or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel

Corner Grand Pde And Princess Street, Brighton Le Sands, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Reception Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Spa Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Twin Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Superior Double Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Double Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Baygarden Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Functions Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & Terrace Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Facilities
Hotel Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Karen P. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Quiet, relaxing, luxorius.

Great location oposite the beach. Shops and restaurants nearby. Just about anything you would want for breakfast.
10
Lovely and relaxing during the short time we were there.
James R. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
It was Ok for somewhere to sleep

convenient location
5
The hotel urgently needs an update. I complained to the staff about the plug being stuck in the wash basin about 3pm and was promised that it would be rectified. Nothing happened so I could not use the basis for shaving etc. The decor is old and tired. My company often uses this hotel for meetings as it is close to the airport. I am reviewing this policy.
Yovie M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Nice experience

-location: close to restaurants and cafes, close to the beach, close to supermarket, close to airport. Very nice view of the beach and airport.
7.7
Over all it was very enjoyable. We got our room upgraded to ocean view for free. And the breakfast was amazing. However, the hotel is a bit old and need some renovating and cleaning as there was a cockroach came out from the toilet. But anyway, i still enjoyed my stay very much as the location is super! So easy to find nice fine dining restaurants, the hotel is surrounded by cafes, restaurants and shops.
Hans H. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Very Disappointed

Nothing about the hotel presented itself as appealing we used it as the conference we attended was held here.
3.7
The conference was excellent, the rest was poor to below average considering the tariff paid, would not stay there again by choice.
Fareena A. Families with young children New Zealand, January 25, 2014
Outstanding views and awesome location

service, view, location
9.7
We had a very good stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our breakfast via room service and were happy with the menu and price. We were very happy with the fruit, newspaper and popsicle being offered by front desk. Check in was efficient. Housekeeping staff were very nice. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi, the pool and were very happy with the location. Easy access to shopping, food, cafes around and the beach was right in front.
Gina D. Families with older children Canada, January 4, 2014
Overnight close to airport close to cafes

Pool location large room
8.7
Nice size room with separate couch area & bedroom. Close to cafes with a nice pool. Room a little beat up/ aged but over all good experience.
Donna W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Nice motel we had absolutely no issues or problems

Close to airport, close to beach and restaurants, nice and clean
8
We booked through Agoda.com and everything went smoothly. Room was as promised and nice and clean with lovely beach view. We dined in the Hotel restaurant for breakfast and dinner which was lovely. Highly recommend this hotel!
Chingyee L. Groups China, January 2, 2014
a nice place to be

very closed to the beach (just walk), luxury local restaurants nearby and short drive distance to the airport
10
A very nice place with friendly staff. Even the cleaner here is very helpful and keen on helping us to fix the Jacuzzi. Nice seaview room with balcony to ferl the fresh air. We can just cross the road to enjiyvthe beach while enjoying the aircraft landing and kick off.
Richard W. Business travelers New Zealand, November 2, 2013
Good venue

close to many good restaurants
5
Jock G. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Expensive but acceptable

Locality, buffet breakfast and front desk friendliness
7
Mostly good but found in room food ordered was quite poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel SydneyNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - SpaNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Superior Double RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Double RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Baygarden RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Functions RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel FacilitiesNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01