or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
932 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (932)
Sort by:
Darren T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Loved it!

Friendly staff, comfortable room and surroundings, great dining options
8.3
I enjoyed my stay so much that I was minded to extend a further night's stay. I liked the breakfast although it didn't come with the hotel package and cost 90,000 rupiah per pax. Its near to Harbourbay ferry terminal and hence very convenient.
Franky P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
relaxing

rilexing, comfort, private
7.3
nice room, indor swimmingpool n fitnes center
Feng S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
nice spa & massage in hotel

spa, massage
6
Sze H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good

Location, Friendly staffs and gd food
8
Neil B. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
I have lost time the number of times I have stayed

Central location, clean rooms and entertainment on site if required.
8.7
I have used this hotel as an overnight stopover for golf, a weekend retreat and for shopping. Easy access to the ferry terminal. I will use again.
Desmond S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
No good

Convenient, located in Nogaya and ok service
6
Mohammad K. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable hotel

quiet, good room amenities and friendly staff
8.7
Michael S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 26, 2014
great value for your money

location, size of the room, staff performance
7.3
I am a regular customer to Novotel in Batam and enjoy their central location near shopping, entertainment and Harbour Bay ferry terminal
Johnny P. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Stay was bad
5.3
Nothing great to recommend Bathtub choke, poor wifi coverage in room, breakfast was lousy, room was old, housekeeping not done even when requested. Overall it's lousy stay
Marcindy M. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Great Stay

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07