or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Batam Hotel

Jalan Duyung Sei Jodoh, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Buffet Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming Pool Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Interior Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Lobby Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Spa Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Novotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1084 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Henrik L. Couples Denmark, November 23, 2014
Bad internet connection room
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Have disappointed me comparing my last stay with N

Location to seafood centre and Nagoya hill shopping centre.
7
Was very disappointed as the Executuve room I booked not only did not excited me but instead the bed sheet was not white with stain, I felt a feeling of dampness of the bedsheet. The hand towel in the toilet have stain too and the coffee making facilities do not serve coffee. Worse is the in-room safe stated low battery. I cannot even use the safe. Lastly i found the flower tray at the lobby were filled with mosquito larve. I will seriously consider other hotels in the vincinity for my next stay.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
goods hotel

good location ,food is goods n service too
8.3
good n enjoyable will make return trip again
Rachel K. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
horrible service.

location of the hotel and cleanliness only.
4.3
we reached the hotel earlier than the check in time (around 12 plus), and so proceeded to have lunch first at the restaurant (near the pool area) as the rooms were not ready. first, the sugar syrup for the iced lemon tea came so late!! the drink was finished by then (no wonder it tasted so sour!!) and we were not told that the sugar syrup was on its way.why was it not served together with the drink. the food orders came only after 40 minutes after us asking for it twice. the spaghetti which was the easiest to cook came second last that too with the staff coming to our table 3 times to adjust the order! my cousin had to wait for nearly an hour for the chicken steak to be served! when we ordered room service for dinner and desserts (on different days), the orders took close to an hour as well and we had to call up a few times to check on our orders!! for a 4-star international hotel, this is simply unacceptable.the buffet spread was nothing fantastic, most of the food that were finished were not topped up at regular basis, we had to ask the staff for it. the staff looked sloppy and were not at all friendly. also, we had back-to-back bookings and we was so shocked when on the second day, our cards could not access the room!! knowing that there were back-to-back reservations, the staff should have programmed the cards accordingly or at least inform us that we will need to come down to re-program the cards on the second day.instead, we had to find that out ourselves by being locked out of our rooms!! this is beyond atrocious! we had issues trying to book our return ferry tickets but the hotel staff did not do anything else but just to call the ferry terminal and keep telling us they couldn't get through. so not helpful at all when in fact they had all our details and they could have simply sent out an e-mail to the ferry terminal which eventually i had to do it myself! i chose novotel over harris resort and i regret my decision!
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Nice hotel to stay when visit Batam

Very near to port, nice breakfast and dinner, good facility.
10
Have a very nice stay in this hotel
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good hotel on peak

Serene, Spacious and Helpful Swimming pool attendant
6.3
We had a relax and good family time during our stay. A swimming pool attendant was helpful to make us enjoy the facilities to the max.
Nurrulhuda Z. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Awesome

clean hotel, free shuttle bus, room service food was nice.
8.3
Great
Abdul K. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2014
IMPROVEMENT NEEDED FOR THIS HOTEL

Queit and peaceful
5.3
Mohd N. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Great hotel in batam

King size bed is comfortable, fast room service & geat bathtub
8
Excellent
Alister L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
One of the best

Good location, big rooms, friendly staffs and more....
9.3
This place is definitely value for money, with delicious menu for room service and a very affordable price to match. Location is near the sea and you have the option to request for seaview (restricted though) The spa provides quality world class services at reasonable rates and there are also facilities like gym, laundry, jacuzzi and many more... surely... try it to experience it.... =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Batam Hotel Batam IslandNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Fitness RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - BuffetNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Swimming PoolNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - InteriorNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - LobbyNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - SpaNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomNovotel Batam Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Batam Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B05