Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Reception Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Sports and Activities Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1182 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1182)
Sort by:
Nicolo C. Solo travelers Italy, April 26, 2015
Excellence

Cleanliness, staff, location
10
I came to Batam to relax, and that's exactly what I found. Perfect hotel.
Report this review
Shine K. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2015
nice stay

near Ferry, friendly staff, value for money
6.3
nice stay
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
overall is good but very boring and very lonely

the room, the staff and the guest
6.7
over all is ok. the hotel is nice. the staff is friendly and so are the guests. the cafe bar is boring. the location is super lonely and the overall feeling is so very lonely. the bus service to mall is silly as the timing are so useless and the timing is only 3 time a day and at very lousy timing. the hotel taxi are too expensive. there is nothing around the hotel. very boring. and like i sad, very lonely.
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
nice hotel, boring location. lonely experience

the room, the friendly staff and guests.
7
the tv could be bigger, too small for an old man to view from the bed. the air con can be colder as singaporean love cold air con. the cafe music bar or some sort of music bar should operate longer hour as it such a boring location. love the room, very relax. love the staff, very friendly. love the service, very pro. oh, the staff did not hand over my accor card i applied and was told should be ready for collect during check out. pls pass it to me when i check in may. overall is good, but very boring and very lonely.
Report this review
Apple T. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Good Location, clean and well kept hotel

Location, Cleaness, value for money
8
The hotel is better than expected. They even have BBQ dinner held at alfresco on Saturday night so my partner and I enjoyed the dinner. The room is clean and spacious. The only down side was there is a light moldy smell. Bathroom is clean too with good range of shampoo, body lotion and scrub provided. After all its a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Yap R. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Our weekend staycation

Comfy, cleanliness and quiet
6.7
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel.. Everything is good except that the air conditioning is not cold Enuff for my room this time round
Report this review
Alister L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2015
8th visit here

Room service, location, comfort
8.3
The tenderloin steak from the room service menu is top class and please check out their spa, professional and soothing
Report this review
Mika V. Couples Finland, April 13, 2015
Transit in Batam

Staff helpful...
6.3
We stayed after long flight in Novotel quick night. We have been about 15 years ago there before, but now hotle condition has gone worse. It is value for money, but only because the proce was really low - noisy AC, a bit funny shower condition etc shows that mainteance is not anymore good.
Report this review
Ramesh L. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
great staff at Novotel

staff, location and convenience
8
I enjoyed my stay at Novotel again, most kindly helped by the front desk staff, especially Audrey, who was easy to talk to and kind enough to give me some tips on convenient locations around the hotel.She even took the time to advise me on the different promos available at the Novotel, so that I could benefit on my next trip there.
Report this review
Ervina S. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
My hubby said !! ma! Next time we book the same

Cleanes, and cozy
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ReceptionNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06