Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Brisbane Hotel

200 Creek Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
15 reviews

239 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Sherif A. Groups Egypt, January 2, 2016
Tidy and clean

staff, swimming pool, service
7.3
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Groups Australia, September 18, 2015
my accomadation brisbane

service .cleanliness . food
10
our stay was enjoyable great hospitality great breakfast good food choices for all .
Report this review
Marina L. Groups Australia, September 11, 2015
comfort & location

location,comfortable & clean
7.3
Had a comfy stay at the Novotel.Stayed for 2 nights with friends.It was within the CBD so accessable by foot to al;l good restaurants & shopping.Could even walk to Southbank which had a great atmosphere. Loved my stay in Brissie.Will go back again.
Report this review
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, August 23, 2015
Good location

They let us have late check out. Which was the best
8.7
enjoyed my overnight stay. So please that Novotel let me have a late check out which I can sleep in a bit. I didn't enjoy much of the breakfast. Overall it's a good hotel. Easy access to everything.
Report this review
Robin F. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Great stay and lovely staff

The beds were extremely comfortable, the staff and very modern
10
Awesome
Report this review
Linda A. Groups Australia, January 11, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Location, Breakfast bar, Service
10
Well we had a slight mix up at the start and then our keys would not work in the elevators no matter what, but then we got the right room and everything was perfect again. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Frenky G. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2014
nice room

nice room, nice place, nice hotel
6.3
Report this review
Nicole S. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Convenient, clean accomodation

Price, location, service
8
Very good
Report this review
Nancy M. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Excellent location and comfortable bed

sleep quality, location, high floor
9
The location is excellent, besides the central station, walk 5 mins to queen street and 10 mins to Eagle street. Room is nice with comfortable bed, I slept very well at this hotel room. Love this hotel, value for money.
Report this review
Rebecca M. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Excellent Location, Would stay again!

Location, Cleanliness, Room comfort
9
Excellent! Only stayed for one night but it was a comfortable stay! Great Location as we were going to the Entertainment Centre Boondall so took the train from Central. Happily stay again!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 272 reviews Next page
Novotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BathroomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kid’s clubNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Business CenterNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SuperiorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iPod Docking StationsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - iMac Station - Free use forguestsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BallroomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier with BalconyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ViewNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - EntranceNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - SurroundingsNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane Botanic GardensNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane RiverNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Premier with BalconyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Storey BridgeNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyNovotel Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06