Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1119 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Fanny L. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
The room is good and clean with reasonable price.

Reasonable price, hospitality of the reception, good location - close to lucky plaza, etc.
7.3
It was overall a good stay.
Kia K. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
awesome great good

location, food, room
9
It was good. We got our keys quite late due to many room was given a late check out previous night. We didt manage to get room by each oth which i think staff should improve on this. So family can stay next to each room. But still it is great experience. As location is gd.
Kia K. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Awesome and great

best 3 things would be food,location and room!
8.7
It was good. We got our keys quite late due to many room was given a late check out previous night. We didt manage to get room by each oth which i think staff should improve on this. So family can stay next to each room. But still it is great experience. As location is gd.
Bobby A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
clean, the food is delicious

location
8
Good
Kwee L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
disappointing christmas dinner

room is big with a bathtub in toilet but location is not very accessible. The Christmas dinner buffer is definitely a very disappointing one. Buffet Spread is very limited. No 4 stars standard.
5.3
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Lovely, comfortable accomodation

Cleanliness, Comfort, Convenience
8.3
The stay at Novotel is great. The room is really comfortable and clean. About 10 minutes taxi ride away from the Nagoyo Mall and 5 minutes away from Harbour Bay. Easily accessible.
Muhd R. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
average

cleanliness,friendly staff,
5.7
Nurbilal M. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Bad toilet

food,atmosphere,cleanliness
7
Toilet was not working properly..Safe box was faulty.
Aik H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
No breakfast!

Hot Water, Wifi and cleanliness
7.3
I book with hotelclub and got breakfast included. Hotel lobby inaccessable to motorcycle. Very out of the way in terms of shopping. Shuttle provided is only one way
Shukor K. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
A short getaway

Location, Affordability and Service
6.7
It was just an ordinary hotel with run-down furniture. During the stay, I found 2 cockroaches running around the room. The room was not fully furnished with drinking glasses as expected. I was asked to call Housekeeping department on my request. Customer service training needs to be reviewed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01