or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel

Fischerinsel 12, Mitte, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorint Novotel Berlin Mitte
Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Hong H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Great hotel

Very clean, has all good facilities
9
Even it's just short stay, the hotel is very nice. It's very clean, also, comfortable bed and pillow, good dream. However, the breakfast is very expensive.
Maruf A. Families with young children Russia, November 11, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

Location, service, facilities for children entertainment
9
Nice hotel, since we were shopping and outing couldn't enjoy everything hotel offers. For some reasons only one set of bathrobe was prepared, we called reception and got one immediately. Personnel service minded.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Great hotel in a great City

Cleanliness, comfortble bed, and freindly staff
9.3
Great hotel and a great city visit the only negative I thought was the price of a breakfast at 19 euros each
Judith G. Groups United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Great Location for City Break

Location, Breakfast, Bathroom
7
This room was for 3 adults and before I made the booking I telephoned the hotel to check whether I could have twin beds and a sofa bed. I was told this would be fine as long as I put the request on the booking, which I did. When we arrived our room had a double bed and a sofa bed and the hotel advised me that they did not have rooms with twin beds. Eventually we were moved to a room where they took out the sofa bed and put in two single beds so we ended up having a double and two single beds which was fine. However, the hotel didn't provide glasses, tea/coffee facilities, hangers, toiletries, etc., for 3 people. I booked two rooms at this hotel, one for 3 adults and one for two. However, the rooms we were originally given were identical in size. One criticism I have is that the lighting is very poor in the bedrooms for ladies doing their hair and make-up. The hairdryer is in the bathroom so if one of the others is having a shower and you wanted to use your own hairdryer in the bedroom, there is no mirror by the dressing table. The mirror is by the wardrobe and the nearest plug is too far away. On a plus side, the breakfast at the hotel is excellent with a good selection of hot and cold food.
Barry A. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Central and cheerful

Breakfast included, central, professional English speaking staff
8.3
Nice location near the museum island and walking distance to checkpoint charlie. Quality breakfast was a bonus. We would definitely return.
Martin M. Couples Bulgaria, February 18, 2013
good location, average rooms

location, staff
6.7
the hotel is really good situated in the center of the city, close to the metro and walking distance to major attractions. the sraff was really friendly and helpful. the rooms were not very big - the bed sheets were strange and slippery and the bathroom was from plastic with woodenfloor. the lobby was a big mess with works going on. the lobby bar is a little overprices.
Christina J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel

None
8
Its convenient and easy access to city. Reasonable eatery nearby and rooms are clean.
Raymond H. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice comfy and soft bed

Nearby to U Bahn station
7.3
Check in was a hassle unfortunately due to my early arrival. Was placed on waiting list until the official check in hours. Receptionists speak very good English, very accomodating but i prefer them to flash a smiling face when deal with customers staying in a classy hotel like Novotel. Room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. Decorations were very minimalist but classy. Lighting was good.
Nightlife Tip: Stadmitte U Bahn is a better option than the boring Alexanderplatz. Turn left once you exit the hotel and walk down several blocks. Charlie check point is here at stadmitte.
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 25, 2012
great location with huge rooms

sauna and gym
9.3
i like to stay in this hotel because of its proximity to most of Berlin's attraction and other meeting venues. the room is huge, clean, beds are comfortable. wifi is not free though.
Christian H. Business travelers Germany, June 1, 2012
Convenient Business Hotel

Location in Berlin-Mitte
8
Hotel is fairly new and clean, very friendly front desk staff. Immediate surroundings of the hotel are not that great, some construction ongoing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel BerlinNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08