Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brisbane Hotel

200 Creek Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive Suite Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Children’s Corner Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Amber Lobby Bar Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iPod Docking Stations Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Terrace Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iMac Station - Free use forguests Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Bar
Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Ballroom Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier with Balcony Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - View Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Surroundings Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Storey Bridge Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Botanic Gardens
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 258 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, August 23, 2015
Good location

They let us have late check out. Which was the best
8.7
enjoyed my overnight stay. So please that Novotel let me have a late check out which I can sleep in a bit. I didn't enjoy much of the breakfast. Overall it's a good hotel. Easy access to everything.
Report this review
James D. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
My stay at Novotel

Location
9
Quite comfortable . But why nj toothbrushes or razors as standard . Dissapointing
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Enjoyed my stay.

Friendly and welcoming staff, clean comfortable room and location
8.7
From the moment I arrived the warm friendly welcome I had from the staff at the front desk made a big difference to this tired business traveller. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotels location was perfect for me to reach my clients for meetings. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Shane C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
my novitel experience

Dinner Staff Breakfast
9.7
I enjoyed my stay immensely but was stunned I had to pay for parking
Report this review
Robin F. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Great stay and lovely staff

The beds were extremely comfortable, the staff and very modern
10
Awesome
Report this review
Samantha D. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2015
It was ok

Location
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Julien L. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
Brief but pleasant stay

Comfort, location, staff
8.3
Report this review
Kwok T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Nice hotel, relatively convenient location

Nice hotel, convenient location and value for money
9.3
Satisfied
Report this review
Raymond R. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel. Recommended

Location, cleanliness and food
8
My kids like it so I'm okay with that
Report this review
Indrawati T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Good quality hotel

Location, value and comfy
7.7
Very convenience stay, the room is clean and big. The location also good and worth the money. Surely will be back to this hotel whenever back to Brisbane
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SuperiorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SuperiorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Children’s CornerNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Amber Lobby BarNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iPod Docking StationsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar TerraceNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iMac Station - Free use forguestsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby BarNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier with BalconyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ViewNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - EntranceNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Botanic GardensNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane RiverNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier with BalconyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07