Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel

Fischerinsel 12, Mitte, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorint Novotel Berlin Mitte
Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Lobby Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Interior Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (13)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Great hotel in a great City

Cleanliness, comfortble bed, and freindly staff
9.3
Great hotel and a great city visit the only negative I thought was the price of a breakfast at 19 euros each
Barry A. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Central and cheerful

Breakfast included, central, professional English speaking staff
8.3
Nice location near the museum island and walking distance to checkpoint charlie. Quality breakfast was a bonus. We would definitely return.
Martin M. Couples Bulgaria, February 18, 2013
good location, average rooms

location, staff
6.7
the hotel is really good situated in the center of the city, close to the metro and walking distance to major attractions. the sraff was really friendly and helpful. the rooms were not very big - the bed sheets were strange and slippery and the bathroom was from plastic with woodenfloor. the lobby was a big mess with works going on. the lobby bar is a little overprices.
Raymond H. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice comfy and soft bed

Nearby to U Bahn station
7.3
Check in was a hassle unfortunately due to my early arrival. Was placed on waiting list until the official check in hours. Receptionists speak very good English, very accomodating but i prefer them to flash a smiling face when deal with customers staying in a classy hotel like Novotel. Room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. Decorations were very minimalist but classy. Lighting was good.
Nightlife Tip: Stadmitte U Bahn is a better option than the boring Alexanderplatz. Turn left once you exit the hotel and walk down several blocks. Charlie check point is here at stadmitte.
Günther O. Couples Mexico, February 6, 2012
good hotel for business or leisure

great staff
8.3
The Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel has a good location in close proximity of Alexanderplatz and Museum Insel. You can reach both locations in no more than 10 to 15 minutes on foot. Standard rooms are modern and comfortable. We had a robe and slippers. Bathrooms feature shower and bathtub. Bathroom amenities are nice. Smoking rooms are available on request. The hotel offers a very good breakfast buffet for an adequate price. One of the aspects that we enjoyed most was the friendly professionalism and courteous helpfulness of all the staff. We called ahead to request early check-in, and reception managed to accomodate us. The safety deposit in our room wouldn't open after we placed our passports inside, and an employee fixed it within 10 minutes of our phone call to report the problem. Great service!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are traveling by car, this hotel offers an indoor garage. We found the cost of 15 EUR per night to be very adequate.
Van A. Couples Vietnam, January 4, 2012
great location, nice room

nice room, good gym room
8
the hotel is in good location but our second day was no water to shower which was disappoited
Nightlife Tip: TV tower
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
Lovely hotel in excellent location

Good size bedrooms and good food
9.7
This hotel is in a perfect location for sightseeing in Berlin, the nearest metro is a short walk away and a frequent bus service. There is a handy supermarket around the corner . The staff were all most helpful and the rooms a good size and very clean. The food was very good although we did not have breakfast. We would certainly stay here again.
Jillian S. Couples Australia, August 2, 2011
great hotel..close to everything

good service friendly staff
10
hotel great and in excellent position close to all major attractions. walk to dom and reitag, and old town etc. great little restaurant in old town called zur rip. quaint and not expensive. supermarket and chemist very close and breakfasts were excellant. would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: zur rip about 100 metres from hotel in old town...tradition German food friendly english speaking staff and best beer.
Astri E. Couples Norway, October 10, 2010
Nice, clean and central hotel

The staff
8.3
Good location, clean room with a good bed. Nice with a sofa in the room and the sound of the tv in the bathroom! :-D The staff was great and helped out with whatever. The breakfast served by room service was great and worth the price.
Kurt D. Couples Denmark, April 27, 2013
entspannende tage in einer schoenen grosstadt

zentral, international, sauber
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Berlin Mitte Hotel BerlinNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - LobbyNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - InteriorNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNovotel Berlin Mitte Hotel Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01