Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brisbane Hotel

200 Creek Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Share Room Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier Balcony Room Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive Suite Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Children’s Corner Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Amber Lobby Bar Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iPod Docking Stations Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar Terrace
Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iMac Station - Free use forguests Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Bar Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Ballroom Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier with Balcony Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior Twin
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Nicole S. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Convenient, clean accomodation

Price, location, service
8
Very good
Nancy M. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Excellent location and comfortable bed

sleep quality, location, high floor
9
The location is excellent, besides the central station, walk 5 mins to queen street and 10 mins to Eagle street. Room is nice with comfortable bed, I slept very well at this hotel room. Love this hotel, value for money.
Rebecca M. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Excellent Location, Would stay again!

Location, Cleanliness, Room comfort
9
Excellent! Only stayed for one night but it was a comfortable stay! Great Location as we were going to the Entertainment Centre Boondall so took the train from Central. Happily stay again!
Bianca B. Groups Australia, December 2, 2012
the best hotel in brisbane

great rooms and pool
10
great service, got an early check-in as our room wasa available.. room was clean and beautiful with a good view and the facilities were awesome, gym pool etc
Shopping Tip: queen st mall has lots of bargains
Henny L. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2012
GREAT

located in city, nice staff, clean room
6
Ann S. Groups Australia, June 17, 2012
Excellent location modern rooms and friendly staff

Clean,modern central location
10
the hotel was situated 5 minutes from central station, the desk staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. the rooms were modern, clean and perfect for our stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone, in fact i have already. great value for money, especially with the voucher for food and beverage in the hotel. the food was gorgeous and the service second to none. i have nothing bad to say about this hotel. i will definately be using it again.
Ivana L. Groups Australia, April 22, 2012
great location and easy access to the cbd

Close to the train station and the Queen Street Mall
8
we were only there for a short stay for a sporting event. this hotel is well located and provides easy access to the cbd and the stadium. the room represented good value for money and was more than adequate for our requirements.
Restaurant Tip: visit the queen street mall to enjoy open air dining; loved pane vino in the cbd
Felicity H. Groups United Kingdom, November 7, 2010
Excelent and friendly welcome from staff

Location and room
7.7
The hotel was well appointed and very clean, The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and you even had a choice of type of pillow which was a wonderful bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is in the business part of town, but also a short walk form the main shopping area, so its a very good location.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Twin Share RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier Balcony RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Children’s CornerNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Amber Lobby BarNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iPod Docking StationsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bar TerraceNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iMac Station - Free use forguestsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby BarNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier with BalconyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A05