My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center

Golf Estate Bogor Raya, West Java, Jakarta, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Playground Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Playground Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Exterior Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Exterior Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Guest Room Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Meeting Room Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Swimming Pool Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Swimming Pool Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Entrance Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Lobby Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Garden Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Garden Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Maisie S. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Beautiful and quiet hotel

It's peaceful, great staff, kid friendly activities
7
We enjoyed our stay here, our kids loved the pool, the horse back riding and cooking activities. The kids' playground is great, even my 9 year old daughter loved it. The bathroom set up was not convenient, there was no vent there so the whole room gets steamy. The Italian restaurant was good, the quality of breakfast could be better (Stronger coffee, better ingredients). The location was not close to town, once you are there it's hard to get out. But restaurants deliver. We would stay here again but we will get the deluxe room with the bathtub.
Veri N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
nice & comfort

peaceful,leisure,friendly staf
8.7
It is convinience for leisure from the traffic & crowded
Philip M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
average

bar staff were friendly
6.3
had food poisoning on the 2nd night, extremely ill for 2 x days
Linda P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
nice and comfortable

good view, clean and comfort room
7
All of us enjoy the night stay at Novotel Bogor. The countryside is the most adorable thing, and the facility and service are good.
Dewi D. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Nice hotel to have holiday with family

Nature's, hospitality, and not far from jakarta
6
Am so happy stay at this hotel with family specially my kids
Wiardi I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Excellent Stay

Comfort, Luxurious, Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Quiet Surrounding for Family Getaway
9.7
It's a nice experience, especially for family. Got children playground, swimming pool (even though not olympic size pool), children playroom, very quiet and fresh environment. The rooms are clean, nice, and luxurious (we booked the superior king room + Superior twin, they got 1 master door to both rooms, feel so private). Friendly staff, and nice dining
Frida L. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
i like to be at the hotel but the room smells bad

nice view close to nature big area
5.7
good but the room is noisy but its nice view but the decoration is quite old
Margareta N. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
relax

silent, cozy and clean
7.7
a good place for short run away from jakarta
Ismail A. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Worth spending

Cleanliness, easy accessible, friendly
7.3
My stay is purely for golfing. Hotel location close to golf course.
Asri A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
I love to stay at The Novotel - Bogor. Nice hotel

Clean and very recommended hotel
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center BogorNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - PlaygroundNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - PlaygroundNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - ExteriorNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - ExteriorNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Guest RoomNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Meeting RoomNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Swimming PoolNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Swimming PoolNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - EntranceNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - LobbyNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - GardenNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - GardenNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center, Bogor

AS-AGWEB-3A06