Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Beijing Xinqiao

1 Chong Wen Men Xi Da Jie, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Xin Qiao Beijing Hotel
Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Lobby Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Restaurant Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Spa Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Interior Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Food and Beverages Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Food and Beverages Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Restaurant Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Pub/Lounge Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Fitness Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Executive Lounge Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Buffet
Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Swimming Pool Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Restaurant Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Ballroom Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Spa Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Restaurant Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Food and Beverages Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Entrance Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting Room Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Lobby Novotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 700
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Chien F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good

Novotel Beijing Xinqiao
6
......................................................................
Haider A. Business travelers Lebanon, June 15, 2014
nice hotel easy to access every where

close to metro station and clean
7.7
its nice stay , clean hotel with very skilled staff just my room was without windows and for breakfast they charge me around 30 USD i think its too much for breakfast
Harish B. Solo travelers India, June 14, 2014
Good place to stay.

Staying in this hotel is like whole Beijing in your door step. Hotel entrance is just 10 steps away from B2 exit of Subway Chongwenmen Station. Most of staff members are English speaking. Walk able d
7.7
Nice
May M. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable and near to MRT.

Value for money Accessible Friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Although I stay in an economy room without windows, it is clean and comfortable. Checking in and out was fast and easy with help of efficient and friendly staff.
Fung K. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
Clean room, excellent location

central location, clean room, in-room wi-fi
7.3
I'm satisfied with the cleanliness of my hotel room. However, I would like to suggest a little variation in food provided each day. For those who stay in your hotel for more than 1 nights, the same kind of breakfast everyday doesn't seem to be so appealing.
Sai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Excellent location. Friendly front line staff.

Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and friendly. Shopping and food is within walking distance.
9
We had a very pleasant stay. If we visit Beijing again we will definitely stay at this hotel. I will also recommend to all my friends.
Mandy S. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
A decent stay. Nothing of expected 4 stars.

The location. Staff was quite helpful in giving directions and helping to arrange courier dispatch service.
7
The stay was a pleasant one. Good for sleep. Most of my request was fulfilled, where non-smoking room was given and the room came with a window at the quiet side of the building. The room was much smaller than i expected. Carpet in the walkway and room was quite worn and dirty with some stain. The toilet was not properly cleaned too. There was stain on the toilet seat which i have to clean it myself. Overall, the room is a bit lower than my expectation but still decent enough.
Warren W. Business travelers Canada, June 5, 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, value for money, shopping nearby
7.3
Being literally steps away from the metro, its location is pretty unbeatable for the price. The windowless room is as advertised, and if you have more time to spend in the room than outside of it, it probably is worth paying more for a view - it gets rather depressing fairly quickly not knowing whether it is is day or night. On the whole, a "pleasant" stay despite not knowing day from night!
Ngar Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
traditional place the mtr are smelly

very near MTR station ,convenience to go to different place beautiful and clear hotel 24 hours gym room is nice
7.7
very clear and beautiful,include post office the staff are nice and able to speak english . this hotel is convenient to go to different place
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Budget hotel

Location
5.7
Need to improve room condition. Non smoking floor had strong smoking smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Beijing Xinqiao BeijingNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - LobbyNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - RestaurantNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - SpaNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - InteriorNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Food and BeveragesNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Food and BeveragesNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - RestaurantNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Pub/LoungeNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Fitness RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Executive LoungeNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - BuffetNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Swimming PoolNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - RestaurantNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - BallroomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - SpaNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - RestaurantNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Food and BeveragesNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - EntranceNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Meeting RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - LobbyNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest RoomNovotel Beijing Xinqiao Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Beijing Xinqiao, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B04