp 40,000 for a less than 5 minute drive to the harbor.The funny things is they provide a free transportation to nagoya hill which is even more far. the spa is ok, but actually we expect better, the Spa is not manage by the hotel management but outsource to other operator. the massagers keep offering us a ear candle treatment, but when we ok with that and ask to charge the service to room bill then they say is not an official service, it's only for their other income so we have to pay in cash. so we cancel the ear candle, after that the quality of their treatment is decreased.
Nightlife Tip: a discotheque is just across the road, at pacific palace nagoya hill is only about 10 minutes drive, if you take a cab then make sure you have a good negotiating skill
Howard K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2012
hotel good servive,location not bad,

no special features,just standart business hotel
5.7
tne entrance of main lobby is too small, when I arrive hotel, my taxi cannot go up to lobby main gate,there is two medium bus waiting there for a group checkout, even I walk also difficult to pass. its old design entrance,time was change and guest in group is come by Bus, the lobby entrance size is too small to equipy by even medium Bus
Jun H. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room is clean, design is modern and the employees are friendly.
7.7
had a one night stay at novotel. couldn't really find anything to fuss about. rooms are clean and service is good. location is good as it is near a mall where you can do some shopping and get decent local food. if there is anything to improve on, it'll be the lounge. would be nice to have some programs during the weekends.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
Room is clean, cosy, spacious and beautiful.

Hotel is few minutes drive to Nagoya city.
8.7
I had a pleasant and warm stay at Novotel. Checking in is without any hassel or delay. Room is really spacious, comfy and cosy. Will come back and stay at Novotel for sure.
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
Nice,professional and comfy hotel

Barbeque dinner
7
Nice comfortable bed,cosy quiet room. Front office staff was very helpful. Rp40,000 taxi ride from Bay Harbour.
Richard G. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
lovely hotel and good services

with good taxi services provided
7.7
We are very impressed with the taxi counter provided with the taxi services. Its very convenient to travel from the hotel to the other places. Please continue with this taxi service.
Mai H. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2012
Great service

service & free bus to shopping center
9.3
We got a very romantic honeymoon in the hotel. everything is lovely
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of sale off items in the shopping centres around island
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Nice and quite Hotel

Cleanliness and quietness
10
Friendly staffs and nice room with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A08