or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel

Corner Grand Pde And Princess Street, Brighton Le Sands, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Reception Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Twin Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Interior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Interior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Superior Double Room
Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Double Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Facilities Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Nicholas K. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Brighton novatel

Location. Food. Proximity to the city
9.3
Great early breakfeats nice suits althoughthe rooms where little tired
Christine S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Not so great...

Being close to the beach.
5.3
Cost was extremely overpriced for the quality of the hotel... Out room was very run down and not very clean. There was evidence of mould and everything was very outdated... Really in need of renovations overall, tennis courts very run down amongst other facilities of the hotel... For the amount I paid I was expecting a lot more from Novotel... The location to the coast was fantastic but that was about it... The breakfast was just ok but I do expect that from a buffet, the restaurant staff were very nice and helpful though... The additional costs ie: wifi were astronomical and I have stayed at far less 'quality places' where things like that are included so quite disappointing... I did expect a lot more from this facility overall...
Marlene R. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
superb

Room with a view. food[ breakfast] and staff
10
Thoroughly enjoyable.I went back to reception to make sure we had right room.a wonderful stay and very helpful staff.
Pernilla A. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2015
Good location for last night before going home

Pool area, rooms and possibilities to expand chec out time.
8.3
Very good
Kubra A. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
comfy

the three best things had to be: 1- the bathroom 2-the room 3- the food
7.7
Wonderful did not want to leave at all
Nigel G. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Good size room, nice location, needs some work

room size, location, bar
6
I stayed one night. Room was good size but needs some work. Poorly patched repairs, badly fitting curtains. I also cannot believe that for $300 per night they cannot provide free wifi and a bottle of water! Restaurant lunch buffet was quite good. Nice bar area.
Greg L. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Not like i would expect from a Novotel hotel.

Close to the air port. The view. A few good restaurants near by.
5
To be honest I was very disappointed with the room condition. It vas dirty to say the least. It smelt musky, a power point didn't work in the bathroom so I could charge my phone so I plugged it into the TV socket at the rear of a TV unit and was disgusted with the mess on the carpet I discovered behind the TV unit. The carpets were very stained and in all the room was very disappointed. I normally have a group of 4-5 people that travel with me for business in Sydney on Tuesday and Wednesdays, we have been staying in the city, taking 4/5 rooms each week but thought I would try this hotel as it is closer to where we do business. Your hotel is in need of a major refurbishment!
Bonno K. Business travelers Netherlands, November 14, 2014
to expensive for smelly place and poor maintained

front desk people and leaving
5.3
Maria T. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Great Stay

Location Cleanliness Service
9.7
Great stay - Fly in - Attended Conference at Venue - Flew Out. All Great !!!
Ruth S. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Great location, great view, ver easy

The best things are the hotel's location, the convenience to all restaurants, shops and more, and the ease of the stay you have there
7.7
I lasts have a great stay here. I have to say though, the interior is aching and it's starting to show. I wish they'd refurbish. It's starting to look tired. Regardless, I highly recommend this hotel particularly if you are in transit and need access to the airport. I also recommend this hotel highly for those with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel SydneyNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Superior Double RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Double RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel FacilitiesNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - SpaNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - EntranceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - BallroomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04