or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel

Corner Grand Pde And Princess Street, Brighton Le Sands, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Reception Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Spa Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Twin Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Interior
Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Interior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Superior Double Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Double Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Baygarden Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Functions Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & Terrace Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Facilities Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & Terrace
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Greg L. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Not like i would expect from a Novotel hotel.

Close to the air port. The view. A few good restaurants near by.
5
To be honest I was very disappointed with the room condition. It vas dirty to say the least. It smelt musky, a power point didn't work in the bathroom so I could charge my phone so I plugged it into the TV socket at the rear of a TV unit and was disgusted with the mess on the carpet I discovered behind the TV unit. The carpets were very stained and in all the room was very disappointed. I normally have a group of 4-5 people that travel with me for business in Sydney on Tuesday and Wednesdays, we have been staying in the city, taking 4/5 rooms each week but thought I would try this hotel as it is closer to where we do business. Your hotel is in need of a major refurbishment!
Bonno K. Business travelers Netherlands, November 14, 2014
to expensive for smelly place and poor maintained

front desk people and leaving
5.3
Maria T. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Great Stay

Location Cleanliness Service
9.7
Great stay - Fly in - Attended Conference at Venue - Flew Out. All Great !!!
Ruth S. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Great location, great view, ver easy

The best things are the hotel's location, the convenience to all restaurants, shops and more, and the ease of the stay you have there
7.7
I lasts have a great stay here. I have to say though, the interior is aching and it's starting to show. I wish they'd refurbish. It's starting to look tired. Regardless, I highly recommend this hotel particularly if you are in transit and need access to the airport. I also recommend this hotel highly for those with children.
Paul H. Business travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2014
2 star at best

Position, position, position
5
The first day our room was not made up at 2.30pm. The 2nd & following days when it was made up it was done poorly with no attention to detail. We were planning to go for dinner one night only to find the resturant closed at 9pm. My 2nd stay in 2 months but it will be the last.
Darron S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
fast and fun

view large room comfortable
10
satisfying
Jason G. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
good location for airport

room upgrade, good facilities, great views over bay while having breakfast
7.7
A great hotel for being close to the airport. It's a pity they don't offer an airport shuttle service.
Ramesh C. Business travelers India, June 24, 2014
Valu for money

Quick service, friendly staff,room structure
7.7
Plesant and cool.
Sakelarios K. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Enjoyable

Close to airport, great room, great conference facilities
8.3
Really enjoyed it as it was close to airport, room was better than I expected and staff courteous and friendly
Susan B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
very relaxing weekend

room, breakfast and beach
10
wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel SydneyNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - SpaNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Superior Double RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Double RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Baygarden RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Functions RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel FacilitiesNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05