Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel

6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4007

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
240 reviews

220 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Maha A. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2016
the room was very was uncomftable due to nosie fro

Food was good
5
the room was very was uncomftable due to nosie from aircoundition and we informed the staf they told us the will give us discount but they didnt
Report this review
Roberto N. Business travelers Philippines, January 13, 2016
An honest opinion

location
6
Check in was poor for many people I observed. Very frustrating. Key cards failed to work in elevators. Concierge was rude and unhelpful. The rooms were clean but are very basic and towels on the lower side of quality. The breakfast buffet was terrible frankly. No fresh fruit.... in Queensland for goodness sake!!!! No yogurt, the coffee was dishwater. To get 2 fried eggs took 20 minutes. The bacon was 70% fat and frankly lousy quality. As a buffet it had to be one of the very worst I have seen in 5 years and not what you expect from a 4star hotel. Upon check out the reception tried to charge me for breakfast which was included in my rate. The key to exit the car park didn't work.
Report this review
Kathryn M. Families with young children Mauritius, January 2, 2016
Great stay

Great service, close to the airport and helpful when our baby was sick
10
Great
Report this review
Angela W. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
Classy stopover between filghts

Service, cleanliness, location
10
Excellent
Report this review
Nicole R. Couples Australia, December 22, 2015
Comfortable clean rooms, excellent location

Location, Dining, Service
10
Definitely will stay again. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Francois V. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2015
Poor resturants

Not eating at the resturant
7
Resturant has poor menu and over priced. I had the worst steak in a long time for $42. It was tuff and full of sinew. They can charge what they want for poor quality as there is no other options in the area. I will not stay at a Nova hotel again as I am being ripoff by poor resturants. The one at Auckland airport is the same.
Report this review
Pamela E. Couples Australia, December 15, 2015
Arrive, sleep and leave

Convenience to airport, early shuttle service and convenience to airport
6.7
For an hotel situated for airport convenience for travellers - no shower cap or toothbrush ... If they were available on request it should have been advised at check in - too tired to pursue by the time I realized they weren't provided. The overall feel is that they certainly don't expect you to stay more than one night or want to do more than arrive, sleep and leave. Next stop was Stamford Plaza Auckland - same price but oh so much more value. Was sad we only had one night there.
Report this review
Paul A. Couples Australia, December 11, 2015
Perfect location for a stress free morning flight

Location, location and location
8.3
With the Gateway Motorway and Bruce Highway being unpredictable, the Novotel allows you to have a stress free night at the airport before any morning flight. Perfect location and close to the domestic and international terminal and offsite carparking. Restaurant is nice with a good menu and reasonably priced. Downsides are that the gym is tiny with some old equipment and the lap pool isn't heated, so very chilly.
Report this review
Ani R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 5, 2015
Enjoyed tge end of my au stay

Staff...food...location
9
Brilliant
Report this review
Global S. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2015
all good

thoroughly professional and better than some 5 stars ivestayed at
7.3
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 220 reviews Next page
Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Suite RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard King Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Standard 2 Double BedsNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - BathroomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - BathroomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - GymNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - EntranceNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina BarNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Catalina RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - View of the city Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - In Room DiningNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Portside Wharf - 10 minutes driveNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Direct Factory Outlet Shopping Centre next door Novotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane AirportNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Queen St MallNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - South BankNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - GymNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ViewNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ViewNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Airport Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07