Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel

Corner Grand Pde And Princess Street, Brighton Le Sands, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Reception Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Spa Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Twin Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Interior
Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Interior Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Superior Double Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Double Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Baygarden Restaurant Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Functions Room Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & Terrace Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Facilities Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & Terrace
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Paul H. Business travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2014
2 star at best

Position, position, position
5
The first day our room was not made up at 2.30pm. The 2nd & following days when it was made up it was done poorly with no attention to detail. We were planning to go for dinner one night only to find the resturant closed at 9pm. My 2nd stay in 2 months but it will be the last.
Darron S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
fast and fun

view large room comfortable
10
satisfying
Jason G. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
good location for airport

room upgrade, good facilities, great views over bay while having breakfast
7.7
A great hotel for being close to the airport. It's a pity they don't offer an airport shuttle service.
Ramesh C. Business travelers India, June 24, 2014
Valu for money

Quick service, friendly staff,room structure
7.7
Plesant and cool.
Sakelarios K. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Enjoyable

Close to airport, great room, great conference facilities
8.3
Really enjoyed it as it was close to airport, room was better than I expected and staff courteous and friendly
Susan B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
very relaxing weekend

room, breakfast and beach
10
wonderful
Valerie H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 10, 2014
perfect

close to airport, beach and shops
8.3
Perfect room comfortable and clean breakfast excellent choice and good space staff efficient and well presented.
Karen P. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Quiet, relaxing, luxorius.

Great location oposite the beach. Shops and restaurants nearby. Just about anything you would want for breakfast.
10
Lovely and relaxing during the short time we were there.
James R. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
It was Ok for somewhere to sleep

convenient location
5
The hotel urgently needs an update. I complained to the staff about the plug being stuck in the wash basin about 3pm and was promised that it would be rectified. Nothing happened so I could not use the basis for shaving etc. The decor is old and tired. My company often uses this hotel for meetings as it is close to the airport. I am reviewing this policy.
Yovie M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Nice experience

-location: close to restaurants and cafes, close to the beach, close to supermarket, close to airport. Very nice view of the beach and airport.
7.7
Over all it was very enjoyable. We got our room upgraded to ocean view for free. And the breakfast was amazing. However, the hotel is a bit old and need some renovating and cleaning as there was a cockroach came out from the toilet. But anyway, i still enjoyed my stay very much as the location is super! So easy to find nice fine dining restaurants, the hotel is surrounded by cafes, restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brighton Beach Hotel SydneyNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - SpaNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Superior Double RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Standard Double RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Baygarden RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Functions RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel FacilitiesNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Outdoor Pavilion & TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Brighton Beach Hotel Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04