Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel

6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Reception Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Suite Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard King Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Double Beds Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Executive Suite Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Gym Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina Bar Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - View of the city Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - In Room Dining
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Thomas T. Couples India, May 16, 2015
One night stay was comfortable.

Clean,staff and location
8.7
It was a comfortable stay. Airport transfer was convenient. Suggest check in to this hotel who are transiting and have early morning flights.
Martin C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Shopping bliss

Roof top pool and proximity to excellent shopping Mall
9.3
Fine
Ben W. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
accommodation

restaurant
9.7
Anita B. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Convenient location for airport

Location, shuttle, clean and comfortable room
9.7
Very short few hour stop over due to flight delays but was convenient to be so close to the airport but without the noise.
Rhiannon H. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
This Hotel is NOT at the airport
4.7
We booked the Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel because Novotel reservations advised the Hotel was located at the Airport - only a few minutes walk after you have collected your luggage! This was a totally misleading statement, the Hotel is ten minutes by Taxi from the airport, it would have been better to book a 5 star CBD hotel for considerably less money and spent fifteen minutes in a taxi as opposed to ten. The Hotel was totally overpriced, in an awful location, I felt mislead and robbed by Novotel's deceptive marketing, A airport Hotel that is not at the Airport is misleading. I paid for ten hours, while every 5 star Hotel in the CBD was less than $200. I could never recommend this Hotel. Two final points I asked for the manager to call me to discuss my complaint, the assistant manager said he was too busy to call this week- but next week he will be free to call! Pathetic location, pathetic customer service, pathetic all round. Finally getting a taxi to the Hotel is not easy - as the taxis wait at the airport for up to a few hours they are reticent to accept ten minutes fares. In my case two taxis flatly refused to take me to the Hotel!
Corinne P. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
traveller

clean.quiet and good breakfast
7.7
Diane B. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Pre flight stay

Location, service, close to DFO
8.3
Met all of our expectations. Cleanliness, efficient staff and comfortable rooms. Only disappointment was no free wifi which many quality hotels provide now, specially for returning customers. Stayed at Novotel in Singapore recently and these amenities were included in the tariff.
Jean H. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
my pleasant hotel

room size is pretty good. staff is friendly and location is great
9.3
I would say.its very pleasant.
Daryl G. Couples Canada, March 16, 2015
expensive for airport convenienceq

proximity to airport; clean; modern
7
Needed for overnight stay for early airport departure. This Hotel was the most expensive we stayed in, in our 15 days in Australia by at least 30% without any more impressive features. Also doesn't offered FREE WiFi which was most disappointing for the price and considering it touts itself as a business travel accommodating hotel.
Orlando C. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2015
So far So good

Close to the airport, Free skygate Bus , Near Direct Factory Outlet
7.3
This was my first time to travel in Australia. Novotel is the only hotel near to the airport. Direct Factory Outlet is also one of the reasons why I preferred to stay at novotel but I didn't expect that those are a china-made product as I am expecting for an AUSTRALIAN-MADE.. There's also a 24-hour grocery and retail. My only concern is about the food menu, Every day should have a different cuisines or choices. Not all of the guests are wanting to eat the same menu every morning and night. But the rest, All I can say is, Novotel is a good choice too and also for buying cheap but good products.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Suite RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard King Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Double BedsNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - BathroomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - BathroomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - GymNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - EntranceNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina BarNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - View of the city Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - In Room DiningNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Portside Wharf - 10 minutes driveNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Direct Factory Outlet Shopping Centre next door Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane AirportNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - South BankNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - GymNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ViewNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ViewNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05