or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
nice hotel,good breakfast buffet

clean room,good breakfast,good location
8
nice stay,well come back again
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
nice hotel,good breakfast buffet

good location,good breakfast,good service
8
Li B. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Good value for a 4 star hotel

Close to mall and markets, close to ferry point, clean hotel
8
Ok nice for the price paid, it is good
Johan J. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
NOT BAD FOR THIS PRICE.

DESIGN, REASONABLE PRICE, COMFORT.
8
A great night.
Qi W. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Used to be a lot better

Bed, Location
6.7
It was a little frustrating when we reached the hotel they couldn't find my booking for the rooms from Agoda even when I booked it one or two months prior to my trip. We eneded up waiting for 30mins before they found vacant rooms to allocate us. My other friend who booked much later than me was able to get a room immediately as they are able to retrieve her booking. This is worrying. What if they do not have available rooms anymore when we have already paid for them? Anyway breakfast was average, it used to be a lot better and had more variety in late 2013 and before. Room was nice and clean, beds were cosy, except that the pillow had dirty black stains like it hadn't been washed for some time, or had brushed against dust. Also, the air-con in the hotel was not working well. My friend and I took turns waking up in the middle of the night because it was too warm! We adjusted the temperature to the lowest and the cold air blasted awhile for like 10 mins before going back to becoming warm and stuffy again. The cosy bed made it even warmer to sleep in. We thought there was a problem with our room but the next morning when we were having breakfast, the place got so warm at some point we perspired a little and the temperature went back to room temperature again. The temperature just kept going up and down, even at the lobby and all my friends were complaining about it. It was really disappointing because the last 3 times I stayed there everything was near perfect. But this time, the air-con issue made the stay rather uncomfortable especially since it's so hot outside in Batam. Hope it gets fixed soon.
Norashikin J. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Everything is good..

Berdekatan dengan ferry terminal..shopping central..
9.7
Everything is good
Daing Z. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good hotel

Location,room and staff
8.3
Very happy
Felly C. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Second visit

Large room, good taxi service, two toilets.
6
Not bad. But compared to other hotels there, the quality wasnt worth the extra cost.
Suhaimi F. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
My Perfect stay.

Cleanliness, friendliness & good location
9
Simply wonderful.
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Wonderful room & clean facilities for stay

Clean & comfortable room, free wifi & friendly staff
9.3
Simply the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02