or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center

Golf Estate Bogor Raya, West Java, Jakarta, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Playground Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Playground Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Exterior Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Exterior Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Guest Room Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Meeting Room Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Swimming Pool Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Swimming Pool Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Entrance Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Lobby Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Garden Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Garden Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
950 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (950)
Sort by:
Tommy P. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
should review the cleanliness of the patio

the atmosphere
7.3
It was memorable
Yohanes R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
need improvement

Exceĺlent in Hotel Environment and facilities
6
Take 2 night vacation in this hotel during holiday season. Hotel room is clean but the bed are very uncomfort and the white clean colors is turning yellow. Got a smelly hotel towels.
Marwin M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
nice location

quiet
7
Enjoyed
Roesli R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
good facilities hotel

swimming pool, bike rental and green
7.3
Excellent
Beria L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Hotel with spacious garden

Spacious garden, complete facilities for outdoor activities, friendly staffs
7.7
My family loved it. They had many options to spend their time in the hotel. There were horse riding, kite making, mini soccer etc
Demetrius N. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
A nice break from crowded Jakarta

relaxation, spacious, nature
6.7
spend one night with my wive and the room was very good to have a stress relief from crowded city Jakarta, it was spacious room, clean and quiet.
Zulkifran A. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2014
The best hotel in Bogor

The environment, the outdoor facility, the room
7.7
It was great, I enjoy it. I love the garden, swiming pool, nice cozy hotel room. And I very pleased for the kindness of the reception specially Ms Tari, we want to thank for you great offer for the garden view room.
Maisie S. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Beautiful and quiet hotel

It's peaceful, great staff, kid friendly activities
7
We enjoyed our stay here, our kids loved the pool, the horse back riding and cooking activities. The kids' playground is great, even my 9 year old daughter loved it. The bathroom set up was not convenient, there was no vent there so the whole room gets steamy. The Italian restaurant was good, the quality of breakfast could be better (Stronger coffee, better ingredients). The location was not close to town, once you are there it's hard to get out. But restaurants deliver. We would stay here again but we will get the deluxe room with the bathtub.
Yulius H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Nice ambience

We are so glad to stay at novotel bogor, we can totally refresh from daily activity with green, tidy and clean environment in the hotel area
8.3
Yosep P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel but isolated location

Quiet, clean & traditional architecture
7
Good fort meeting & golfer but far from the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center BogorNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - PlaygroundNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - PlaygroundNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - ExteriorNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - ExteriorNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Guest RoomNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Meeting RoomNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Swimming PoolNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Swimming PoolNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - EntranceNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - LobbyNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - GardenNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - GardenNovotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center Bogor - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center, Bogor

AS-AGWEB-3A06