or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
905 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Wee B. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Average

Brand/ Security/ Food
6
Basically was free and easy, but this hotel need some renovation.
Sharon W. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
This trip lives up to my expectations

Friendly staffs, spacious room, clean
7.7
I came here twice and both times, it lived up to my expectations (not like I expect much) but the staffs are always friendly and helpful. Not to mention, the room is spacious (even if you book a superior king room, it's good enough) and since we won't be staying in the room the whole day, it's actually good enough. Overall, I had a good experience with this hotel.
Chou K. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
enjoy, relax

good location, saft and clen
6.3
pleasant
Muhammad M. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2014
A hotel that has value for money.

The clean enviroment, Dining and good service staffs.
8.7
Once you arrive, the check in procedure will be a fast one. The service staff are 100% dedicated in delivering good service. The rooms are really comfortable and my kids loves the rooms.
Anita Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2014
Well Budget Hotel

Jacuzzi, swimming pool, Sauna
8
It was comfortable enough for just 1 night stay. Only the wifi is not strong. I had to stay in the bathroom area to message to my families in the same hotel with me.
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
One of the best available hotels in Batam

Clean, comfortable and quiet
8.3
Have stayed many times and always have to say it's one of the best hotels to stay for price and comfort. Most important, it's has the quietest surroundings comparing to all other hotels available in the city area. This will be choice hotel for people looking for a affordable, comfy and clean place to stay. Fully recommend all round.
Lucila T. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
fun

clean, comfy, nice place
8
enjoyable
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
good

good wifi - clean - quiet
8
good stay
Lim T. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
relax,

big room,air con very cold,wifi good
7
its a good hotel. but its quite far to town. waste money {taxi}
Lim T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Should have asked whether twin or double room is

clean
6.7
Not impressed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07