Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brisbane Hotel

200 Creek Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 275 reviews

243 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Kuan-Po H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2016
2nd time to stay in here
5.3
always good to stay in this hotel when coming to Brisbane for work.
Chantelle T. Couples Australia, February 23, 2016
False advertising
5
Was told we would have a balcony and didn't get one
Kim H. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2016
Central to what we needed
6.7
Easy to get to Suncorp Stadium. Easy walk to shops and river. Very busy one of the nights we were ther the staff handled the breakfast crowd well.
Sherif A. Groups Egypt, January 2, 2016
Tidy and clean

staff, swimming pool, service
7.3
Helen D. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2015
great location

location, breakfast, staff
9
We were there for a concert at Suncorp Stadium it was an easy walk to central station to get the train. Breakfast which was included was great. Only negative was the wait to check in, at 2pm (check in time ), more than one staff member is needed!
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2015
best value

value, location, comfort
8.3
great stay and best value room on executive floor. Great stay. A/C did not operate properly and gym on the small side. Rest - top class.
Wendy S. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2015
Very comfortable & relaxing stay

1. Rooms clean & comfortable 2. Breakfast - had gluten free & almond milk available. 3. Healthy options available with room service.
9
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were helpful, & I was able to walk to Eagle St for dining & Queen St for shopping. Rooms were clean, comfortable & spacious. Really appreciated the availability of almond milk for breakfast.
Sharon C. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2015
Value for money and good location next to station

Very convenient and next to central station that can arrive and depart to airport very convenient
8.7
Pleasant , staff are courteous and efficient
Bronagh F. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2015
Out of town Business Traveller

Location as conference was being held there. Public Transportation on the doorstep. Extreamly friendly staff
8.7
Had a short one night stay at the hotel due to a conference being held at Novotel. On arrival the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. The room had 2 queen sized beds, a flat screen tv and a fully stocked mini bar. Everything I could ask for. I used the gym which had all the weights and equipement needed. I didn't use the sauna or pool but will do the next time. Breakfast was delivered to my room with no delays and was delicious! Check out staff was very friendly too and stored my bag until after the conference. When I was leaving the hotel another staff member walked me outside to show me exactly where the train station was. I will defintely stay at this hotel again and recommed to friends.
Chinatsu C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2015
Review

Staff,
7.3
Ok. My room was fine but I couldn't get better pillows.
1 - 10 of 243 reviews Next page
Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior DayNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Terrace PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kids CornerNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iPod Docking StationsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Botanic GardensNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane RiverNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Mac ComputersNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive Suite LoungeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior NightNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04