Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 280 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Bronagh F. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Out of town Business Traveller
Location as conference was being held there. Public Transportation on the doorstep. Extreamly friendly staff
Had a short one night stay at the hotel due to a conference being held at Novotel. On arrival the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. The room had 2 queen sized beds, a flat screen tv and a fully stocked mini bar. Everything I could ask for. I used the gym which had all the weights and equipement needed. I didn't use the sauna or pool but will do the next time. Breakfast was delivered to my room with no delays and was delicious! Check out staff was very friendly too and stored my bag until after the conference. When I was leaving the hotel another staff member walked me outside to show me exactly where the train station was. I will defintely stay at this hotel again and recommed to friends.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sharon C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for money and good location next to station
Very convenient and next to central station that can arrive and depart to airport very convenient
Pleasant , staff are courteous and efficient
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Wendy S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very comfortable & relaxing stay
1. Rooms clean & comfortable 2. Breakfast - had gluten free & almond milk available. 3. Healthy options available with room service.
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were helpful, & I was able to walk to Eagle St for dining & Queen St for shopping. Rooms were clean, comfortable & spacious. Really appreciated the availability of almond milk for breakfast.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Chinatsu C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Review
Staff,
Ok. My room was fine but I couldn't get better pillows.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

wayne O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location
Location location location
Good hotel. Needs a refurbish in the bathrooms
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Michael S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
No free wi-fi
Location, Price, Food
Not providing free Wi-Fi is pathetic for a supposed 4 star hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Elizabeth S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
my accomadation brisbane
service .cleanliness . food
our stay was enjoyable great hospitality great breakfast good food choices for all .
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Frenky G. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice room
nice room, nice place, nice hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Marina L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
comfort & location
location,comfortable & clean
Had a comfy stay at the Novotel.Stayed for 2 nights with friends.It was within the CBD so accessable by foot to al;l good restaurants & shopping.Could even walk to Southbank which had a great atmosphere. Loved my stay in Brissie.Will go back again.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

araya R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good
ggg
Reviewed September 07, 2015