or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel

6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard King Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Double Beds Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Executive Suite Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Gym Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina Bar Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina Restaurant
Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - View of the city Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - In Room Dining Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Portside Wharf - 10 minutes drive Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Direct Factory Outlet Shopping Centre next door Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBD
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Janet C. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Very good

Location, food, good staff
9.7
Very pleasant
Amanda G. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Novotel ticks all the boxes

Location, staff willing to help in any way and amenities.
9.3
Extremely comfortable. The bed was fantastic. I had the best sleep until I received the wake up call. A working wifi would have made it perfect.
Gail S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 6, 2014
Hotel review

Location,airport shuttle,cleanliness
10
Jay D. Business travelers Fiji, November 27, 2014
nice stay

location, nice breakfast and comfort stay
9.3
Ralph Y. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Last time visitor

location
6
Just another cheap hotel that tries to extort fees while charging premium price.
Ingrid S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
great service is noticed and appreciated

friendly staff who are helpful and understand what you need without being asked, Good service is not an effort, they appear to enjoy their job, the room is comfortable
10
fantastic
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Cold and dark

location, room clealiness and a fully stocked bar fridge
7
I think its rude to charge guests K15.for undercover parking. The hotel seemed without soul and was clinical lights dimmed way too low in the room hallways. The TV in the bar was nearly up near the roof and my requests for volume were ignored I was the only person in the bar. The Tv in the room was poor quality picture and the remote was difficult to navigate . The aircon controls on the wall were as equally confusing. The 2 pillows were far too soft and uncomfortable and the large round head rest was for what purpose ? The dinner was average for the price . The steak was perfect but the fries and salad were very basic indeed and the desert was a disgrace . A dried up apple tart that was so tough you could not cut it and the apple was non existent. I will not stay there again
Dannielle D. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Excellent as always

location to airport; professionalism of staff; facilities
9.3
It was excellent as always!
Michael G. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Overnight stay

Location, cleanliness, room space and comfort
6.3
Proximity to airport was great. However, we were very disappointed in having to wait for a long time for our meal, especially after a long plane flight. The food was very second-rate and not worth the money we paid for it, especially in a rather expensive hotel. Our room was also very noisy and we had trouble sleeping. Although we had arranged a late check-out, we were interrupted twice by a cleaner and one of the managers enquiring "what time are you checking out?". Breakfast was very ordinary and we were given a 10 minute warning to get our last "bits and pieces", even though we were there in plenty of time. Overall - a very disappointing stay.
Clive L. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Location, clean and comfortable room
9
Final stop on a 3 week trip in Auz and not disappointed. Clean, comfortable hotel airport - wish they were all this good elsewhere in the world. Hotel shuttle $5 / person to the airport but taxi cost $22. Nice restaurant and pleasant and efficient check in and out. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard King Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Double BedsNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - BathroomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - BathroomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - GymNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - EntranceNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina BarNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - View of the city Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - In Room DiningNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Portside Wharf - 10 minutes driveNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Direct Factory Outlet Shopping Centre next door Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane AirportNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - South BankNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - GymNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ViewNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ViewNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06